Freedom Makeup London Pro Brow Pomade - Chocolate From  £2.50

Rating: 4.78 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Amz01 from United Kingdom05 January 2016 15:34
This product is so cheap I really didn't expect much but it's so amazing, I'm blown away! It stays on all day and if I forget to take my make up off before bed then it's usually still on the next morning as well! The range of colours is very broad for the price and I can't recommend this product enough. Love it!
38 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kelly- Beautyblur1 from United Kingdom28 December 2015 18:54
This is an amazing affordable eyebrow product. These are definitely dupes for the anastasia eyebrow promades. Its so pigmented so you really only need a tiny amount for each brow. Personally i would recommend going in store to find your shade, just because some shade are different swatched compared to in the tub. My shade is Chocolate and i dont think im going to be changing my eyebrow product anytime soon. At £5 this is a bargain!
51 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kerry from United KingdomOwner26 August 2016 09:11
Fab fab fab
46 People out of 82 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ankita from IndiaOwner30 August 2016 08:58
Being an Asian, my eyebrows are genetically very spa**e. Used many products but never got the desired result. This product I thought I will give it a try and now I use it almost everyday.. Its so natural looking and even after hours of makeup, it stays the way u applied. I give it a thumbs up and would definitely recommend to everyone.
56 People out of 113 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tonii from United KingdomOwner14 December 2016 12:36
Amazing and costs less than higher end makes but does the job just as amazing. On my 2nd pot and it lasts ages. Will re purchase again and again.
40 People out of 93 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Molly from United KingdomOwner14 September 2017 10:44
I love this product, amazing colour and consistency. It can dry up but if you look after it, it's perfect!
28 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ava from IrelandOwner12 December 2017 10:25
My new favourite brow product. Really easy to work with and can do natural or defined brows
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Amber from United KingdomOwner20 December 2017 12:04
Best eyebrow product I've bought, I'm glad I accidentally ordered two
21 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom15 January 2019 23:02
This is a lovely rich shade, not too dark. Easy to apply and long-lasting.
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner08 February 2019 00:23
Uhh Amazing!! Honestly, such a great dupe for ABH dipbrow. Even comparing ingredients and you can see that both formulas are similar. Exact same glass packaging with different lids. Will defiantly purchase this over ABH when I run over.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria from HungaryOwner18 February 2019 14:49
Such a great product, it works really well. Was really creamy in the beginning, now it's starting to dry and ball up a bit in the pan but i've been using it for 2 months now, so maybe that's supposed to happen.
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner28 December 2018 15:19
I've been using this product for a while now and incorporated in my daily make-up. I have to say I like it a lot but have tendencies to find it sometimes too heavy on the brows. I use an eyebrow mascara with it and it holds all day (doesn't smudge or anything.) We have a lot of product in it so I'm really happy with it and I think it would lasts me a really long time.
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo