Freedom Makeup London Pro Studio Moisture Cream From  £3.50

Rating: 4.81 Based on 30 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from AustraliaOwner18 July 2017 12:12
Excellent
36 People out of 73 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jen from United KingdomOwner16 August 2017 10:04
This makes my very dry skin so soft + is fab under make up. Smells great too!
34 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Finland29 September 2017 13:57
I keep repurchasing this moisturizer even though it would be more convenient to get something from a local drugstore (as I have to order this from UK). I can't put my finger on why this is so good but if it ain't broken, why try to fix it. My skin is easily dehydrated and gets flaky, yet becomes oily in the T-zone if I use products that are too moisturizing. This one gives good hydration, is easily absorbed and my skin doesn't produce excess oils during the day. Great for under makeup.
36 People out of 70 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Antigoni from GreeceOwner28 February 2018 13:29
it's a perfect moisture cream!
I love it,obviously I'll buy it again!!
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Antigoni from Greece02 March 2018 14:42
I bought it for first time and I must concede that I make a big mistake..... I found it in half price and I bought only one!!!
My skin love this cream !!!
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 April 2018 11:37
Its perfect absolutly love it
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
SaraRoth from MacedoniaOwner05 May 2018 18:50
It is very nice. It hydrates the skin and it soaks in quick it is not greasy at all.
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rainy from United KingdomOwner17 May 2018 16:37
Got 12..yes twelve of these just in case they are dis-continued..non greasy uniforms the skin and fabulous after using the glow tonic.superb.
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Awats from United Kingdom31 January 2016 01:13
This cream is amazing! From the first time I used it, I loved it
39 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Emal9594 from United Kingdom17 November 2015 15:51
Recently purchased this moisturising cream. Tub is a decent size. A little product goes far. Goes on skin nicely and doesn't leave a greasy feel. Has quite a luxurious feel. Soaks in and makes my skin feel hydrated. Will purchase again.
33 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lauren - LUCELUXE from United Kingdom03 December 2015 11:06
It's very rare that I love skincare from the outset but I must say, this cream is the nicest feeling I've ever used and that's saying something! My skin is dry most of the time on my body but my face is prone to oily patches but then also some pretty hefty dry ones at the same time so moisturisers and general face products are a bit of a problem for me because 'combo' products never really do the trick. This moisture cream is a winner for the simple fact that it doesn't break down and turn into oil itself because of the fatty acids inside but it still manages to hydrate my dry patches. I am absolutely flawed by this little miracle jar.

I watched a couple of Wayne Goss tutorials a while back and his top tip was to moisturise, moisturise and then moisturise again before makeup and as long as you really work it into the skin, your base will always look amazing. Since switching from my usual cream, I've started applying two layers, really worked into the skin, then primer, then (another Goss tip) a light dusting of translucent powder before my foundation and I swear, it's just amazing.

Again my skin feels super plump and hydrated, totally refreshed and the scent is similar to the Glow Tonic so it's sweet and lush smelling. If anyone asks me what I want for Christmas I'll just say 'Freedom Pro Studio Moisture Cream, please and thank you' and I'll be happy.
46 People out of 88 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tabs71 from United Kingdom06 December 2015 07:51
I ordered this when it was half price so thought I'd give it a go and if it wasn't good then I wouldn't have wasted my money at full price. I have really dry skin and this has worked like a dream leaving my skin so soft and I don't need a primer after using this as my foundation goes on smoothly.

I can honestly say this is just as good as a well known higher end brand that I was using but much much cheaper! The packaging is also quality, not flimsy and looks expensive. I will definitely be buying more of this cream. A fantastic product.
39 People out of 85 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Caroline from United KingdomOwner09 June 2018 18:55
I am in love with this moisturiser! It is so light you hardly need any and it smells amazing. I had a thick cheap cream before but I have been converted to this moisturiser. It’s amazing xx
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 July 2018 23:14
I love this, it smells amazing, it's very light and soaks in immediately, you need the tiniest amount and it's worked wonders on my dry skin, I've been using it mainly at night, it soaks straight into my skin, no residue,will be stockpiling this!!
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Charlie  from United KingdomOwner09 August 2018 15:17
I have always struggled to find the right moisturising cream for my face and this works so good on my skin. I love the smell of this as well and leaves me skin feel clean and smooth for 24 hours
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ellie from United Kingdom05 February 2019 08:23
Love this moisturiser and so much cheaper than the one I used to purchase from a different company. This is my 2nd purchase of this item.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nick-ster from United KingdomOwner13 February 2019 00:04
I got this in the sale. It is a beautiful, rich, sweet smelling ( a nice scent not too overpowering or anything) face cream. I use this morning & night ( just as instructions say you can do). As I feel it's a good rich moisturising night cream and I use a slightly less amount during the day as it makes a nice base for my makeup. I'm really happy I bought this and want to stock up in case it disappears forever! 😫 I really would recommend giving this a go whilst you still can.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
The Nick-ster! 🤗🐾🎶 from United KingdomOwner15 February 2019 16:37
I have dry skin, this feels very nice on the skin. It smells fresh& clean but not too strong. It says you can use it day& night. Makeup goes nicely on top. It comes in a nice heavy glass tub filled to the top, just a really nice product! I can't say anything bad about it, would recommend!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 February 2019 17:37
I’ve had that many different moisterisers I’ve lost count! This is by far my favourite! I have combo oily skin and this stuff is a god send. Smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling so soft and fresh without being greasy. I’ve stocked up, I’ll never use anything else now. Can not believe how good this stuff is for the tiny price tag. Buy buy buy *****
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner28 February 2019 03:26
It's amazing, I'm oily skin and suit me perfectly
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 March 2019 09:42
Wow is all I have to say. After reading the reviews on this cream, I had rather high hopes! I thought surely this cream can’t be that good right? Wrong! This stuff is off the chart amazing, I can’t believe it! I’ve been using high end £40+ creams for the past few years and this has blown those out of the water completely. My skin has been suffering from a few breakouts over the last few months, and after using this for less than a week, my skin is almost 100% clear and sooo baby smooth. My makeup goes over the top like a dream and any dry patches that I used to have are history. The cream is fairly thick but sinks into the skin so well, and leaves no residue at all. The only negative is the scent which is a bit sickly sweet, but disappears after sinking into the skin. I’m going to be buying more of this for definite and I hope they never discontinue it! For £3.50 too, I feel so blessed!
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Leanne from United KingdomOwner12 March 2019 15:19
Great cream non greasy and smells good too 🤗
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Aishath from MaldivesOwner13 March 2019 07:15
A great moisturizer. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from MacedoniaOwner27 March 2019 22:49
Loved soo much 😍😍😍
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 March 2019 23:10
Great to use for moisturising or as a primer before applying makeup and the price was great £3 in the sale for the amount you get is excellent!
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rebeca Lopes from PortugalOwner05 March 2019 22:52
A good moisture cream!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 February 2019 17:32
Very nice gel-like moisturizer. I had the Revolution Hydo-boost before and it is very similar to this but has quite a strong smell. It's not an unpleasant smell at all but I just prefer fragrance free facial moisturizers. Glad I purchased!
0 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ayu Burhan from MalaysiaOwner24 August 2018 11:02
First of all, its smell good. Its not sticky not oily and its done its job as a moisturiser. Feel smooth and light on skin. Well recommended. Definitely will buy again.
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marubi from SwedenOwner04 February 2017 19:33
This cream is great! Smells lovely and spreads so easily, and feels very fresh. It is als overy gentle, even around the eyes. The only problem is that with the current winter winds here it's almost too light, so my cheeks get dry anyway, and I need some help from a heavier cream that I have. For all other seasons it's tottaly perfect!
42 People out of 83 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner24 May 2018 15:56
This cream can be used day or night, Ive used it for winter months and found it to be great for dry air conditions, great moisturizer. I haven't used it for summer as yet but i think it may be too thick for summer. well see.
10 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo