I Heart Revolution Chocolate Heart From  £30.00

Rating: 4.96 Based on 29 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

LAURA from FranceOwner07 December 2018 08:19
J'ai commandé cette boite pour Noël pour ma grande soeur, c'est juste magnifique j'avais envie de la garder pour moi. La boite en coeur est géante et les palettes sont de très bonne qualité !!

Très très bon produit. C'était la premiere fois que je commandais sur ce site et je ne suis pas déçu.
Je recommande à 3000000 % !!!!!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Ireland03 December 2018 22:51
I love the product , great selection and beautiful presented. Package well for delivery. But unfortunately the delivery company is awful and that is the only reason I might not order again. Revolution beauty customer service representative was excellent,but please get a new delivery service. Thanks
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner03 December 2018 22:24
Une véritable fan inconditionnelle de la marque makeup révolution je ne suis jamais déçue de leur produit. Ce coffret est SO CUTE avc des palettes en série limitées. Un gros coup de cœur pour la palette (visage)praline. C’est avec impatience que jattends mes autres coffrets prévu pr demain. Suivez-moi sur snap pour en savoir plus: Samiou59 😘😘😘
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner03 December 2018 15:58
Ho ricevuto il set stamattina e ne sono perdutamente innamorata.
Le palette occhi sono molto versatili con tonalitá neutre da tutti i giorni e colori più particolari per look più elaborati. La palette viso è la mia preferita,gli illuminanti sono eccezionali mentre il bronzer nella confezione singola è particolarmente luminoso ed essendo una tonalità non particolarmente scura puó essere utilizzato anch'esso come illuminante.
Il profumo è meraviglioso,non profumano particolarmente di cioccolato ma di una fragranza dolciastra indefinita.
Il pacco mi è stato consegnato in 13 giorni. È possibile rintracciare in ogni momento il proprio ordine e lo staff é disponibilissimo in caso di dubbi o domande.
L'imballaggio è sicuro e tutte le palette sono arrivate intatte a destinazione.
Il regalo perfetto da mettere sotto l'albero per chi ama il makeup.
CONSIGLIATISSIMO!
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner03 December 2018 15:58
Ho ricevuto il set stamattina e ne sono perdutamente innamorata.
Le palette occhi sono molto versatili con tonalitá neutre da tutti i giorni e colori più particolari per look più elaborati. La palette viso è la mia preferita,gli illuminanti sono eccezionali mentre il bronzer nella confezione singola è particolarmente luminoso ed essendo una tonalità non particolarmente scura puó essere utilizzato anch'esso come illuminante.
Il profumo è meraviglioso,non profumano particolarmente di cioccolato ma di una fragranza dolciastra indefinita.
Il pacco mi è stato consegnato in 13 giorni. È possibile rintracciare in ogni momento il proprio ordine e lo staff é disponibilissimo in caso di dubbi o domande.
L'imballaggio è sicuro e tutte le palette sono arrivate intatte a destinazione.
Il regalo perfetto da mettere sotto l'albero per chi ama il makeup.
CONSIGLIATISSIMO!
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lilly from FranceOwner27 November 2018 08:56
Really in LOVE with that box, its so cute, so girly, ive gift it to my self actually :-D price and quality are awesome!! I got me one few weeks ago and i loved it so much that i bought 2 for gifts during black friday so i gt them half price. unfortunatly its out of stock right now but if they restock go for it girls!!!
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 November 2018 22:12
I olded this and it come in 3 working days and I love it it’s got beautiful colours are great and it’s so lovely iv been playing with it all day I feel like a big kid and iv olded more items and it’s a lot bigger then I ever thought it’s out of stock now but I’m hoping itcomes back soon to get a few more for gifts for Christmas I think it’s a bust have xx
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Hapless Beauty from United KingdomOwner20 November 2018 23:07
This is easily one of the best purchases I've made this year.
Excellent variety of shadow colours, and the chocolate bar palettes are by far my favorite Makeup Revolution formula.
The face palette is surprisingly good, as well as being very versatile.
The only downer for me is the bronzer happens to be a glowy rather than matte formula,
I prefer a matte bronzer and that is totally personal preference.
This is a total 12 out of 10 would recommend!!
20 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Dorine from FranceOwner08 November 2018 19:20
J'adore ce coffret de palettes série limitée. Les deux palettes de fard à paupières sont sublimes et le pigmentation est au rendez vous. La palette teint Praline est hyper pratique, et offre tout ce dont on a besoin pour parfaire le teint. Le bronzer est hyper mignon et se fond parfaitement dans le teint. Je suis tellement contente de mon achat !
39 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tiffany from CanadaOwner09 October 2018 21:29
first off my order came very quickly and I live in Canada. I was very impressed. Nothing came damaged. Secondly. I have opened and played with this package everyday since I got it. I can't put down the peanut butter palette. The eye shadows build nicely. They stay in place for a long time (longest wear test being 10 hours so far) They don't seem to muddy as you blend them. For the price I'm shocked. I can't wait to try more.
88 People out of 164 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ebony from United Kingdom07 December 2018 07:42
I loved this set, colours are super pigmented and the highlighter in the face palette is gorgeous. Would definitely buy as a gift for a like-minded friend/family member and it is beautifully presented. It was bigger than I expected though!! All round 10/10 :)
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner30 November 2018 21:42
Wow, ce coffret est juste magnifique 😍
J'adore la praline, le côté glacé de l'highlighter est juste trop beau.
Les fards sont pigmentés comme il faut !
La peanut butter est un peu dur à ouvrir ...
Mais sinon j'ai adoré, trop contente !
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner07 December 2018 01:11
It finally came in today but AFTER 2 WHOLE MONTHS. I'm very disappointed that shipping and delivering took that long. Also, some of the colors in the palette look completely different than the picture which is disappointing. It would've been better if they showed what colors are in the palette because the colors are completely different than what I thought they were. Overall, pretty though. But shipping makes me not want to order ever again.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 October 2018 13:25
I am so far loving the formula of these pallette. The face pallette in particular has the perfect blend and shades that you ever need. Revolution please bring these palletes as permanent.
76 People out of 139 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
ChrysaSar from GreeceOwner01 December 2018 22:31
This IS EVERYTHING! i am beyond satisfied from the pigmentation of the eyeshadows and also the duration ! I love this palette so much and i use it every single day!
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Portugal24 November 2018 20:19
I'm really hoping you release the Red Velvet palette as a single since I already own so many Revolution Highlighters that I'd just like to play with some eyeshadow :-)))
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Brigitte from NetherlandsOwner04 December 2018 15:55
It's so pretty! It smells like chocolate and there is a nice range of colours from reds, pinks, browns, and some silver, white, and even yellow.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lara from BelgiumOwner28 November 2018 23:28
J'adore ce set, toutes les palettes sont trop belles ! Bonne pigmentation, bonne tenue, texture agréable à travailler,...
Tout est parfait !
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 November 2018 07:56
really really wanted one and my boyfriend got me one for my bday love the formula so easy to blend and the bronzer is more like a nice hilighter lov it!!!!
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from BulgariaOwner02 December 2018 20:25
This set is so cool! Everything you need and the quality is excellent. So happy with all the 3 palettes
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 November 2018 22:36
I bought one for myself while it was £15. Loved it so much i bought 2 more as gifts....absolutely gorgeous.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Pam from MexicoOwner29 November 2018 15:39
I really like the set with all new items, all the palettes are lovely and good quality
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner28 November 2018 21:28
Je kiff de ouf le coffret sublimissime et les palettes sont canon je recommande a 10000%
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Susana from United StatesOwner27 October 2018 06:25
I'm in love with these package. Beautiful colors . I'm excited to collect them all 😍
50 People out of 100 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
nathalie from FranceOwner12 October 2018 07:52
j ai adoré c est magnifique super palettes vraiment top pour offrir sa serais un superbe cadeau
68 People out of 132 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner29 November 2018 09:28
Reçu le coffret très belle pallete j'adore j'adore je suis très contente .
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IsraelOwner16 October 2018 18:10
This is perfection in a box! I love it!!!!
67 People out of 135 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from RussiaOwner05 October 2018 13:07
Revolution has not put chocolate heart in my order
82 People out of 163 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner15 November 2018 14:23
The absolute pallette set
25 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo