I Heart Revolution Blushing Hearts - Golden Goddess From  £5.00

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.91 Based on 21 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

MakeupJunkie from United Kingdom13 December 2015 21:54
This was originally gifted to me with the other two. I fell in love with all three but this one especially!!!! When will this sexy muther chucker be back in stock!????????
52 People out of 101 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
lionheart from United Kingdom21 August 2015 21:50
So beautiful, easily applied and soft to the skin and doesn't streak like alot of highlighters, just ordered goddess of faith x
49 People out of 104 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
selenium from United Kingdom12 August 2015 12:47
Excellent value for money, I think pure gold highlighters without an orangey-bronze sheen are hard to come by. The colour a yellowy gold colour- unique but still looks great on the face. Highly recommended!
134 People out of 195 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Celindy from United Kingdom17 June 2015 18:17
Loving this great quality, highly pigmented highlighter - w/o all the glitter! Since I have started using this I received so many comments on how healthly I look. I have been going thru a 5 year battle of illness due to 2 brain surgeries w/complications. I am feeling better - however, I have to concede that the comments on "how healthy I look" are due to wearing the GODDESS HIGHLIGHTER!!! These comments coincede w/when I began wearing these! I wear GOLDEN GODDESS w/my peachy/coral blushes. It adds a beachy glow. I wear GODDESS OF FAITH w/my pink blushes. It is perfect for accenting w/the pink undertones in my skin - looking like a rosy glow! Thank you sooooo much!!! I am so in love!!!! These babies have made a difference in my life!!!! Everyone needs at LEAST ONE in their makeup kit!!!! Why not two???!!!
61 People out of 119 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
ELBA from United Kingdom20 March 2015 16:35
I love this highllighter, really nice on top of my makeup and such a pretty package.
53 People out of 117 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elizabeth from United Kingdom13 April 2015 00:13
I absolutely love the Golden Goddess highlight. I am Spanish so I lean towards yellow/olive medium skin tones. This looks amazing on my complexion!
48 People out of 115 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
F.D. from United StatesOwner05 October 2016 21:07
This highlighter is amazing!!! The picture doesnt do it justice.
43 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Auguste from LithuaniaOwner13 January 2017 13:02
This is a very good highlighter. Love it!
41 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Allison T from CanadaOwner27 June 2017 17:37
This is a beautiful highlighter for just about every skin tone. Lightly brush it on or layer it till you can be seen from space or a mile away. It's a great price & excellent quality. I would recommend this to anyone interested in a golden highlighter.
28 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marine from FranceOwner27 June 2017 17:46
Not too sheer, not too bright. I love it!
33 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jade from United KingdomOwner30 June 2017 11:47
Wow, words will not do this product any justice, I strongly reccomend you buy this highlight if you love to glow! Super pigmented with a subtle golden colour, I love this product!
28 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner18 July 2017 12:13
Excellent
24 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Мадина from RussiaOwner27 September 2017 16:50
Мой любимый магазин!!!!!!!!!!!!Самые лучшие хайлайтеры!!!!
28 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 April 2018 15:32
gorgeous highlighter, lovely glow, especially good for summer
23 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Plamena from Bulgaria11 May 2018 17:32
I ordered this for a friend and boy oh boy is it amazing. I'm a bit obsessed with highlighter and when I saw this on her I was in love. This is the most beautiful golden shine for pale skin. It is just enough to make you glow golden but not so much that you have texture or that is shows as colour on the skin. Amazing! I have 10 highlighters and now want to buy this for myself also.
34 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner10 August 2018 09:24
I am fair toned and this is my favorite golden highlighter. Most of the time gold is too dark due to the undertones so I really appreciate this product and will buy this product again.
23 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Magdalena from PolandOwner11 September 2018 20:49
One of the prettiest shades of gold I've ever used. It's yellow gold but on the cool side. It makes my skin literally glow. Amazing, pigmented, one of the best highlighters I have in my collection!
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner30 September 2018 19:35
i’ve had this highlight for over a year and i use it all the damn time and i always get compliments and asked what it is it’s such a fab product and wonderful color for my medium yellow toned skin. I’ve had it for so long and it still has a TON of product like apart from the packaging you would think i’ve had it for a month only
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 October 2018 20:45
The best highlighter I’ve ever used! I seen reviews and so glad I bought it. I get compliments all the time when I use this. It’s a beautiful colour and goes on beautifuly . The best highlighter I’ve bought. Other highlighters I’ve used just don’t seem to go on my face right and I have this line that looks not good, but this is perfect for me. I’ve just bought another one for someone that loves it after seeing it on me .so bought one as a little present for her. The baked heart but could be in better packaging that’s the only thing I would change. Also I think it will last for so long as every time I use it, it’s like none has been used so will definitely last a long time. Looking forward to buying some of the other highlighters in this range. And being vegan is a plus otherwise I wouldn’t of bought it. Would definitely recommend to anyone
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
suzanne from United KingdomOwner26 August 2018 08:26
Love this highlighter
22 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Deborah from BelgiumOwner28 June 2017 08:16
This highlighter is just, I don't have the words. B E A U T I F U L ! Stays on for hours, shines like no one, you don't need to apply a tons of it.
27 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo