Revolution Lip Advent Calendar Ab  £30.00

Bewertung: 4.64 Die Note basiert auf 73 Rezensionen
Eine Rezension schreiben Zurück zum Produkt
Sortieren nach

Nalini von United Kingdomhat es gekauft03 February 2019 23:03
Absolutely loved this. It also gives me the opportunity to try colours I may not have purchased individually. Thank you.
I would suggest though that you look at your packaging. This came in a rather large cardboard box and additional plastic materials. Ultimately all packaging will just be recycled or reused by me if possible but I feel you could initiate a reduction.
2 Personen von 3 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Ester von Italyhat es gekauft28 January 2019 11:35
Ho preso questo set di rossetti approfittando dei saldi e ne sono davvero contenta. Un giusto assortimento di colori chiari e scuri, opachi e gloss. Tutti portabilissimi, tranne forse un gloss un po’ troppo rosa bambola. Bellissimo un rossetto liquido rosso metallizzato. Le matite sono morbide a lunga tenuta. Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo ma, a mio parere, per questo brand è una costante.
1 Personen von 3 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft24 January 2019 12:37
I didn’t think I’d like this calendar much as I did. Includes a nice variety of mattes glosses and standard lippies which I prefer to liquid lips. Revolution glosses are underrated.. sit very comfortably on the lips. Initial swatches I thought they all looked abit samey however on the lips I can see the colour difference.
1 Personen von 3 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonyme von Francehat es gekauft13 January 2019 19:19
J'ai eu ce calendrier a 25€ il est vraiment top chaque couleurs et différente j'aime beaucoup il y'a des rouge à lèvres rouge, rose, marron clair j'adore le calendrier en général je vous le recommande fortement si comme moi vous êtes fan de rouge à lèvres il y'a des mat, des gloss, des effet brillant, des metallic, gloss mat également et les crayon lèvres sont top
12 Personen von 19 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonyme von Francehat es gekauft03 January 2019 17:52
Ordered it during Black Friday, and it didn’t disappoint me. I had it 50% and it was worth every cents. The lipstick colours are very diverse (even if there are more pink than the rest, which is not necessarily my favorite..), they were matte, gloss and classics. And of course, always a pleasure to discover a different makeup product everyday before going to work ! J’ai commandé le calendrier pendant le Black Friday et j’ai vraiment pas été déçu. Je l’ai eu à 50% donc ça valait vraiment le coup (environ 1€ par rouge à lèvres). Les couleurs sont vraiment diverses, même si il y a quand même beaucoup de roses. Il y a des ral mattes, crèmes, des gloss, des gloss matte et des crayons. Je recommande vraiment et je le reprendrai l’année prochaine si ils changent la composition
18 Personen von 37 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Maggie von United Kingdomhat es gekauft26 December 2018 12:41
While I wouldn't recommend having 2 Revolution advent calendars like I did, i really enjoyed this lipstick one. It's feeding my recent lipstick addiction really well and all the products are full size! I hope there will be new shades in this next year because I'm getting it! But if you prefer liquid over normal lipstick, this won't be for you! :)
21 Personen von 43 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
May von United Kingdomhat es gekauft23 December 2018 09:28
Didn't disappoint, high quality as per usual with Revolution. Quite a variety of colours, but mainly pinks. The glitter lippies are GORGEOUS, and when I opened them I was in awe. Glosses aren't sticky, liquid lipsticks aren't flaky. The iconic lipsticks are amazing, but they usually are anyway, the other lipsticks are gorgeous and pigmentation is great. Can't say anything about the lip liners because I haven't tried them yet, but I'm sure they'll be great.I'd definitely buy it again.
24 Personen von 46 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Gemma von United Kingdomhat es gekauft10 December 2018 23:15
I am lactose intolerant so the normal chocolate advent calanders are no good for me but I really miss having a window to open for a treat every morning. This has been a brilliant alternative. Every day I've worn the lippy for that day and it's helped me discover new shades that work. So very happy with this product
32 Personen von 64 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Mikayla von United Stateshat es gekauft05 December 2018 18:47
I was nervous about purchasing an advent calendar after seeing several horrible ones on YouTube but decided to purchase this one for fun. Wow! This was filled with nothing but amazing products with colors that would look good on multiple different people. I am so glad that I purchased this product and can not wait to place my next order!
31 Personen von 62 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft02 December 2018 18:15
I’m only on day 2 and this is the best calendar ever!! Boots etc are dead to me! The first day was a gorgeous lipstick. Not my usual colour but wow. It’s so good I haven’t stopped wearing it @spoliler@ (red). Then the next day the complimentary lip liner. Both have amazing staying power. I honestly cannot recommend this highly enough. I’m buying one every year from now. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
41 Personen von 80 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Harneet von United Kingdomhat es gekauft05 February 2019 08:56
Quality products and well packaged. It was fun to open all of them and the best part, they were all the colours that I could use. The shades were but different than shown in the pic, but worked to my advantage as I don't use very dark colours. Happy with my purchase.
1 Personen von 2 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von Germanyhat es gekauft22 November 2018 12:53
I love lipstick and lipglosses and everything! I can't wait to open it in December! Finally a calendar who calls my name out loud! And the packaging is so cute I can even use this as Christmas decoration over and over again! (Because it's so beautiful! 💋❤️
45 Personen von 86 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft04 April 2019 08:45
I absolutely love all the colors. Haven't had a chance to try all of them yet as there are quite a few but a great addition to my make up bag! I would definitely recommend buying one if you're into different colors and textures or lipstick!
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von Canadahat es gekauft30 January 2019 13:21
It's a great combination of lipstick love them lip liners are a fail for me mind come with some of the tips broken and also liners can not be use in sharpener nor spin out. But over all I love the lipsticks and the liquid lipstick they works amazing.
1 Personen von 3 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anita Pixiedust von Norwayhat es gekauft20 January 2019 14:30
I ordered this calendar as a post Christmas treat for myself to bolster my lipstick collection (which was dismal tbh) and I think I got great value for my money.

All products are full sized and so far I personally liked all of the shades and formulas I received.

I have tested all the different types of products and these are my thoughts:

Lip liners:
Good amount of pigment, but I wish they would have been a bit creamier. They feel a bit sticky/tacky when applied. Good coverage though.

Cream lipsticks:
Nice and creamy and goes on smoothly. They leave my lips feeling moistured and comfortable

Matte Lipsticks:
Leaves lips looking nice and matte, and has pretty decent coverage, but I had to do several applications to get full coverage.

Liquid Matte lipsticks:
Good amount of coverage and pigment, but at least two applications are necessary. They left my lips feeling a bit dry and sore after a whole days wear, but that may be normal for matte liquid lippys (I've never used such products before). The color will wear off over time and if you eat or drink regularly you will most likely have to do some touching up after a few hours, but the hold is still way better than regular lipstick formulas.

Liquid lip gloss:
Goes on smooth and doesn't feel too sticky like gloss often does in my opinion. Good coverage and comfortable to wear.

Metallic Liquid lip:
The shades are gorgeous and kind of give that slightly see-through sparkly lip gloss effect. Great for using as a top coat over other lip shades or just on its own as a festive gloss.

Hope that helps :)

1 Personen von 2 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft08 December 2018 00:05
Got this for £20 reduced from £50, some really nice colours and shades, I'm definetlty not a fan of pink and some reviews I've seen said not to bother if pinks not your colour, however I knew I would be giving away some of the products to friends as Christmas gifts, after opening all the doors and swatching there was only 7 products that weren't for me. Would say its definetlty worth the buy, lovely formulas and some beautiful shades. Only downfall is I think some of the products are fairly similar in colour.
32 Personen von 63 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anastasia  von Greecehat es gekauft30 January 2019 23:00
Received this item recently and I'm Literally obsessed! Nice shades, beautiful pigmentation, cute packaging and design and what's more - really low price for such a big amount of revolution goods. Strongly recommend!♡♡♡
2 Personen von 3 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Lynne von United Kingdomhat es gekauft23 January 2019 22:54
I got this half price in the sale. Amazing value, and just what I wanted. Be warned, there's a lot of pink and pinky-nude shades in this set, but that was what I was looking for, and they are really nice shades. The metallics are awesome.
2 Personen von 3 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Léane von Francehat es gekauft13 December 2018 10:50
J'adore ce calendrier il est vraiment génial, nous avons des couleurs de toutes sortes qui ne se ressemblent pas mais qui sont toutes belles pour autant. Vraiment très ravie de ce colis. Je le recommande fortement.
31 Personen von 62 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Maura von Irelandhat es gekauft05 December 2018 09:44
I purchased this as an extra advent treat for my daughter. She has only opened 5 days but already is excited to see the rest; so far the products are brilliant and some fab colours. A real treat everyday of December.
34 Personen von 70 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft13 January 2019 08:44
I never wore lipstick before I bought this. I wanted to try different lip colours and this is a perfect way to do it. I got it for £20 and it was amazing. I’m not a fan of lip liners and I would have rather it had more lipsticks instead. The lip glosses were amazing, bright and vibrant.
9 Personen von 18 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Vanessa von Canadahat es gekauft05 February 2019 03:51
You get 25 different products for a decent price! Im in love with it! 😍 Every color is different ranging from pinks, orange, red and brown and you also get a lip liner matching certain shades.
1 Personen von 2 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft28 January 2019 09:06
I didn't know what I would think to this item. I had decluttered a lot of old lip products and thought why not? I am more than impressed, colours are amazing, full size products too!
1 Personen von 2 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Lucy von United Kingdomhat es gekauft05 December 2018 00:00
A great selection of colours and formulas. All different finishes and will complete any look. Be aware that the matte liquid lipsticks dry down a lot and can’t get crusty but that is the only down side. If you wear a good balm under, it will be fine
40 Personen von 77 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Chelsie von United Kingdomhat es gekauft12 January 2019 14:56
I treated myself to this on boxing day! I have to say I do really like alot of what is in it! and if you can get it in the sale its worth the price but if not....forget it!!!

I would say there are a lot of pinks and some of the lipsticks are a very similar shade to each other! However they all go on lovely and last well! .... The Lip liners however!!!!!!!!!!! 3 of them broke when i went to use them! the pencil is wayyyy to soft! and to sharpen them I'm going to have to put them in the fridge!! Also it's not clear which lip liner should with which lipstick!! I wish they had put matching ones in together rather than random!!!


All in all; in the sale - worth it
Lip liners - not great quality
Lipsticks - similar colours but go on well!
10 Personen von 19 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft22 December 2018 08:18
I brought this as a treat to myself as I don’t like chocolate and wanted a calendar to open. Writing this now as we are on day 22 and basically finished it; I love the idea of it and it’s very good value for money but there are way too many pinks! Out of all of them, 12+ have been pink shades so far and I’m personally not a wearer of pink lip sticks or lip glosses so I feel like it could have been advertised that it’s mostly pink shades so I didn’t spent £30 on it and waste my money
22 Personen von 44 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft22 December 2018 02:00
Good selection of things, and great value for money. But the “metallic liquid lipsticks” I was excited about arent metallic liquid lips- they’re just glittery lip glosses / lip toppers, which are fine but they’re not what was described.
The colours are pretty same-y, neutral browns and pinks, so if you’re not bothered about fun colours or you want to give this to someone who doesn’t own a lot of lip products yet to start their collection it’s absolutely worth it. However, if you wanted some staple products and the rest ‘fun’ (or at least markedly different from the others in the calendar) don’t buy this.
22 Personen von 44 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von Greecehat es gekauft30 January 2019 09:55
The best advent calendar ever.Beautiful colours,good quality,good texture, let's just take a moment for this lip calendar...good job Makeup revolution!!
1 Personen von 1 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft24 January 2019 23:32
This product is brilliant the colours are lovely the product is quite long lasting definitely worth every penny such a bargain for the quality and quantity you receive
1 Personen von 3 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Yuri von France02 January 2019 06:04
Simplemente hermoso, los colores son todos adaptados para usar cotidianamente, hay gran variedad definitivamente un increible precio por un producto excelente.
21 Personen von 41 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Jennie von United Kingdom23 December 2018 16:37
I bought this calendar for my 17 year old daughter and it has not disappointed!! So far she has had some amazing colours and can’t wait to open it every day! Just fantastic!!
21 Personen von 42 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Lauren von United Kingdomhat es gekauft11 December 2018 20:46
Thought i wouldnt like the colours of the products as you never really do in an advent calendar however this was amazing, definitely recommend and definitely worth it!
30 Personen von 61 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Stephanie von United Stateshat es gekauft24 February 2019 18:49
I absolutely LOVE the COLOR selection in this collection!!! All of the glosses, pencils and lipsticks glide on wonderfully and have awesome color payoff!
1 Personen von 2 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Erica von Singaporehat es gekauft13 February 2019 16:42
Good deal. It was so fun opening this Advent Calender. Lovely colours and quality products. Thumbs up. Thanks to Revolution for shipping worldwide.
1 Personen von 2 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Donna von Australiahat es gekauft12 January 2019 12:56
OMG!!! I'm always impressed with revolution beauty but if you haven't got your calendar yet , I'd highly recommend you snap it up quickly!!!
9 Personen von 19 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonyme von Francehat es gekauft13 December 2018 15:42
Beaucoup trop de tons rose dans ce calendrier de l'avent Rouge à lèvres, dommage d'où une étoile en moins.
Cependant je ne regrette pas cet achat étant une addicte des rouges à lèvres.
28 Personen von 56 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von Norwayhat es gekauft20 December 2018 18:35
I ordered this calendar because of the beautiful colors inside, but was kind of dissapointed with some of the lipliners and lipsticks. Some of them actually broke right off when I opened them... Dont misunderstand me, I loved much about the calendar, but due to the price; I expected better quality...
29 Personen von 52 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonyme von France22 January 2019 04:02
Ce calendrier permet de decouvrir plusieurs produits levres moi qui adore les rouge a lèvres je suis servis
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonyme von Francehat es gekauft27 December 2018 09:36
Les produits sont intéressants, tiennent bien et les couleurs sont sympas. Petit bémol pour les crayons à lèvres qui se cassent facilement et sont très peu fournis
21 Personen von 40 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdom22 January 2019 06:48
Bought for my granddaughter,who loves all you're products.Very pleased with product.
1 Personen von 2 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Tina J von United Kingdom07 January 2019 22:42
Bargain set of lip sticks if bought separate would cost double so id definitely recommend
15 Personen von 31 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von France28 December 2018 17:57
Me encanto cada labial tiene un color magnifico todos para utilizar a diario, recomendadisimo
22 Personen von 43 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Amélie2801 von Francehat es gekauft24 November 2018 21:50
Super calendrier de l’avent! Des rouge à lèvres magnifiques!
Je recommande vivement
39 Personen von 78 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Zoe von Greece29 January 2019 11:01
I got it on sale, great value for money. Loved the liquid lipsticks, the glosses and the pencils, I wouldn t rebuy the lipsticks, not so great formula.
1 Personen von 2 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von Greecehat es gekauft07 January 2019 08:31
It's like I paid 1€ for every item.Very satisfied with the lipsticks and the lip liners .However the matte liquid lipsticks can be a little bit sticky
17 Personen von 34 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft01 January 2019 11:34
Great value for good quaiiity lip products - definitely worth every penny !!
22 Personen von 43 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Claudia von Maltahat es gekauft25 December 2018 09:58
Haven't tried all of them yet but the ones that I've tried are all fantastic
21 Personen von 42 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Btissame  von New Caledonia24 December 2018 22:36
J aime beaucoup les textures des rouges à lèvres ! Impeccable je recommande 😉
23 Personen von 44 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Jan von United Kingdomhat es gekauft02 February 2019 22:43
Fantastic lipsticks. Every colour imaginable. Love it
1 Personen von 2 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Mélanie von Francehat es gekauft24 January 2019 23:28
Très ravi ! Produits au top du top !
Je recommande à 2000%
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein