I Heart Revolution Chocolate Heart From  £25.00

Rating: 4.82 Based on 117 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from GreeceOwner24 January 2019 09:10
ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΑ ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ.
ΟΙ ΣΚΙΕΣ ΕΧΟΥΝ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΡΕΑ ΧΡΩΜΑΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΓΡΑΦΟΥΝ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΑ.
Η ΠΑΛΕΤΑ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΗ ΚΑΙ ΤΑ ΧΡΩΜΑΤΑ ΚΑΤΑΠΛΥΚΤΙΚΑ, ΕΙΔΙΚΑ ΤΑ HIGHLIGHTERS.ΠΙΣΤΕΥΩ ΟΤΙ ΤΑ ΧΡΩΜΑΤΑ ΠΟΥ ΕΧΕΙ ΜΕΣΑ ΜΠΟΡΟΥΝ ΝΑ ΧΡΗΣΙΜΟΠΟΙΗΘΟΥΝ ΑΠΟ ΟΛΑ ΤΑ ΧΡΩΜΑΤΑ ΕΠΙΔΕΡΜΙΔΑΣ.
ΤΟ HIGHLIGHTER ΣΕ ΣΧΗΜΑ ΚΑΡΔΙΑΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΚΑΙ ΛΑΜΠΕΡΟ.
158 People out of 318 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 January 2019 17:25
Amazing product totally worth the money 💵 the highlighters are amazing and the eyeshadows are so pigmented!! Overall the whole thing was so worth the money and will be used a lot
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Milena  from Bulgaria24 January 2019 22:25
Very nice 👍
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Milena  from Bulgaria24 January 2019 22:25
Very nice 👍
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria from United KingdomOwner25 January 2019 23:00
Absolutely love the bronzed and the pallets are amazing blend really nice
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gemma  from United KingdomOwner26 January 2019 00:35
This set is amazing, I was lucky enough to get this for £6 in the sale!!! Amazing quality and pigment from all the pallets, the highlights are cute. There's a slight smell/scent but not really noticable which isn't a big deal.
86 People out of 172 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner26 January 2019 15:32
The products are amazing, beautiful packaging, received very fast - a full quality service ! This is so nice for a present Omg, I really really loving it ! So nice, so beautiful and the shades just glamourous ! Thank you !
16 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Laynee Hashtag  from France27 January 2019 07:24
A l'ouverture du colis , jetait ravie de la beauté du coffret , il fait vraiment belle impression !les palettes sont de très belle qualité , la pigmentation des fards est super ,s'estompe facilement et ne fait pas de chute a l'application. L'highlighter est trop mignon dans son petit coffret ,un peu léger
164 People out of 324 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ewa from IrelandOwner27 January 2019 11:26
I am delighted.beautiful colours.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anita from SpainOwner28 January 2019 05:27
El paquete es enorme! Si lo quieres para reglasr es genial! Y si es para ti aunque tengas mucho maquillaje las paletas son muy originales, tienen tonos muy nuevos pero muy ponibles. La pigmentación de estas paletas me parece de lo mejor que hay en los cost
159 People out of 315 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kika from France28 January 2019 08:56
Ensemble de produits parfait, magnifique couleurs avec de belles pigmentation, je recommence à 100%
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Teresa from FinlandOwner29 January 2019 07:21
Loved all the items and packaging's we're soo cute.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Annalisa from Italy29 January 2019 22:33
Adoro queste palette, specialmente la rossa: è scrivente , ha colori bellissimi.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner30 January 2019 06:45
I use to be a high-end makeup lover but revolution changed me. Their products are way cheaper and really pigmented for the price. The packing for the gift set is the cutest thing ever it is just adorable. The palettes are so unique and I love the color scheme going on here. Pick this set up while you can it is worth it.
172 People out of 340 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SpainOwner31 January 2019 00:20
This is so beautiful packaged as a perfect gift. Also super complete as you can do everyday looks with the peanutbutter pallette and something colorful with the red velvet one. My fav item is the praline face palette, which is super useful. Only thing I can't use is the bronzer heart cose is too Grey for my medium dark skin with golden undertone(my foundation shade on conceal and define is c10-c12) , but I think it would be good for pale or cold skin, so no complain. Thanks to Tammi Clarke for discover this amazing brand to me. After try some products I'm addicted.
158 People out of 316 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom01 February 2019 03:43
Lovely eyeshadows, great pigmentation, very pleased
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 February 2019 22:36
Great products for a great price! Packaging is fun too!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rosiecheeksl  from United StatesOwner01 February 2019 23:00
I love both eye shadow palettes I feel like I got a very good deal and I'm keeping the heart cause its do cute!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Christina from United KingdomOwner01 February 2019 23:27
Got this product in the sale and so glad I did!!
Great pigmentation, colours and lasts for hours
What a bargain and highly recommend
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
carly from United KingdomOwner01 February 2019 23:31
i loved this so much that i got a second one!! fab product! the colour pay off of these is epic! im not too struck on the chocolate heart but the palettes and packeging are very pretty and eyecatching.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 February 2019 15:42
This is superb value and has two of the greatest palettes ever created(in my opinion)and its so pretty and impressive packaging only the most spoilt of madams or 'divas' wont like it..get over yer selves this set is incredible!!😜💃🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟💖
158 People out of 318 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 February 2019 16:14
Bought this for myself and WOW! So incredible and inexpensive!! The peanut butter is my new favourite palette over all of the high end palettes I own! Such good value and I got this set for £20 in the sale! What a bargain.
33 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ana Santos  from Portugal02 February 2019 22:30
Amazing!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Bex from United KingdomOwner02 February 2019 23:15
Perfect I bought this for my daughter and she loves it! Great value for price
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner03 February 2019 02:07
I’m happy with my purchase. The palettes blend easy and the bronzer is light enough for fair skin tones just use a little bit and it goes a long way. The face palette is versatile with beaming highlights!
52 People out of 104 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ally from United KingdomOwner03 February 2019 22:43
The first eyeshadow pallettes that haven't given me an allergic reaction. Gorgeous colours and value for money
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 February 2019 06:34
This gift set is perfect for anyone who loves makeup or for anyone who wants to start doing makeup.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom04 February 2019 08:14
I really love the colors it's amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mum from United Kingdom04 February 2019 09:10
Bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it..
The quality of the makeup is exceptional..
Highly recommend..
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Majda from Bosnia - HerzegovinaOwner05 February 2019 15:00
Very pigmented and beautiful colours! Everything suits my pale skin
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ellenb from United KingdomOwner06 February 2019 07:15
Over the moon with my purchase, eye shadow pallets are amazing colours, very pigmented and I love you variety of shades. Made even better as I brought in the sake. Product smells amazing too x
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Michaela from United KingdomOwner06 February 2019 14:51
Amazing product and so much for your money! Just as good as high end make up if not better
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom21 January 2019 11:34
Fabulous colours
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Karen from United KingdomOwner21 January 2019 15:06
I'm very new to I Heart Revolution. I've long been attracted to the brand but thought it was probably poor quality make up given the price point. I bought a the Chocolate Vice Chocolate Bar palette this week and was bowled over by the quality of the gorgeous case colours and the pigmentation. It beats most of my other high end brands hands down. I decided to order the Chocolate Heart gift box in the sale - it was delivered within three days of ordering and I love it. Gorgeous products, beautiful packaging, can't wait to try it all.
175 People out of 352 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cassie from United KingdomOwner22 January 2019 10:00
Love the heart shaped box, and more than happy with the makeup, especially for the price.
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Claire from United Kingdom22 January 2019 14:40
This gift set is really beautiful it has so many colours and they smell great too i bought these for my daughter's they were really impressed .it was a perfect gift and reasonable price too. :)
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Yolanda from SpainOwner22 January 2019 17:42
Me encanta! Lo recomiendo 100%
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 January 2019 17:49
The set came sooo quick and it was all in perfect condition ❤️ I was sooo excited to get this and the fact that it came so quickly was amazing as it only had to wait 2 days 😊! I love it already 🥰
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Morocco07 February 2019 20:56
C’est vrai que je l’ai acheté sans voir les reviews mais j’étais surpris de la qualité des couleurs et ça mérite son prix 😍😍😍
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Aly from ItalyOwner07 February 2019 22:38
La spedizione avviene in 10 giorni lavorativi al massimo in Italia, era la prima volta che ordinavo e mi sono trovata benissimo, a parte l’impazienza di vere i prodotti ed usarli al più presto tutto bene. Le palette sono favolose: pigmentate, colori stupendi e facili da sfumare, adatte anche ai principianti. Ordinerò altro al più presto, CONSIGLIATO!
153 People out of 308 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mummy Kay from United KingdomOwner08 February 2019 12:56
Brought in the sale as gifts for a couple of girls to start their makeup collection
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Dominika from United StatesOwner08 February 2019 22:14
This is a great Valentine’s Day gift. I bought it for myself lol . Love the products and their quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom10 February 2019 22:56
Was so excited to receive this item as it’s a gift for my sisters birthday the delivery box was damaged so hoping the pallets aren’t. Other than that the delivery was quick considering it was from jan sales and the size of the actual item is huge I can’t wait to give it to her
154 People out of 305 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Fiona from United KingdomOwner18 February 2019 19:27
Love this gift set! Both eye shadow palettes have gorgeous shades and blend beautifully. The face palette and bronzer work perfectly on my fair skin. Bought in the sale as well so incredible value for money.
37 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from PortugalOwner20 February 2019 21:26
Este pack é perfeito! Tem 2 Paletas de sombras que são ótimas, as cores têm boa pigmentação, e tanto da para fazer uma maquilhagem natural e nude, como uma mais ousada com tons mais quentes e fortes. Também tem uma paleta para a cara que é ótima muito completa com iluminadores bronzers e um Blush, cores que se adaptam a vários tons de pele e ficam muito bem na cara. E para terminar trás um bronzer / iluminador em forma de bronzer que é muito lindo! Estou rendida a estes produtos, são mesmo bons!
145 People out of 288 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner24 February 2019 17:11
I bought this not long ago, and since I started using it, I fell in love ! Really pigmented eyeshadows and the face palette is really nice !
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner22 March 2019 14:22
All of them are fantastic... Great colours and pigments!!! You can creat beautiful looks!!! I'm in love ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 March 2019 18:08
Love this set, it kickstarted my obsession with the Revolution chocolate palettes! The heart highlighter didn’t thrill me but I already own a whole load of these in different colours so it just didn’t really add much to my collection.
The palettes are really something special though. The Praline face palette has some beautiful colours to add blush and highlight, the Peanut Butter shadow palette has some very lovely golds and Browns, but the Red Velvet is really special. The Fondant duochome is specifically gorgeous, looks amazing with the Red Velvet shade, but the whole palette is just a great mix of subtle and out there colours! All three palettes are buttery and blendable products, and used in rotation for daily looks. Overall very worth the bargainous price I paid in the sale, but would have paid more for the quality. If you love this, definitely check out the Chocolate Vault too, I bought that after I had such success with this and don’t regret either purchase! 😍
107 People out of 216 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 March 2019 22:30
My hubby got this as an early birthday present. The red velvet palette is without a doubt my favourite out of everything I've ever gotten off here. Can't tell you how heartbroken I'll be when I run out on that palette. I've never used bronzer before because I'm so pale, I tried it and it's so pretty when you put it on a little at a time. I could go on for hours, it really is all just beautiful. Little extra hint, please make the red velvet more available please ❤❤❤❤
110 People out of 218 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 April 2019 08:53
If I could give more than 5 stars I would ! I have SO many of the I heart chocolate collection now and I got this one in Black Friday sale. I liked it that much I bought it for my sisters Birthday. The face pallet is amazing! I love them. They smell nice, they look nice and they are very pigmented.
74 People out of 146 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo