Freedom Makeup London #ProArtist Ultimate Mattes From  £4.00

Rating: 4.68 Based on 64 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 July 2017 17:21
This is a great staple palette. However, a bit of a greater variety of undertones and colours would be nice as some colours are quite samesy and there definitely are some neutral mattes missing, like a warmer brown for example.
66 People out of 123 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Minnie from HungaryOwner11 July 2017 15:27
It is a really cool palette for the price. There are a some too powdery, a bit harder shadows in the palette, but most of them are really easy to blend and the colors are really nice essential mattes. Great product! ;)
50 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Linda from IrelandOwner15 July 2017 13:49
Such a beautiful palette, go order it! Beautiful colours, great quality. For this price get one and get some for your friends too :)
48 People out of 97 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 July 2017 08:42
This eyeshadow pallet is so pigmented can take any daytime look to a night time look really quickly.
Would definatly buy again.
57 People out of 107 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Angie from United KingdomOwner20 July 2017 22:12
A lovely palette of colours at such a fantastic price.
47 People out of 97 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Donna from United KingdomOwner22 July 2017 15:16
Excellent quality and value for money. Easy to apply and lasts all day unlike other eye shadows that sweat off after a couple of hours! Would most definitely recommend. Very happy with product and prompt service.
50 People out of 100 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ellie from United KingdomOwner23 July 2017 11:51
Not sure how you can produce such good quality products for such a good price, without compromise on quality and ethics. Great neutral colours, all useful for lots of looks. Customer service fantastic as usual.. Well done again TAM Beauty
52 People out of 101 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Amy M from IrelandOwner24 July 2017 15:30
I love this palette, its great for every day wear as well as a matte smokey eye. very soft shadows and great pay off.
53 People out of 98 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Natalie from United KingdomOwner25 July 2017 09:37
Lovely shades used a couple already and it was perfect for the Smokey eye effect I did
46 People out of 96 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Clare  from United KingdomOwner25 July 2017 11:11
Amazing value for money, gorgeous colours and a must have in your make-up collection
47 People out of 95 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 July 2017 11:36
I would defiantly recommend this pallete. Although the colours can seem quite subtle, there are so many colours to blend with to create a lovely matte look! This pallete is perfect for everyday eyeshadow!
57 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mihael from CroatiaOwner01 August 2017 17:53
Beautiful, creamy, pigmented. The palette in general is a bit cooler than in picture, there is less warm tones but I still love it. And also, packaging is sleek and beautiful, palette is heavy, mirror is great quality, it looks and feels high end.
55 People out of 110 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom02 August 2017 20:34
Love this and very easy to use
49 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom22 November 2017 12:16
Lovely colours cant wait to use
Thank you
27 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom30 December 2017 17:26
Great set of colors, better than expected for the price
28 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Czech RepublicOwner02 January 2018 21:35
The pigmentation is good and I love that the palette includes warm toned shades as well as cool toned ones
25 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Penny from United KingdomOwner01 February 2018 11:32
Love love love . Great colours , great quality , great coverage, great price
28 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rainybowsparkle from United KingdomOwner29 March 2018 12:55
I really like this palette it has a good range of nudes in warm, cool and neutral tones. The shawdows blend fairly well and dont have very much fall out at all.
24 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kayleigh from United KingdomOwner28 April 2018 15:45
Perfect matte shadows, lots of lovely colours and so so cheap, very pigmented
25 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner14 June 2018 22:13
Can’t go wrong with this palette
22 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rosa Pintos from SpainOwner20 June 2018 08:48
Preciosa, muy utilizable por sus tonos neutros y mate, perfecta para el dia a dia
25 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
BlaireBear from AustraliaOwner04 July 2018 14:18
Love these mattes, they blend very well and have good pigment. I use them both on my eyes and to fill in my brows. The colour stays consistently vivid throughout the day without showing signs of wear as the day progresses.
26 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Annika from LatviaOwner13 July 2018 11:35
My favourite everyday palette, very beautiful shades, smooth consistency and so blendable, love it!
24 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria from SwedenOwner26 July 2018 00:24
Love the produkt :) ä
12 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria from SwedenOwner26 July 2018 00:24
Love the produkt :) ä
14 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 July 2018 09:35
Great for creating a smokey eye or more subtle look! Loads of great shades
28 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
JJ from United KingdomOwner07 August 2018 18:08
I was so excited when I ordered this product and couldn't wait to get my hands on it... and it didn't disappoint!! Whatever your skin tone, there is a perfect transition shade. The colours are very pigmented and blend very easily, even into one another without leaving a muddy appearance. Highly recommend!!
29 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
A from United KingdomOwner27 August 2018 09:53
Just what I was looking for, matte and natural, gives my eyelids the finest natural shade so that it won't take the attention from my red lipstick
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marie  from PhilippinesOwner25 May 2017 21:48
All the colors you need for an everyday look. Bang for your buck and great for eye contouring.
62 People out of 121 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GermanyOwner27 June 2017 17:28
Bought it 50% off. Best buy! Really great colors, high in pigmentation, easy to blend. Perfect for the crease
54 People out of 109 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Melida from United States27 June 2017 17:32
The packaging is perfect for traveling.. it don't take so much space, the color is wonderful and well pigmitation... I didn't feel so heavy on my face... the price is even better... im very very happy
56 People out of 111 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Michake from BelgiumOwner27 June 2017 19:08
A lot of colors to choose from, very good pigmentation. Ideal palette to do nude and smokey looks.
60 People out of 118 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Donna from AustraliaOwner27 June 2017 19:12
This palette is gorgeous i love how pigmented they all are and how easy they they blend just like the other palettes i now own i cant wait to receive my order i just placed more palettes etc I'm so inlove with everything
59 People out of 117 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anna  from IrelandOwner27 June 2017 20:55
Lovely colours with long lasting staying power.
61 People out of 121 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Deborah from United StatesOwner28 June 2017 03:50
Just love the layout with the square instead of round pans in the Freedom pro palettes. These matte shadows are amazingly soft, buttery and so pigmented. The range from light to dark and warm to cool provides any matte shade needed to create a beautiful neutral matte look or lay the base down to add any shimmer shade for any look you would want to create. Purchased on offer and this was a steal at the price. Would be a steal at double what the cost was. Highly recommend this palette. It is truly amazing.
59 People out of 117 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 June 2017 07:38
I can use all the colours, they go on a blend really well. Cannot believe the quality of these eyeshadows, the colours, the way they blend are so good. As good, if not better, as a high-end palette you buy in posh department stores.
58 People out of 115 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lisa Woods from United Kingdom28 June 2017 21:18
I feel like I am saying the same thing over and over with these products but I love using this palette for a daytime look. I am a trainee MUA and i used this for a look in college and i loved it
51 People out of 113 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lori from United KingdomOwner17 January 2019 15:49
Great range of colours, great pigments and easily blendable. This is a staple that every artist or make-up fan should have!
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Joana  from PortugalOwner02 February 2019 18:27
The shade range is amazing and all the colors are very pigmented!! It is a true must have
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mary from RussiaOwner04 February 2019 16:14
Perfect pigmentation!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 February 2019 09:36
One my favourite everyday pallete, well worth the money
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Souzana from GreeceOwner06 February 2019 22:53
Ευχαριστημένη με τα χρώματα της παλέτας κ την τιμή του προϊόντος !
5 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Amber from United StatesOwner07 February 2019 00:35
It's got any kind of shade you need to start with to build your eye shadow I really like it
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rachel Short MakeUp Artist  from United KingdomOwner20 February 2019 20:23
Love this product! As a makeup artist, I love working with different textures, especially on the eyes. Great pigmentation, fantastic for blending, I loved working with this product on my clients!
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
NaomiAnne from United KingdomOwner22 February 2019 07:58
This palette is perfect for every day! A huge assortment of nude/natural colours which blend perfectly to make so many different looks. Great value in the sale too!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ana from BulgariaOwner12 March 2019 09:24
If you are looking for a matte nude palette, this is it! Beautiful selection of colors. The shadows are finely milled and blend wonderfully. They are pigmented. You have it all - light colors for under the brow bone, transition shades and dark shades. The pans are small, but with the color payoff of the product, you only need a tiny bit, so they will last long enough!
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Teresa from IrelandOwner20 March 2019 10:53
I just love mattes & natural eye looks perfect for work
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ana from BulgariaOwner27 March 2019 20:07
Very good nude palette. The shadows are very pigmented and finely milled. Would definitely recommend.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SpainOwner20 February 2019 23:25
es genial, soy super fan de los mates y pigmentan bien
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gabriela from RomaniaOwner30 June 2017 00:16
It is ok, I used it once and the colours aren't so pigmented, but all in all, it's a nice palette
46 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo