Revolution The Mascara Revolution Ab  £8.00

Bewertung: 4.40 Die Note basiert auf 54 Rezensionen
Eine Rezension schreiben Zurück zum Produkt
Sortieren nach

Anonyme von Francehat es gekauft10 April 2019 19:37
Un mascara que je recommande les yeux fermés, on doit prendre le coup de main à la première utilisation mais ça va. Il se dessèche rapidement car c'est une texture épaisse (sans faire de paquet) donc un volume wow et une longueur extra donc quand il commence à faire quelques pâtés au lieu de le jeter je met quelques gouttes de sérum phy et il redevient comme afuu début.
2 Personen von 2 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Samantha von United Kingdomhat es gekauft22 March 2019 17:27
I struggled with the brush when I first use it and yes as with most new mascaras there was an overload of product on the brush which resulted in a clumpy messy application, easily resolved by wiping off excess product (on the tube so there's no wastage).

I am now used to the brush and love the product more then the Lancôme one that I had been using. So impressed I am off to buy the waterproof version for my holidays!
5 Personen von 10 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Audrey von France02 March 2019 08:21
Définitivement mon nouveau mascara favori! Je recherche de la définition, de la longueur et du volume et il apporte tout ça.
Les poils de la brosse sont un peu court et j’ai eu peur des un premier temps que cela ne me conviennent pas mais au final je l’ai complètement adopté et je pense même en recommander pour en avoir en réserve ^^.
Ps: il n’est pas waterproof mais il résiste très bien (yeux qui pleurent tous les matins et pas d’effet panda)
2 Personen von 5 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Hannah von United Kingdomhat es gekauft15 January 2019 10:26
After reading mixed reviews about it being clumpy I was expecting the worst but it's actually amazing! The brush is similar to my favourite mascara ever, Too Faced Better Than Sex, but slightly smaller bristles and the formula is a little drier. But for less than half the price it's amazing! Definitely going to be repurchasing over and over
9 Personen von 15 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anissa von Francehat es gekauft26 December 2018 00:09
I’ m still amazed by how great this mascara is. At first, I thought it would be like a basic mascara that we can find in beauty stores but this one is so good, it makes my lashes much bigger and thicker. This is the second time I purchase it and I can’t get enough of it. For me now, this mascara is part of my favorite Révolution products.
3 Personen von 5 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von Swedenhat es gekauft09 December 2018 12:02
I bought this mascara thinking it would be too clumpy and not come close to my lash sensational but boy was I wrong! This one picked up more lashes than I thought I had and it looks like I have falsies!! I do have thick and long lashes naturally. It wasn’t as clumpy as I thought it would be but you still have to go easy.
I will definitely buy this again. My new favorite!
6 Personen von 11 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von Greecehat es gekauft21 October 2018 22:38
I love this mascara and for its price it does a great job. Yes you have to be careful and wipe the excess off the brush because it can get clumpy but it makes your lashes look so much longer and thicker. I love it and it is the first mascara that made my lashes long (i have short lashes). I recommend it if you dont kind a little clumpy and thick lashes.
17 Personen von 28 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Amanda von United Kingdomhat es gekauft21 October 2018 07:36
I LOVE this mascara. It is the best I’ve ever owned and I’ve been using mascara for many years and tried almost every brand.
The brush is crammed with soft bristles, the product is rich and creamy. Just one pass will coat every lash. It dries down without leaving that horrible stiffness you get with some mascaras.
My lashes look fuller and longer. Almost as if I’ve applied falsies. However, don’t use this if you don’t want dramatic effect. I personally LOVE that thick, full look so it is perfect for me. What’s the point of mascara you can’t see?!
It doesn’t flake or wear off but is easily removed at the end of the day.
I really can’t praise this product enough. Inexpensive and the best thing - cruelty free.
19 Personen von 32 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Maxine  von United Kingdomhat es gekauft25 November 2018 16:08
Please please buy this mascara I have bought a few products from Revolution and was glad when they brought out mascara,after buying quite a few mascaras in the past high end and drugstore I must say this is by far the best.so I strongly recommend this product WELL DONE REVOLUTION.
8 Personen von 14 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Sabz von United Kingdomhat es gekauft17 October 2018 20:45
This is hands down the best mascara I've tried it really gives length and volume to the lashes and makes the lashes really stand out. I usually opt for one of the L'Oreal Mascaras but I will definitely be repurchasing this one after its finished.
14 Personen von 26 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Kellyr22 von United Kingdomhat es gekauft31 March 2019 08:44
This is a great product at a great price. It makes my eyelashes look thicker and longer and it lasts all day without flaking off. The colour is really dark which I like and the only thing I’m not keen on is the brush it seems to hold a lot of product on it and then I end up applying too much onto my lashes and they can end up looking a bit clumpy.
5 Personen von 11 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Kayla von Netherlandshat es gekauft12 March 2019 10:14
I absolutely love this mascara. It comes in a huge rose gold tube that is so pretty. The brush is very large and thick. The only issue is that it picks up a lot of product. But it is easy to scrape off the excess. It doesn't make my lashes look clumpy at all. They are very lifted and separated and elongated. LOVE LOVE LOVE. Will be buying it again once mine runs out.
2 Personen von 6 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
MAHRRUU von United Kingdomhat es gekauft22 January 2019 22:25
I LOVE the formula and the wand. It gives me a very long and intents eyelashes. The only reason why I didn't give a 5 stars was because every time you pull the wand out it has a-lot of product on it. which isn't very sufficient. Even if you scrap the excess product off it will dry out soon than it should. I really hope they fix it!
5 Personen von 8 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von Portugalhat es gekauft11 November 2018 14:37
The reaction after applying it, taking into account the price is “WOW”. It does give a good amount of length, curl and volume to the lashes, especially for someone like me with short straight ones, but you need to be EXTREMELY careful with it. Remove all the excess that comes in the brush because it picks up A LOT of product. It also clumps very easily if you are not careful and a second coat might be a disaster.
10 Personen von 19 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Mette von Denmarkhat es gekauft04 February 2019 23:14
This is a great mascara, makes your lashes both long and gives them more volume however a lot comes of the brush and can makes them clumpy so either just go easy with it or take a clean brush and go over your lashes and it will be great!
5 Personen von 13 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
fanny von Francehat es gekauft05 November 2018 20:02
ce mascara est vraiment bien, il allonge les cils, donne un bon volume ,sans paquets ,ni cils collants , ne s effrite pas , très confortable, meme pour les yeux sensibles je suis ravie , le prix est dérisoire pour la qualité
11 Personen von 19 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von Netherlandshat es gekauft17 February 2019 08:32
I actually thought this was waterproof already as it kind of performs that way.
But it’s not.
The wand is really good.
So is the formula.
Love it! Better than my so called high end mascara.
5 Personen von 10 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Zuzana von Czech Republichat es gekauft29 November 2018 17:45
I usually buy Lancome Hypnose Drama, which I thought was the best mascara ever... but Revolution mascara is amazing. I absolutely love it. And much cheaper as well. Perfect.
10 Personen von 18 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von Australiahat es gekauft16 February 2019 04:38
I loved this mascara but the main problem was the large brush came out with too much formula like the wand needed a swipe device inside the tube. That meant you either had to tissue most off the wand before using or end up with three giant clumps of eyelash goo that took forever to dry.
I’d buy it again if they fixed the wand/tube swiper
4 Personen von 10 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Izzie von Australiahat es gekauft15 November 2018 04:42
My ride or die for two years has been the Too Faced Better Than Sex waterproof, so when I gave this a shot I was pleasantly surprised at the results - it gave me long, voluminous, fluffy lashes that could almost compete with the results I get from Too Faced BTS, HOWEVER, one of the days I used this happened to be a day where I cried and this stuff got EVERYWHERE, I was super embarrassed (especially as someone who normally wears waterproof mascara) so if this mascara was made into a waterproof formula as well I would love, love, LOVE to buy it! Just wish it wasn't running all down my face and sticking to my under-eyes when it got wet.
5 Personen von 13 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Rachel von Australiahat es gekauft07 February 2019 04:54
Love this mascara. Literally lengthens lashes to twice their length, if not more. A bit clumpy which is great if you love a clumpy mascara. Such a great product.
8 Personen von 15 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Rmma von United Kingdomhat es gekauft31 January 2019 00:53
I hate this kinda mascara wand but omfg everyone has been asking me if I’m wearing fake lashes
It’s really nice affordable quite big tho
Would be in my top 5 fav mascaras
5 Personen von 13 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonyme von United Kingdomhat es gekauft18 January 2019 07:10
I'm in love. It's a very good mascara. You even don't need eyelashes.
I was looking for a very good mascara for a long time. I've finally found it. I'm really impressed.
3 Personen von 5 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Ellie von United Kingdomhat es gekauft15 February 2019 15:13
I use this mascara everyday and it's the best of the best. It isn't clumpy and doesn't stick your eyelashes together, it's nice for everyday use.
5 Personen von 10 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdom09 January 2019 07:46
I loved this mascara as it helps to lengthen and curl my lashes, only complaint I have is that it clogged the brush only after 2 days maybe this could be improved by a tighter/smaller neck on the container to take the excess off the brush, therefore reducing clumping
5 Personen von 13 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Brenda von United Kingdomhat es gekauft02 March 2019 11:11
Bought another two for my daughter and gr daughter then a waterproof one for myself.two coats look like you're wearing falsies!x
4 Personen von 9 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Justalicorne von Francehat es gekauft04 January 2019 10:14
Dépose parfois trop de matière sur les cils mais bien travaillé il donne un très beau volume ! C'est sûr qu'à ce prix là je le rachèterai.
7 Personen von 13 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Ashleigh von United Kingdomhat es gekauft04 December 2018 15:45
It can clump so sometimes needs a tad bit of work but it's worth it! I've tried loads and loads of mascaras in my life but this is epic.
4 Personen von 10 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Maggie  von United Kingdom04 March 2019 21:01
I do like it, not love it as sometimes can look a bit clumpy on my eyes but it really is a good mascara. I have a fairly thin eyelashes so can imagine with someone with good one will be very happy with it.
3 Personen von 6 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft03 December 2018 16:02
I really love this mascara when I put it on in the morning, but within a few hours it flakes really badly for me. However, I've seen loads of people say it doesn't flake for them, so maybe it's just mine
5 Personen von 11 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonyme von Francehat es gekauft07 February 2019 23:57
J'ai entendu beaucoup de bien sur ce mascara, mais finalement je le trouve pas ouf, il fait des paquets comme des pattes d'araignée alors certe il dépose de la matière oui, mais il ne sépare pas bien les cils, ce qui fait un effets paquets 😕 un peut déçu
3 Personen von 6 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft02 November 2018 08:51
I love this mascara for length and volume however a lot comes out on the bristles so have to wipe a lot of excess off the brush before use, but the product itself is my favourite mascara
12 Personen von 27 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Emilie von Francehat es gekauft02 February 2019 12:32
Étoffe bien il faut le travailler mais le.résultat est impressionnant pour moi qui ai les cils courts
2 Personen von 4 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von Maldiveshat es gekauft24 January 2019 17:31
So first time I used this my bro thought I was using fake eyelashes. Haha.

It is that good, girls.
6 Personen von 10 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonyme von Belgiumhat es gekauft10 February 2019 23:09
Au top 😍👍
Il faut le travailler..
Sinon il me fait des beaux cils j adore 😘👍💗
2 Personen von 4 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Mélanie von Francehat es gekauft10 January 2019 18:24
Mascara qui donne beaucoup de volume bien noir. Dommage qu'il ne soit pas waterproof.
2 Personen von 4 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Lylynka von Slovak Republic11 December 2018 06:02
Špirála by bola úplne perfektná keby naberala na kefku menej produktu.Urobí ozaj parádne riasy,ale kefku si predtým musíte riadne poobtierať
5 Personen von 10 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdom18 February 2019 09:10
Glad I bought this, goes on great and makes my lashes look thick and long
3 Personen von 6 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Sandrine von France13 February 2019 08:03
Je l'ai mais je n'ai l'ai pas encore testé à ce Qui paraît c'est un excellent dupe
5 Personen von 11 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Bella von Francehat es gekauft31 December 2018 15:37
Très bon produit recourbe et donne l effet faux cils en plus le prix et competitif
2 Personen von 4 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Eve von Finlandhat es gekauft19 November 2018 10:57
This mascara gives me amazing volume and length at the same time, I love it!
7 Personen von 15 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonyme von Francehat es gekauft27 October 2018 13:04
J'ai enfin trouvé mon mascara préféré. Imbattable sur tout les points.
10 Personen von 19 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft21 October 2018 17:00
This is one of the best mascaras I have owned! Would definitely recommend it!
12 Personen von 25 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonyme von Belgiumhat es gekauft08 February 2019 22:53
Très bon produit. Fait le job. Rapport qualité prix parfait
2 Personen von 4 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United States19 February 2019 13:04
The mascara was alright, but nothing to write home about. I loved the brush, but the formula made my lashes clumpy when I tried a second coat. It also flakes off.
5 Personen von 10 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Raffaella von Italy hat es gekauft25 October 2018 06:50
Very good
11 Personen von 24 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Inkedmom von Francehat es gekauft13 January 2019 12:10
La brosse est super. Un peu pâteux au fil du temps mais super produit
2 Personen von 4 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anna von United Kingdomhat es gekauft17 December 2018 23:08
Love the look of this. If it was waterproof it’d be perfection.
4 Personen von 9 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonyme von France25 October 2018 23:49
Apporte de la longueur et du volume mais pas de la courbures
9 Personen von 18 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Sadie von United Kingdomhat es gekauft17 February 2019 22:51
The colour is great but the container doesn't remove enough product for getting even application it's A bit clumpy.
4 Personen von 9 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein