I Heart Revolution 24k Gold From  £9.00

Rating: 4.83 Based on 27 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.83 out of 5 stars
Karen from United KingdomOwner15 February 2018 11:20
Yet another fabulous palette! Richly pigmented and easy to blend! Stunning shimmers!! Just need a chocolate bar palette with cool tones like shimmering Violets and seductive silvers along with pinks, sultry greys etc. Hope you're reading this Adam!! The Turkish delight bar ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
26 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Marta from United Kingdom15 February 2018 12:06
Colours and pigmentation are looovely! GREAT PALETTE :)
23 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom16 February 2018 16:11
My wife loves this palette as she loves all the others in the range. Very good quality as always.
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Joanna from PolandOwner17 February 2018 11:38
very good shades for the price I love them
23 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Rie from JapanOwner17 February 2018 13:01
I arrived on the 9th, so it was earlier than I thought. I got delighted very much when I gave it to my daughter.
23 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Lisa from United KingdomOwner17 February 2018 21:54
So happy with this palette, beautiful colours and really pigmented and the packaging is just wow!
22 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 February 2018 12:18
Absolutely in love with this new palette from revolution. The colours are beauftiful, lots of beautiful looks are achievable, very easy to blend aswel. They have pulled it oht the bag once again! Great product, packaging and afordable!!
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Leigh from United KingdomOwner19 February 2018 21:16
Gorgeous colours. Perfect for day or night looks. I love the chocolate bar packaging.
I’m no make up artist and I have found these easy to blend and have created some great looks from this palette. Must have for your collection
25 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Ann marie from United KingdomOwner25 February 2018 11:36
This is a lovely neutral palette that is so beautiful to use. Soft pigmented shades that flatter every eye colour. For the days I don't want bright colours this is an amazing palette to reach for. I love every I heart makeup palette I own and I own quite a few. Keep them coming please
21 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GermanyOwner25 February 2018 19:10
This palette is so highly pigmented !
22 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Lynda from United StatesOwner16 March 2018 02:19
Pictures on the website don't do this palette justice. Combo of mattes and shimmers that go on so easy. Highly pigmented and colorful but neutral at the same time. You can create so many looks with the diversity of colors. One of my favorite palettes and one of their best.
23 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Marie from United Kingdom16 March 2018 13:51
I brought this for my teenage daughters birthday so don't know what is like but looks great and colours look amazing
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Georgia from AustraliaOwner21 March 2018 12:31
Subtle shimmers, beautiful colours, this is a gorgeous palette!
19 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Marika from HungaryOwner27 March 2018 12:51
Amazing colours, great quality. Lovely formula, very pigmented. Love all the chocolate bars. Recommend to anyone.
19 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from MalaysiaOwner01 April 2018 15:53
Love the packaging so much, the colours are so beautiful.
19 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from France10 April 2018 11:34
très bien pigmenté et bonne tenue
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
anna from IrelandOwner04 May 2018 11:50
i love this .i heart 24k gold revolution the best.
25 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Katarzyna from Norway09 May 2018 20:35
I very like this eyeshadow beautyful colors my Favorit
19 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Diane from CanadaOwner13 June 2018 13:45
I've been using this palette now for about four months, and I can honestly say it's one of my all-time favourites. The colours are highly pigmented, and they blend very easily. It's got a good variety of mattes, satins and shimmers, so it's great for day or evening. I own a number of brand-name, expensive palettes, but this is the one I find myself reaching for most of the time.
22 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Gena from CanadaOwner18 June 2018 22:20
This is my second chocolate bar palette. I also have the salted caramel. I got this as part of a bundled package. I was super excited when I opened it. The shadows are creamy and blend well. There is some fallout. The pigment is good. I only wish the cocoa smell was a bit stronger. I just noticed that the violet palette was released I will definitely be buying that.
23 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Nicola from United KingdomOwner23 June 2018 20:13
Great colours, great quality & so affordable.
19 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 February 2019 04:20
This is my second chocolate palette after receiving the Macaroons one. This one also doesn’t disappoint! Beautiful colours which are super pigmented and they blend so well. The first time I used this palette was for a night out and I received so many compliments. My friends couldn’t believe it when I told them the brand and the price! Think I managed to convert some of my friends that night! The only thing I don’t like and probably won’t use is the sponge applicator - I haven’t used one for years now, I use brushes. But a nice little extra for those who do use them!
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Magdalena from PolandOwner11 September 2018 20:20
One of my go-to everyday nude palettes. It's full of wonderful golds and neutral browns, the pop of very natural green makes it so pretty! I think it's one of my favourites.
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Kylie from AustraliaOwner16 April 2018 02:57
Really love this palette. It's great for everyday for me and offers some shimmer for evening.
19 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Kosmetyczna Gorączka from PolandOwner03 March 2018 17:22
• Very good choice for business makeup with ability of evening look as well
• The quality of shadows in oposite to previous chocolate palettes have been improved
• Blending of matt is very decent, shiny tones are well selected
• Nice smell ^_^
• 4,5 Stars of 5

• Detailed review (PL) with pictures at: https://kosmetycznagoraczka.blogspot.com
21 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Beauty With A Heart from SingaporeOwner11 March 2018 02:49
Beautiful shimmering colours.
Except for the shimmering green, the rest of the colours are quite neutral and versatile for everyday use.

The formula is soft, smooth, pigmented and easily blendable.
Comes with a chocolaty scent.
18 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anthea from United KingdomOwner24 February 2018 13:48
Love this eyeshadow palette this is the first one from the chocolate range I have bought and love it I have bought 4 more since
29 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo