Freedom Makeup London Pro Contour Shaped Stick - Fair From  £2.50

Rating: 4.40 Based on 14 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

C03 from United Kingdom21 February 2016 00:52
This is great and a fantastic price compared to other similar products. This colour is spot on for lighter skin tones (I am fair/blonde), no orange tones and blends perfectly.
25 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Dee from United Kingdom21 February 2016 22:00
I love this stick, just one more wish. When will I be able to buy more?!? They are out of stock everywhere.
21 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Abs from United Kingdom03 December 2015 00:34
This contour stick is brilliant! I've been looking for a contour stick for ages but couldn't seem to find one anywhere, then I finally found this one! I am so pale and the fair one is perfect, the brown contour is the best it's light and if you want to go for a fuller look you do a few more strokes to make it a tad darker and still blends very well, I would definitely recommend
27 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mirjam from Austria27 June 2017 18:10
This contour stick in the shade fair actually does work for very light skin without making you looks like an orange skunk. It blends out so easily that a few swirls with a buffing brush will give you a beautiful result. The shade is not too ashy, so it won't look muddy, but neither is it too warm, so noo orange either. It is just the right shade of neutral. Same goes for the hifghlight side. Smoot, creamy, pigmented and very easy to blend. I've never had a contour product that was this easy to use while giving professional results. it is very daytime-wearable, if you're looking for instagram-sharp contour, this is not for you.
18 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner10 March 2018 12:06
I never bought anything related to countour, this was my first contour stick and I couldn't be happier. It blends so well and, for people like me who are contouring their faces for the first time, it's an excellent product since you can decide how visible you want the contour to be! Definitely buying it again
13 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Heather from Canada25 March 2018 05:19
Love the contour shaped stick it so easy to apply and blends in to the skin beautifully.
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Laurie from United KingdomOwner30 May 2018 15:49
Blends lovely and so affordable!! I love this for an everyday subtle contour look for a busy mum morning routine!
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Shannon from IrelandOwner07 January 2019 01:48
I love this contour stick, I don't use the highlight side, but the brown side is such a great shade for pale skin. It's a nice cool-toned brown.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from DenmarkOwner29 August 2016 12:18
Nice and blendable
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 May 2018 13:44
👌🏻
14 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 January 2018 17:39
Nice and easy to blend and not muddy looking
17 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lyns_shorty_mumma from United Kingdom16 November 2015 20:55
This contour stick is fab. I'm pale with cool undertones and the shade of the contour was perfect. The highlight shade is quite sheer in my opinion so I found it better to apply concealer and blend that in 1st before using it (under eye area).
I love the diagram on the packaging showing you where to apply the colours.

It's very creamy and blends very easily so perfect for beginners. Highly recommended.
25 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 August 2016 12:31
This contour stick is a touch on the warm side for something that is aimed towards fair skin. It's also a little difficult to blend and can look a bit patchy. I find its better used under foundation to minimise patchiness.its still definitely one of the better affordable cream contours
32 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jen from United KingdomOwner18 August 2018 22:33
Would definitely buy again however I have to use other contouring products in order to get that bronze to show up. I’m a very pale person so normally I don’t need much but the fact I have to use other products says maybe it needs to be darker. Otherwise I need to do like 2/3 layers of it once blended. But a really good product, good for people if they want a subtle hint. The highlight conceal end is good and lightens my skin well. Would definitely purchase again as it’s very easy to blend and nice colours!
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo