Freedom Makeup London Pro Blush Palette Peach and Baked From  £4.20

Rating: 4.64 Based on 31 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anna from UkraineOwner22 November 2016 16:54
My skin tone is yellowish and slightly tanned so top-left(pink) and top-right(orange) shades look quite cheap on my face but other ones are great!
Blushers are not too pigmented so it's easy to control depth of colours while applying.
p.s. palette looks a bit different than product photos, actual shades are less brown but more pinky-to-wine coloured..
26 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rowena from CanadaOwner19 October 2016 06:13
Ever since too faced have the swwet peach palette that wveryonw wanted but couldn't get i have been on the hunt for anything peach colored. This blush palette is too die for!! Pigmentation is great and i find that the blushes do not fade throughout the day. I high-end blushes that don't even last the day like theae do. I am hooked on tam beauty, everything I have purchased from this site has benn 100% and i am yet to be disappointed.
29 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cally from AustraliaOwner18 August 2016 06:42
The compliments I've received since wearing all this Makeup Revolution stuff is unbelievable! I've always worn peach blushes and my go-to was MAC in Peaches as it was the nicest I could find. But this pallet is on another level! The colour options mean you can blend the colours to reach your perfect shade, and the two baked highlighters in the middle are stunning and add such a pretty and healthy glow. Its not as pigmented as some of the more expensive brands I've used, but I'm a convert and will use this until its discontinued!! <3
35 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Michelle from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 19:31
Beautiful product, amazing value for money. Lovely selection of colours. Would 100% recommend. Really great if your looking to try a new coloir for blush but not exactly sure what colour you would suit you. The massive mirror was also an unexpected bonus!
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Heather from CanadaOwner28 September 2017 15:00
The colouring of this palette is so pretty ! Very wearable. The blushes are soft and pigmented. The highlights are amazing! Didn't expect them to be so pretty , very happy with purchase and would recommend. Tam does it right !!
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Noreen from MalaysiaOwner06 February 2018 16:37
Love the shades in this palette. Works well with my light to medium skin, I think. But the bottom highlighter shades is more pink in real life than shown in the pictures. Picture shows a more peachy shade but it actually pink. So, minus one star for that.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anna from RussiaOwner31 January 2018 16:32
Great set blush at a great price! Loved it! The colors are chosen well. It really is a peach shades. I think to buy the palette and other colors right now!
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner21 January 2019 19:31
Rien à redire sur cette palette , les teintes sont très bien choisies. Le miroir est très pratique et il y a une bonne pigmentation !
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from PortugalOwner08 October 2018 15:41
Beautifull colors, better seen in person.
Blends very well
A bit more lighter than the actual picture. I was expecting a bit darker tones but they're still beautifull.
Stick for very long time.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner03 February 2019 08:04
Gorgeous baked peach blush shades. Beautiful shimmer highlights and toppers. 100% great quality
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jessica from United StatesOwner22 July 2017 21:00
For me the more pink shades look like they will work really well for me, but the more brown shades don't appeal to me as much. So far the product seems to be good quality.
22 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maeva from FranceOwner21 April 2018 12:59
Superbe palette blush/highlighter, la qualité des fards est au top ainsi que ma. Pigmentation !
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Hong Kong09 February 2019 14:44
Very good colour for the professional make-up,also very natural colour.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
senka from Bosnia - HerzegovinaOwner08 February 2019 18:31
najbolja rumenila koja sam imala dosad.preporucujem od srca.I❤revolution
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Australia19 May 2018 04:29
love this palette . perfect tones for my skin and applies beautifully
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Japan26 July 2017 10:12
アジア人の肌にもとっても合う色が多くてよかった!^^もう少し小さいサイズでこの色合いのセットがあったら持ち運びにも便利でいいなあ
18 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Leslee from United States27 June 2017 18:32
Really great blush compact. Lovely, pigmented, silky blushers. Can't beat it.
31 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Emma  from United KingdomOwner15 January 2019 22:38
More pink than it looks in the pic this is a great range of day and night shades. The highlighters are gorgeous alone or with the blush shades.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner14 May 2018 17:42
I absolutely love this blush I have all 3.good pigments
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner19 January 2018 12:46
Great product, great colours, pigmentation ok!! Thanks
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
nade from FranceOwner03 March 2018 12:07
Super produit bien pigmenté je le recommande
11 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sofiak from GreeceOwner20 January 2018 09:41
The price is amazing for such good product!!
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
CLAUDIA from RomaniaOwner06 October 2017 21:00
Very good product, very nice colours.
15 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner27 June 2017 17:27
Très jolies couleurs et très bonne pigmentation
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Theano from GreeceOwner04 December 2016 14:35
Very nice product! Beautiful colours.
28 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 March 2018 02:15
Great and cheap product. I love it
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sarah from United KingdomOwner26 July 2018 06:48
cute little pallet. lovely colours good pigment . I got this is sale but it's worth its full price
11 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 January 2019 16:33
Love it 💕
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 December 2016 10:28
For the price it's pretty good. But it's nothing spectacular
30 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner11 December 2018 00:25
Bella!! Pigmentazione giusta per il viso
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
EMILY from United StatesOwner23 June 2018 16:31
Its chalky and lacks pigment. So disappointed.
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo