I Heart Revolution Chocolate Vault Ab  £50.00

Bewertung: 4.89 Die Note basiert auf 192 Rezensionen
Eine Rezension schreiben Zurück zum Produkt
Sortieren nach

Rena von Peruhat es gekauft14 March 2019 05:06
I bought this for my granny and me, we LOVE IT. The price was really good for these goodies. I said was because right now is two times the price we paid. We wanted to buy two more sets for my mom and my cousin but seems that we will wait for it to return to the cheap price. BUT THAT DOESNT TAKE AWAY THAT THE PIGMENTATION IS GREAT AND THE WHOLE COLLECTION IN TO DIE FOR.
2 Personen von 2 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Millie von United Kingdomhat es gekauft09 March 2019 01:09
Decided to get this as it was half price and I’ve been wanting to try the chocolate bar palettes for a while but didn’t know which ones to try. So far I’ve mainly used the Cranberries and Chocolate palette and the Lemon Drizzle palette and they have performed so well! I also love the face palettes, especially the Chocolate Strawberry one, and the lipglosses smell lush 🥰. Definitely recommend whether you’re a newbie or a collector x
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Morgane von France08 March 2019 09:47
Après avoir consulter beaucoup d’avis sur internet j’ai décidé de me procurer cette grande palette. L’envois a été très rapide, proprement emballé aucun fard n’a été cassé ce dont je redouter le plus. Concernant la qualité des produits : étant en études d’esthétique j’ai l’habitude de travailler avec des produits professionnels et je suis vraiment surprise de la qualité ! Les fards sont très pigmentés, il y en a des mats et des paillettés vraiment très beaux. Ils ne sont pas très volatils ce qui est un bon avantage. Concernant les packagings ils sont très originaux. Chaque palette a sa propre odeur c’est très agréable. Pour ce qui est des mini palettes pour le visage elles sont tout aussi top ! Les trois gloss à lèvres peuvent s’adapter à presque tous les maquillages ils sentent aussi très bon et sont super beaux (première fois que je trouve vraiment des couleurs qui me vont super bien!) Tout ça pour seulement 47 euros le prix est clairement imbattable c’est un super rapport qualité/prix je ne connaissais pas cette marque et j’en suis ravie 😍
7 Personen von 9 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft06 March 2019 21:25
So, my first impressions. Fabulous packaging! It was bigger than expected but the box is gorgeous and definitely a keepsake. I will definitely find a way to repurpose the box! The pallettes are gorgeous! Unfortunately the darker highlight shade won't work for me but the lighter shade will as I'm lighter skinned but that's fine. Gotta cater for everyone. The chocolate cherry face palette looks gorgeous. Not sure if the sparkly blush will suit me but it's a lovely shade. The 3 lip glosses are divine shades my favourite is definitely the salted caramel one. Out of the palettes I think I'll find the blue shades of the Macaron/Macaroon pallette the hardest to use but all the colours are lovely my favourite pallettes are the lemon drizzle, salted caramel and by far my most favourite and the one I can't wait to use is the Smores pallette. I'm hoping that Revolution will release the Smores pallette as it's exclusive to the set at the moment. Gorgeous shades which I've can't wait to her. The smores pallette for me is the most practical with its brown and white shades. I'm so glad I purchased this set. I definitely wouldn't want to pay £75 for it so I'm glad I got it for £38!!
2 Personen von 4 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonyme von Francehat es gekauft27 February 2019 11:28
Je viens juste de la recevoir il y a 10min! Et je suis hyper hyper contente!! Je les reçu en trois jour c’est extrêmement rapide! Et la pigmentation et l’odeur sont à tomber par terre!! Je suis trop trop contente!! J’adore trop! Merci bcp!! Et je le recommande à toutes les filles! J’adore ce site ! Merci!! 😍❤️👍
11 Personen von 14 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Kate von United Kingdomhat es gekauft18 February 2019 08:46
Absolutely love this! Great pigmentation, lovely colour range. Smells lovely but not too strong or overpowering. I have super sensitive skin and have had no reaction to anything in this box. The packaging is INSANELY beautiful! My
6 year old daughter thinks its the best thing shes ever seen!
Do not underestimate the size of this thing! I have no idea how im going to store it as the packaging is so fabulous - what a lovely problem to have ;-)

Buy this, you wont be disappointed x
6 Personen von 9 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Karen von United Kingdomhat es gekauft15 February 2019 22:36
There are so many fabulous palettes in this jumbo set. It's been such fun to experiment with different looks every day. The colours blend so well. There's so much in here that I'll gift a couple of items and use one for travel. The best eyeshadow I have ever used. The lip glosses are rich and long lasting. I love these products.
4 Personen von 8 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft14 February 2019 06:34
This set is perfect for beginners or if you just want to build up your collection or maybe give away as gifts the palettes are so pigmented and easy to use the colour range is amazing as you have all kinds of colours in the palettes. This set would also be perfect for makeup artists as there is so much variety.
3 Personen von 6 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Jo von United Kingdomhat es gekauft11 February 2019 20:31
I was lucky enough to get this box of beauties in the sale. I cannot express how happy I am with the palettes , the colour payoff are fantastic, they blend with ease, and layer well. The blush and highlighters are a real treat, and the lipglosses smell wonderful and are not sticky and colour without staining. Get a bargain before they go you won’t be sorry x
5 Personen von 7 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonyme von Francehat es gekauft11 February 2019 17:32
J'ai reçu le coffret dans l'après-midi (lundi) en l'aillant commandé mercredi soir, livraison super rapide !
Je n'ai pas encore testé les palettes, mais toutes les teintes sont magnifiques, certaines se ressemble un peu comme les blancs nacrés... à voir lors du test.
Les deux petites palettes sont très mignonnes, jolie couleur.
Les gloss sont très beaux, des teintes plutôt nudes. Ils ne collent pas excessivement, sont très agréable. Je les aime beaucoup alors que j'ai du mal avec les gloss d'habitude.
Super, j'adore, pour le prix en solde (47€) c'est un bon investissement pour ceux qui débutent ou ne se maquille pas régulièrement
30 Personen von 35 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Dominika von United Stateshat es gekauft08 February 2019 22:12
This was my first time ordering Revolution Beauty products. All I have to say is: it’s a steal! For the price I paid, the amount of products and their quality I was very pleasantly surprised. Great pigmentation and everything smells nice. When I use the eyeshadow palettes my makeup brushes are smelling like them. My favorite is the Strawberry Cheesecake eyeshadow pallet.
2 Personen von 6 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
KeeleY von United Kingdomhat es gekauft06 February 2019 22:34
I brought this item on offer at £37.50 and I love it! I’ve never really bothered with eyeshadows but wanted to start learning and trying it out so I thought this was the perfect thing to buy with you getting so much for a really good price.. the eyeshadows are really pigmented too for how cheap the palettes are. If I ever do get used to doing eyeshadow I will think about getting other palettes but these ones are amazing! I’d definitely recommend :)
4 Personen von 8 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft04 February 2019 01:18
I am absolutely overjoyed with this vault, it looks amazing, the smells are gorgeous and the pigment in all of the palettes are to die for! The face I got it in the 50% off sale is a added little bonus, would hightly recommend that you get youself one of these, I use mine ALL the time
I dont know what I would do without it now
5 Personen von 10 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft04 February 2019 01:18
I am absolutely overjoyed with this vault, it looks amazing, the smells are gorgeous and the pigment in all of the palettes are to die for! The face I got it in the 50% off sale is a added little bonus, would hightly recommend that you get youself one of these, I use mine ALL the time
I dont know what I would do without it now
4 Personen von 8 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft03 February 2019 00:28
I absolutely love this set. I bought the pink eye shadow palette for my daughter a while back and really liked the colours so I was very excited when I saw the big set for such a great price. The colours are so nice, they go on really smooth and stay for hours. The scent is nice but not over powering. I would definitely recommend this product. Love, love, love it
4 Personen von 8 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von Spainhat es gekauft30 January 2019 23:51
Im really happy to have so many good eyeshadow palettes and also face palettes and lipsticks, which BTW smell like heaven. Macaroons, lemon drezzel and smore are my fav, but I like every item. They are beautiful. The little face palettes are super cute and they have mirror, perfect to take away.
5 Personen von 10 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von France23 January 2019 14:20
Ce coffret me faisait envie depuis plusieurs mois, dès que je l'ai vu en soldes, j'ai craqué. Le coffret est très complet, les palettes sont super pigmentées, se travaillent super facilement, il y a une infinité de look à réaliser avec toutes ces couleurs. Seul bémol, trois gloss dans le coffret, j'aurais préféré un mélange de fini, avec des rouges à lèvres mattes mais vu le prix, je ne m'en plaint pas ! Je le conseille.
7 Personen von 10 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft19 January 2019 19:14
My husband got me this for Xmas. I'd been looking at it for ages but it went on sale in November so I had to have it. I usually use morphe eye shadows but I have to say it...these palettes are better. I was shocked but they are. They are so pigmented and last all day. I can't pick which one is my fave because they are all amazing. I've created some beautiful looks and I cannot wait to get more! Deffo worth every penny
7 Personen von 12 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Dee  von United Stateshat es gekauft16 January 2019 23:26
I waited to see if it went on sale...and it did! I was so excited about finally getting a chance to purchase my first Makeup Revolution. The palettes are all gorgeous. My favorites are the Lemon Drizzle, Strawberry Cheesecake and the Smores palettes. The Macaroon palette will be a fun one to play with. The Cranberries and Chocolate palette is super cute for a quick romantic look. This was definitely worth every penny and anticipation.
8 Personen von 15 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von France16 January 2019 13:32
Ce coffret est simplement magnifique, les palettes sont hyper agréable à utiliser. Je l'ai même racheté pour ma petite sœur... Merco révolution beauty pour ces produits de qualité à petit prix... Je suis juste fan. Je pense que je ne pourrai pas m'empêcher d'acheter toutes les palettes de cette marque 😅
16 Personen von 25 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Abbie von United Kingdomhat es gekauft14 January 2019 10:04
I purchased the Chocolate Vault (at a 50% discount) after buying two of their chocolate palettes in Superdrug. I was not disappointed and now the Lemon Drizzle palette is my daily go-to and I absolutely love the scented lipglosses!
The quality of all the products is great and there's a fantastic variety of pigmented colours. Although I would be hesitant to buy this at the full price, at its discounted price it's an absolute steal.
12 Personen von 23 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft12 January 2019 18:32
Bought this box of goodies just after Christmas in the sale. JUST WOW! It’s amazing! The colours are vibrant, smell amazing and are well packaged! Even my boyfriend loved the packaging! I went and sorted through all my eyeshadow palettes to make room for these beauties! Definitely buy it, you won’t be disappointed! X
16 Personen von 28 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft06 January 2019 18:16
I love this set. It has a lovely range of colours in the palettes , the face palettes would suit most skin tones. And the lip glosses are comfortable on the lips , smell lovely too. The smell isn't over powering though and doesn't smell artificial either. I got this in the winter sale after being gutted that it was sold out in the black Friday sale. But I Snatched it as soon as I saw it again. This has me so impressed that I would buy them again next christmas for my daughters. I can't wait to see what comes out next christmas! I also got the 12 days of Christmas pack too and can't wait for it to come 😍 well done again revolution. Also I have sensitive skin, pale with combination skin with an oily t zone. No problems with any of the make up revolution lines at all.
22 Personen von 42 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von Irelandhat es gekauft03 January 2019 14:26
Omg this set is something else payed less then €50 for it. It is so worth the money. I recommend u get it before the sale ends. Ladies get this vault you will not be disappointed the eyeshadow palettes are so pigmented. The lipglosses are so creamy and they smell gorgeous and the face palletes are very nice too. TREAT YOURSELVES GIRLS YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED 💜❤️😽😍
26 Personen von 49 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft29 December 2018 21:51
At £37.50 on sale you can’t go wrong with this. It’s excellent value for money just for the eyeshadows. The exclusive palettes are georgeous snd if you don’t like one you can always regift it. Revolutions formula has come a long way recently and they’re pigmented and lush. They all smell faintly of chocolate. Although it is faint. What do you expect for the price? The strawberry cheesecake one stands out with the scent of strawberries and chocolate. You can tell revolution are trying with the scents. All the lipglosses are scented too and it’s just Lush all round. A great present or treat for yourself.
25 Personen von 49 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von Italy hat es gekauft10 December 2018 20:59
Il pacco è arrivato oggi,come l'ultimo ordine ha impiegato circa 12 giorni.
Le palette sono davvero bellissime e si ha una bella selezione di colori.
Il profumo è pressoché uguale,tranne per la strawberry cheesecake,che profuma tantissimo di fragola.
I lipgloss invece hanno la stessa fragranza riportata nel nome e sono davvero pigmentati.
Nelle palettine viso troviamo un blush shimmer ed un bronzer e due illuminanti nell'altra.
Il regalo da sogno per chi ama questo genere di prodotti.
Vale i soldi spesi.
CONSIGLIATISSIMO!
35 Personen von 74 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von Italy hat es gekauft10 December 2018 20:59
Il pacco è arrivato oggi,come l'ultimo ordine ha impiegato circa 12 giorni.
Le palette sono davvero bellissime e si ha una bella selezione di colori.
Il profumo è pressoché uguale,tranne per la strawberry cheesecake,che profuma tantissimo di fragola.
I lipgloss invece hanno la stessa fragranza riportata nel nome e sono davvero pigmentati.
Nelle palettine viso troviamo un blush shimmer ed un bronzer e due illuminanti nell'altra.
Il regalo da sogno per chi ama questo genere di prodotti.
Vale i soldi spesi.
CONSIGLIATISSIMO!
35 Personen von 69 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Angie  von United Stateshat es gekauft10 December 2018 15:19
So happy with this purchase!! This was my first purchase from Revolution and I'm hooked! These palletes are amazing!! Very pigmented and long lasting. And they are huge! I was expecting much smaller because of the price. They smell great as well! One of the mini face palletes arrived broken though, but honestly I didn't care for the color so I didn't mind. It just looked like the box it came in was a bit to big for the product and it could have been packed more tightly.
35 Personen von 69 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Mikayla von United Stateshat es gekauft05 December 2018 18:45
I was so excited to get this in, the packaging was extremely intriguing and it definitely did not disappoint! The pallets are amazing quality, lip products are fantastic. On top of the great quality products with outstanding attention to detail the customer service is phenomenal!! You have gained a new loyal customer!!
43 Personen von 77 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonyme von Francehat es gekauft28 November 2018 08:19
Super coffret hyper complet. C'est une bonne manière de découvrir la marque. La sélection de couleurs d'ombres à paupière est très diversifiée. Ce qui permet de varier les looks facilement. La pigmentation est excellente. L'odeur sucrée des palettes et des gloss est divine. Les teintes choisies pour les gloss et produits de teint sont de très bons basics. La présentation en forme de tablettes de chocolat est sympa. Rien à redire d'autant que la livraison a été extrêmement rapide.

Bref ce coffret est top.
45 Personen von 87 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Lilly von Francehat es gekauft27 November 2018 08:50
Ok girls, ill be honest with you :-D basically i bought it for a goft, but seriously when it was in my hand i was like ... naaaa i cant do that hahaha i cant be selfish.. its so beautifull, palettes are so gorgeous OMG, its so wooow that i ddnt try them yet like i dont wanna touch them hahah. but its ok i re order another one to gift it and it was half price so even more better. enjoy it gilrs
39 Personen von 81 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Katie  von Australiahat es gekauft17 November 2018 23:21
Who doesn't love receiving a massive chocolate box full of makeup?? This is gorgeous. I love every eyeshadow palette and I think that the colour selections are well thought out to cover most bases. The lip glosses smell wonderful. Especially the choc cherry, which is divine. The blush is a gorgeous darker pink with gold reflects and the bronzer would probably work on most skin tones. Love it.
64 Personen von 115 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Sandra von United Stateshat es gekauft02 November 2018 14:21
So much to choose from. When I opened the box. I was a bit shocked. I felt like a kid in a "candy shop". I was amazed at all the eye palettes. I haven't had a chance to use them all. But I did use and I'm obsessed with S'mores!!! Love how I can get a beautiful say look and quickly which to an evening look. The shadows go on smoothly and stay on. You don't need much to get the color in the palette onto your lid. May only compliment is that I only have one set of eyes... If you love wearing eye shadow and you're daring, get for yourself, NOW!!! Or for someone you know, but you'll want two boxes... lol!
82 Personen von 162 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft05 April 2019 09:45
I am disappointed that you released some of the palettes branded ‘exclusive’ to this vault as I bought it for the exclusives and now they can be bought singly. The vault includes some fabulous palettes but would I have bought them all singly? No. Feel a bit cheated that you’ve done this 😭
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonyme von Francehat es gekauft04 March 2019 11:31
Produit conforme à la description, Design glamour et fun. Livraison très rapide, 48h après commande. Petit bémol : L’embalage est trop grand, le produit mal protéger dans mon cas le carton était écrasé heureusement toute les palettes sont arrivée intacte quand même. Je la recommande.
2 Personen von 4 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Paiges mum von United Kingdomhat es gekauft22 February 2019 09:05
Bought for my 15yr old daughter who just "had to have it" as a late Christmas present. Colours are vibrant and texture is great leaving no crease marks, might just have to use this when she's not around. Great value for money and a little free gift too, will definitely use again
5 Personen von 9 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
CZ von United Stateshat es gekauft14 November 2018 15:19
It made it here safely without any damage to the shadows! The packaging is very secure! I had to get a screwdriver to get the pallets out of the box, which is why they made it without breaking... I'm sure! They smell lovely & look beautiful! Great Value for the price too!
52 Personen von 102 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von Italy05 February 2019 14:41
Sono rimasta molto soddisfatta di questo prodotto,il prodotto contiene 8 palettine viso.3 lucidalabbra con tutte una profumazione unica di cioccolato,me ne sono innamorata subito.
Farò sicuramente in futuro altri acquisti sul Vostro sito.
4 Personen von 8 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von Australiahat es gekauft30 January 2019 06:28
This is my first time trying I heart revolution chocolate palettes and I love them!! My favorite so far is the strawberry cheesecake palette it's pretty and girly! I recommend this vault to anyone wanting to try or collect the palettes. It is a steal at this price.
4 Personen von 9 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
F von Francehat es gekauft11 March 2019 01:28
Ce coffret est tout simplement sublime, les palettes sont super et bien pigmentées, on peut faire des looks pour toute occasion et le prix est attractif. Je conseille vraiment aux amateurs•rices de maquillage de se le procurer vite!!
0 Personen von 1 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonyme von Francehat es gekauft02 March 2019 07:49
Les teintes sont parfaites les palettes sont toute arrivée en bonne état mis à part le plastique à l’intérieur qui était casser mais rien de gênant vue qu’on les sort de la boîte en générale .. les couleurs des rouge à lèvres sont top je recommande
2 Personen von 4 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonyme von Francehat es gekauft15 February 2019 10:40
Je suis très heureuse de mon achat! Les palettes sont parfaites, et les fards sont pigmentés comme je l'espérai! J’utilise le blush et l’highlighter tout les jours et je les adore! J’ai recommandé ça à une amie et elle va l’acheter aussi!
5 Personen von 7 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Lauren von United Kingdomhat es gekauft20 January 2019 10:35
Literally in love with this! So much choice to create so many looks with! Pigment game strong 😍
100% worth the price for what you get, and it’s cruelty free!! Love all of the Revolution products and this fits in brilliantly to my collect
5 Personen von 9 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Stateshat es gekauft29 December 2018 16:13
I got this for Christmas and couldn't be happier. The colors in each palette are different and are beautiful. They are pigmented and if used with revolution primer work even better. The face pallete are very beautiful as well. Love my gift
24 Personen von 47 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Jamie-Louise von United Kingdomhat es gekauft11 December 2018 21:03
Oh my gosh. I LOVE the pallets that are in this vault. There are so many looks to create and the colours are stunning! The pigmentation in some of the shades is slightly lacking but most are great! Would definitely recommend this to anyone!
36 Personen von 70 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Stateshat es gekauft09 December 2018 15:09
I just received my huge box and I love it!! The eyeshadow had wonderful colors and the 3 lip colors not only look great it's smells awesome. The only thing that could have made this better is if the box was tin so it could be reused and last longer.
34 Personen von 67 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Stateshat es gekauft09 December 2018 15:08
I just received my huge box and I love it!! The eyeshadow had wonderful colors and the 3 lip colors not only look great it's smells awesome. The only thing that could have made this better is if the box was tin so it could be reused and last longer.
34 Personen von 68 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Kathy  von United Stateshat es gekauft13 October 2018 23:26
Love this Set! Bought it for myself. I actually have some of these pallets already but there were some that I didn’t and couldn’t buy them individual......so.....I have gifts to give to my sisters and gifts for me too!
I ♥️Revolution!
106 Personen von 202 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Lucy von United Kingdomhat es gekauft09 April 2019 17:55
I purchased this vault when it was in the sale for £35. For the price I paid this is incredible value for money! At full price, I would say it is only worth buying if you want every single item in the collection, otherwise you're better off just buying your favourites individually. Especially now the 'exclusive' palettes have been released for individual purchase.

Really good selection of eyeshadow palettes included to give a broad spectrum of possible looks. These palettes are good quality, and are generally very pigmented and blendable. However, I did find that some palettes perform better than others, with the Cranberries & Chocolate palette and the Smores palette having the best quality by far (in my opinion). I'd say the Strawberry Cheesecake palette performed the worst, but still looks lovely on the eyes with a bit of extra time spent building up the shades and blending them out.

The face palettes and lip glosses look pretty, and do their job well. Lip glosses aren't sticky and usually last okay.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonyme von Francehat es gekauft15 February 2019 10:42
J'ai reçu le colis hier, livraison rapide contrairement aux commentaires que j'ai lu. Parmi tous les commentaire négatif, je suis très étonnée de l'état de ma commande. Les palettes sont superbes, avec de belles teintes. MAIS une petite palette à été casser (pas très bien protéger) mais le reste niquel. Je recommande !
8 Personen von 13 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein