Freedom Makeup London Pro Camouflage & Correct - Green From  £1.50

Rating: 4.29 Based on 17 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Léa from Italy04 March 2019 16:17
Appliquez ce correcteur après votre crème de jour et ensuite votre fond de teint. Pour le prix, c'est un incontournable de la marque à mon sens ! Le +: Son format pratique si vous avez un petit bouton que vous voulez camoufler et qui refait une apparition dans la journée...
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marine from FranceOwner02 August 2017 11:29
I was surprised with the coverage of this: a little goes a long way. It does its job, emphasizes a bit the dry patches when applied with a brush, but you can fix that with a beauty sponge. Will repurchase.
34 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner11 May 2018 16:41
Très crémeux ce qui permet une application rapide,simple et corrige bien les rougeurs. En plus, il est facile de le camoufler avec un fond de teint. Je le recommande a tout le monde.
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 March 2018 17:35
I find this concealer a little too hard to blend out. When I attempt to blend it, it can result in patchy coverage. Too thick for my under eye area. I have red patches under my eyes, and have yet to find any concealer that actually works, having gone through hundreds!!! Better coverage to redness across cheeks though.
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Constance  from BelgiumOwner24 May 2018 21:09
Ce correcteur est vraiment top, il couvre bien les rougeurs et ne se voient pas du tout même avec peu de fond de teint par dessus. Vraiment contente
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tonii from United KingdomOwner14 December 2016 12:37
Amazing covers redness as I suffer with acne. Cost is so cheap and it's amazing. X
43 People out of 87 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 June 2018 10:11
Blends really well, great pigment. Can be a little drying but just need to make sure I moisterise my skin before applying and its fine!
19 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
charlotte from FranceOwner17 April 2017 13:44
parfait, facile a appliquer bonne recouvrance
32 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner06 February 2018 16:26
Covers my redness amazingly.
22 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from PortugalOwner08 October 2018 15:42
very good for the price
blends well with a pencil or even with your fingers.
very usefull
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Russia08 June 2018 16:01
Amazing
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner15 March 2019 19:27
Produit qui fait le job.
Couvre bien les rougeurs.
Reçu au bout de 3 ou 4 jours.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ornella from FranceOwner04 March 2019 15:21
Camoufle bien les rougeurs se fond facilement avec le fond de teint je recommende
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cecilia from France22 March 2018 14:41
Très bon produit pour le prix, il couvre parfaitement les rougeurs !
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Laura from FranceOwner12 October 2017 14:30
Application facile, neutralise efficacement les rougeurs !
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FinlandOwner20 February 2018 11:59
Very nice!
19 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Florence from Belgium19 January 2019 22:31
Bof
3 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo