I Heart Revolution Blushing Hearts - Iced Hearts From  £5.00

Rating: 4.65 Based on 15 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 August 2016 22:37
I use this as a highlighter and LOVE it :)
80 People out of 173 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sorina from RomaniaOwner15 December 2016 10:20
The perfect highlighter
68 People out of 145 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 May 2017 18:27
I have all of these hearts. They look SO cute on your dressing table and they are so instagram goals. The pigment is amazing and I really reccommend buy themmmm yaaa.
67 People out of 137 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Dasha Nazarova from RussiaOwner12 July 2017 15:38
I'm wild with him. Cosmic radiance. The whole day keeps on the skin. This hailer is more for bright and evening make-up. It struck him on a sunny day and I was seen from space 100%. I will order more and more
62 People out of 118 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Danae from GreeceOwner26 August 2017 09:58
Would buy again 100% happy
♡ good value for money easy to work with 5 star product
53 People out of 114 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
DarkBeautyElvyra from LithuaniaOwner03 October 2017 16:40
Nice product, very gold.
30 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lindzi from United Kingdom16 November 2017 00:35
I have lots of highlighters even expensive ones but I've never had a glow like this I love it and it stay perfect all night.
20 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ellis from United KingdomOwner19 March 2018 19:52
Gorgeous rose gold highlighter!
17 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mikaela from GreeceOwner26 March 2018 12:18
Very glowy and shimmery!
17 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Russia03 August 2018 06:35
I love it so much 💙
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 February 2019 04:00
Received this for Xmas. I use this as a highlighter instead of a blusher which I think works better (just my own opinion). The colours are perfect for my paler complexion. Individually or swirled together the colours are beautiful. They really do show up when the light hits the right spot! A little really does go a long way!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner31 August 2018 07:37
I like to use it better as a highlighter because of its pigmentation
Really good product
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner23 August 2017 21:49
I enjoyed trying this product. Very pretty highlights on high point of cheeks. A little goes a long way. My only complaint on this product is the packaging. Powder gets stuck around the frame of product. Otherwise, Blushing hearts is a nice product for Summer highlights.
66 People out of 129 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Dimitra from GreeceOwner17 May 2018 15:54
Nice color but i received it half broken
15 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Veronica from Italy Owner21 June 2018 15:31
ENG:I bought this blush more for the shape than anything else. I must say that I did not expect it so "bright". in practice I'm using it more as an illuminant than as a blush. I will try another coloration, this is not exceptional about me, but for the price it is worth having
ITA:Ho acquistato questo fard più per la forma che per altro. Devo dire che non me lo aspettavo così "luminoso". in pratica lo sto usando più come illuminante che come fard. proverò un'altra colorazione, su di me questa non è eccezionale, ma per il prezzo che ha vale la pena averlo
20 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo