I Heart Revolution Chocolate Heart From  £25.00

Rating: 4.82 Based on 117 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Lexi from United StatesOwner26 February 2019 23:59
Absolutely love the pigments in these palletes. But when I received my order the chocolate heart highlighter was broken....
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom13 February 2019 08:49
The eyeshadow pallets are amazing!! The small chocolate heart is too matte to be a highlighter but too glittery to be a bronzer so I would probably use it for a eyeshadow.
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner16 February 2019 18:06
My highlighter was broken when I received this in the mail and the company hasn't emailed me back yet to replace it.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Zaza from FranceOwner23 January 2019 01:04
Cet ensemble est très joli. La palette de teint est juste impressionnante, rien à envier aux plus grandes marques ! Les palettes pour les yeux sont très jolies et il y a la qqs teintes coup de cœur en ce qui me concerne, dont certains rouges / orangés qui ne sont pas sans rappeler les teintes de la naked heat. Seul bémol pour moi, l'illuminateur n'en est pas un, il est très foncé, proche d'un bronzer, mais irisé. Il peut éventuellement servir d'illulinateur pour les peaux mattes mais pas pour les peaux claires à moyennes. Mais très joli dans l'ensemble.
200 People out of 401 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner06 February 2019 22:51
So beautiful perfect for pesent and the face balette and heart bronzer was amazing ♡
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Melina from United StatesOwner03 February 2019 01:34
I havent been able to use any other pallets since this arrived at my door. The colors are beautiful, vibrant, and blend so smoothly! The matte shades are absolutely fenominal, ive used better shimmers but they get the job done nicely. The jighlights in the fave pallet are beautiful, and the packaging so so incredibly cute, id buy it just for that. Love, love, love it all.
182 People out of 362 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 February 2019 13:38
I brought this as I wanted some new pallets to plays with and needed some new hightlights. The eyepallets have a good range of colours but with all eyeshadows some take a bit more time to get them to work than others. The highlighter pallet is nice the bronzer is matte with no orangeness. Out of the 4 hightlights there is two have so very intense pans in it but even on my pale skin if you use a light hand they can be made to lood great. The bronzer has a lovely shine to it so I have used it as a blusher too to give a sunkissed look.
182 People out of 361 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 January 2019 12:10
Very beautiful things
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner20 January 2019 03:55
Just received this beauty today love it .i love all of the colors and the neat packaging
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alisa from RussiaOwner21 January 2019 01:00
THis is my first product from Revolution and I think it's really nice thing to start this relationship :)
I liked both eyeshadow palettes but didn't understood face palette. Gold and Silver highlighters from "Praline" are too pigmented and I couldn't use it as highlighter for face but I used them for lips.
Chocolate heart is nice bronzer tho.
All products have good pigmentation.
198 People out of 393 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rosangela from ItalyOwner12 January 2019 12:41
I was very impressed with the quality of the products as usual. Unfortunately both the face palette and the bronzer are a bit too dark for my complexion so I cannot use them. I will try them in summer hoping to get a little tanned.
34 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Catt from PortugalOwner15 January 2019 19:28
I'm quite happy with the purchase. These were my very first palettes that I bought ever, myself. I'm very happy with the colours and the blend-ability of the eyeshadows. Slightly disappointed that the items smelt like the box or something, probably misled by Youtube reviewers saying they had scents. Besides that I am very, very pleased with the purchase.
205 People out of 410 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
silvia  from ItalyOwner16 January 2019 11:09
set di palette viso e occhi ottimi e ben sfumatili, bronzer illuminante molto sfumatile e stratificabile.
secondo me un ottimo acquisto
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Paula from PolandOwner12 December 2018 16:30
The set is a great idea if you are looking for a present. It looks sooo pretty in the box and everyone would find something interesting in it for theirselves. The only minus is that some eyeshadows are less pigmented than the other ones and they don't stay too long on my lid. I really like the whole set.
249 People out of 500 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner06 December 2018 16:04
I purchased this set while it was on sale as I loved the eyeshadow palettes. I was very impressed with the red velevet choclate bar. The colours have great pigmentation and blend very easily. I was a little dissapointed with the peanut butter choclate bar, I loved the colours but they lack pigment and the metalics are hard to apply and patchy. The face palette is very good, with a great matte bronzer and beautiful highliters.
252 People out of 503 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner07 December 2018 01:11
It finally came in today but AFTER 2 WHOLE MONTHS. I'm very disappointed that shipping and delivering took that long. Also, some of the colors in the palette look completely different than the picture which is disappointing. It would've been better if they showed what colors are in the palette because the colors are completely different than what I thought they were. Overall, pretty though. But shipping makes me not want to order ever again.
256 People out of 511 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo