Revolution Ultimate Brush Collection Ab  £25.00

Bewertung: 4.85 Die Note basiert auf 21 Rezensionen
Eine Rezension schreiben Zurück zum Produkt
Sortieren nach

JayBee von United Kingdomhat es gekauft23 January 2019 18:23
Received these this morning and WOW! They're super soft and really sturdy. They are well worth the price and really pretty. The coral colored bristles are a really nice pretty touch also. There is no fall-out from the bristles and they're very easy to clean. The brush cleaner is brilliant, it removes eyelash glue, foundation, oil based paint etc very effectively. The pot of cleaner is a really good size and if used properly will last a very long time.
2 Personen von 3 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von Spainhat es gekauft23 January 2019 13:48
Me gustan mucho estas brochas. El kit muy completo. Yo las compré en rebajas y la verdad es que se han quedado muy bien de precio. He utilizado varias brochas y el limpiador y solo puedo decir que son fantásticos. Les recomiendo.
1 Personen von 3 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft21 November 2018 11:10
These brushes are the bomb! For the price I wasn't actually expecting much compared to the pricier brushes but OMG they're so good! They're super soft and actually last really well, amazing to blend with too. Such a barg!
22 Personen von 37 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Simone von South Africahat es gekauft23 January 2019 10:57
All I can say is wow! This is a great set! It looks a lot more expensive than it is. I have a set of high end brushes from a makeup company in South Africa and they're not nearly as great as these. These are amazing!
3 Personen von 5 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Jodie von United Kingdomhat es gekauft08 February 2019 23:10
Love these brushes, they're so soft and light to the touch. The exact type of brushes I've been after for... Forever! Definitely going to buy more Revolution brushes in the future.
2 Personen von 3 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft01 February 2019 22:42
Brilliant I recently purchased this set, brush handles long and chunky, brushes full and no shedding.
The brush cleaner is excellent and doesn't leave residue once rinsed.b
1 Personen von 3 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft04 December 2018 00:14
Christmas present really lovely makeup brushes. Good quality and looks a lot more expensive than they were. Good value for money
17 Personen von 30 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft27 October 2018 15:32
I love these brushes. I bought them ages ago and they're the only ones I actually use. They look beautiful,help blend my make up perfectly.
44 Personen von 80 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Aly von Italyhat es gekauft07 February 2019 22:44
Esteticamente bellissimi, un po’ dire le setole soprattutto per il pennello da sfumatura ma niente di tragico occorre solo sfumare più a lungo ma l’effetto è garantito ed é comunque bellissimo.
0 Personen von 3 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft17 December 2018 00:52
These brushes r amazing!! Would highly recommend. Also super fast delivery and packed 2 perfection. Thanks so much!!
4 Personen von 8 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymouannes von United Kingdomhat es gekauft03 February 2019 23:33
I bought these brushes as a gift for my daughter & she absolutely loves them.
Excellent value for money.
2 Personen von 4 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Margaret von United Kingdom11 December 2018 22:50
This is for a Christmas gift but was very inpressed as the set is beautiful and will be a gorgeous gift x
8 Personen von 15 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anci von Slovak Republichat es gekauft20 February 2019 15:21
OMG,, The brush cleaner is perfect, Love all brushes. fast delivery
1 Personen von 1 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Maxlg1  von United Kingdomhat es gekauft01 February 2019 18:44
Great buy as bought these when half price. Well,worth it. Very soft brushes
1 Personen von 2 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
sharon von Irelandhat es gekauft09 December 2018 07:56
needed new brushes these are perfect, would definitely buy again great value.
6 Personen von 12 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von Irelandhat es gekauft27 January 2019 01:09
Excellent price for great quality brushes! Love them
1 Personen von 2 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Sofia  von Greecehat es gekauft23 January 2019 09:41
I really love those brushes. Great value and quality
1 Personen von 2 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Naiba Abdullayeva von Azerbaijanhat es gekauft29 January 2019 10:07
Thankss.an excellent brushes
2 Personen von 3 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonymous von United Kingdomhat es gekauft15 February 2019 04:19
Looks great and great price and comes with cleaner I love them. I love them
1 Personen von 2 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Anonyme von Francehat es gekauft20 February 2019 00:04
.
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein
Linda OSL von Malaysiahat es gekauft03 March 2019 23:09
It would be great if it comes with a handy pouch
War diese Rezension hilfreich?
JaNein