I Heart Revolution Chocolate Brownie Lip Gloss From  £3.00

Rating: 4.88 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 March 2019 21:12
I have 7 glosses out of the 8 I’m the collection because the last shade would be way too dark for me but out of the 7 I do own this one is by far my absolute favourite shade!! Im pale but i bronze myself up a lot and regardless if I’m pale or more medium toned complexion this colour still works wonders it’s my favourite out of all the shades I would recommend this one! It’s a my lips but better shade! I’d say it’s a mid rose/pink nude! It smells amazing too! I adore this one I hope revolution keep all of the chocolate lipgloss collection forever especially this shade it is my go to lip gloss! I love it that much I’ve got a back up waiting to be used
Overall:
•Pigmented
•High shine
•Smells like chocolate brownies
•Not sticky
•Packaging is STUNNING
•The only downfall is it doesn’t last a very long time but it’s so easy to reapply so that doesn’t bother me in the slightest
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 December 2018 22:47
This lipgloss is so beautiful- such a lovely nude. I own 2 others from this lipgloss set and they are all really pretty- pigmented, but not overly- you can wear a lipstick underneath and it show.
The Best Thing though is the smell - I just want to eat it - absolutely incredible
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 January 2019 16:43
I own two of these lipglosses this one and chocolate chip cookie both lovely colours, can’t wait to try them out as they only arrived today with some other revoultion stuff. Most defo get the others on here or in town. :)
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ashley from IrelandOwner11 February 2019 10:22
I love these lipglosses so much. They smell amazing and are not sticky at all. They are also so pigmented. Want all the colors I have 5 but need them all.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Fanny from FranceOwner04 December 2018 14:13
je suis très satisfaite de ce gloss , il est lumineux s adapte a tous les make up , l odeur est divine , un bonheur je recommande ce produit
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria from HungaryOwner18 February 2019 16:00
Love the smell!!! Colour's really pretty and the gloss is high shine, stays on for a long time if i don't eat or drink :D
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anneli from SwedenOwner22 January 2019 12:47
It has perfect amount of colour and for my lips this shade is "my lips but better". Not sticky and smells amazing!!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Teri from United KingdomOwner21 January 2019 08:16
Honestly, super happy with the entire product, it’s nice to wear, good colour, the smell is incredible. And I would buy another in a second when it runs out!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from France05 December 2018 06:38
magnifique j adore
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo