I Heart Revolution Chocolate Heart From  £25.00

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.82 Based on 117 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from RussiaOwner05 October 2018 13:07
Revolution has not put chocolate heart in my order
303 People out of 607 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tiffany from CanadaOwner09 October 2018 21:29
first off my order came very quickly and I live in Canada. I was very impressed. Nothing came damaged. Secondly. I have opened and played with this package everyday since I got it. I can't put down the peanut butter palette. The eye shadows build nicely. They stay in place for a long time (longest wear test being 10 hours so far) They don't seem to muddy as you blend them. For the price I'm shocked. I can't wait to try more.
322 People out of 645 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 October 2018 13:25
I am so far loving the formula of these pallette. The face pallette in particular has the perfect blend and shades that you ever need. Revolution please bring these palletes as permanent.
301 People out of 590 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IsraelOwner16 October 2018 18:10
This is perfection in a box! I love it!!!!
294 People out of 588 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Susana from United StatesOwner27 October 2018 06:25
I'm in love with these package. Beautiful colors . I'm excited to collect them all 😍
277 People out of 550 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner15 November 2018 14:23
The absolute pallette set
249 People out of 495 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Hapless Beauty from United KingdomOwner20 November 2018 23:07
This is easily one of the best purchases I've made this year.
Excellent variety of shadow colours, and the chocolate bar palettes are by far my favorite Makeup Revolution formula.
The face palette is surprisingly good, as well as being very versatile.
The only downer for me is the bronzer happens to be a glowy rather than matte formula,
I prefer a matte bronzer and that is totally personal preference.
This is a total 12 out of 10 would recommend!!
256 People out of 505 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Portugal24 November 2018 20:19
I'm really hoping you release the Red Velvet palette as a single since I already own so many Revolution Highlighters that I'd just like to play with some eyeshadow :-)))
231 People out of 462 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 November 2018 07:56
really really wanted one and my boyfriend got me one for my bday love the formula so easy to blend and the bronzer is more like a nice hilighter lov it!!!!
238 People out of 471 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 November 2018 22:12
I olded this and it come in 3 working days and I love it it’s got beautiful colours are great and it’s so lovely iv been playing with it all day I feel like a big kid and iv olded more items and it’s a lot bigger then I ever thought it’s out of stock now but I’m hoping itcomes back soon to get a few more for gifts for Christmas I think it’s a bust have xx
243 People out of 489 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lara from BelgiumOwner28 November 2018 23:28
J'adore ce set, toutes les palettes sont trop belles ! Bonne pigmentation, bonne tenue, texture agréable à travailler,...
Tout est parfait !
232 People out of 465 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner29 November 2018 09:28
Reçu le coffret très belle pallete j'adore j'adore je suis très contente .
231 People out of 462 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Pam from MexicoOwner29 November 2018 15:39
I really like the set with all new items, all the palettes are lovely and good quality
232 People out of 465 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 November 2018 22:36
I bought one for myself while it was £15. Loved it so much i bought 2 more as gifts....absolutely gorgeous.
229 People out of 460 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
ChrysaSar from GreeceOwner01 December 2018 22:31
This IS EVERYTHING! i am beyond satisfied from the pigmentation of the eyeshadows and also the duration ! I love this palette so much and i use it every single day!
232 People out of 464 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from BulgariaOwner02 December 2018 20:25
This set is so cool! Everything you need and the quality is excellent. So happy with all the 3 palettes
229 People out of 461 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner03 December 2018 15:58
Ho ricevuto il set stamattina e ne sono perdutamente innamorata.
Le palette occhi sono molto versatili con tonalitá neutre da tutti i giorni e colori più particolari per look più elaborati. La palette viso è la mia preferita,gli illuminanti sono eccezionali mentre il bronzer nella confezione singola è particolarmente luminoso ed essendo una tonalità non particolarmente scura puó essere utilizzato anch'esso come illuminante.
Il profumo è meraviglioso,non profumano particolarmente di cioccolato ma di una fragranza dolciastra indefinita.
Il pacco mi è stato consegnato in 13 giorni. È possibile rintracciare in ogni momento il proprio ordine e lo staff é disponibilissimo in caso di dubbi o domande.
L'imballaggio è sicuro e tutte le palette sono arrivate intatte a destinazione.
Il regalo perfetto da mettere sotto l'albero per chi ama il makeup.
CONSIGLIATISSIMO!
236 People out of 475 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner03 December 2018 15:58
Ho ricevuto il set stamattina e ne sono perdutamente innamorata.
Le palette occhi sono molto versatili con tonalitá neutre da tutti i giorni e colori più particolari per look più elaborati. La palette viso è la mia preferita,gli illuminanti sono eccezionali mentre il bronzer nella confezione singola è particolarmente luminoso ed essendo una tonalità non particolarmente scura puó essere utilizzato anch'esso come illuminante.
Il profumo è meraviglioso,non profumano particolarmente di cioccolato ma di una fragranza dolciastra indefinita.
Il pacco mi è stato consegnato in 13 giorni. È possibile rintracciare in ogni momento il proprio ordine e lo staff é disponibilissimo in caso di dubbi o domande.
L'imballaggio è sicuro e tutte le palette sono arrivate intatte a destinazione.
Il regalo perfetto da mettere sotto l'albero per chi ama il makeup.
CONSIGLIATISSIMO!
236 People out of 476 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Ireland03 December 2018 22:51
I love the product , great selection and beautiful presented. Package well for delivery. But unfortunately the delivery company is awful and that is the only reason I might not order again. Revolution beauty customer service representative was excellent,but please get a new delivery service. Thanks
239 People out of 477 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Brigitte from NetherlandsOwner04 December 2018 15:55
It's so pretty! It smells like chocolate and there is a nice range of colours from reds, pinks, browns, and some silver, white, and even yellow.
225 People out of 453 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ebony from United Kingdom07 December 2018 07:42
I loved this set, colours are super pigmented and the highlighter in the face palette is gorgeous. Would definitely buy as a gift for a like-minded friend/family member and it is beautifully presented. It was bigger than I expected though!! All round 10/10 :)
231 People out of 468 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lori Loves Make Up from United KingdomOwner07 December 2018 22:40
I cant comment on the quality of the make up as I purchased this as a gift for my niece, she loves Revolution and the heart shape packaging is just perfect to express your love in a gift. Seriously if there's anyone thinking of getting this for a loved one, get it; the heart packaging adds a lovely touch of sentiment that most women (and some men) will find heart warming. The only con (for me) is that the products seem to be scented which I personally don't like otherwise I would have snatched one for myself (hey I love me too lol).
229 People out of 460 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom08 December 2018 19:06
I want this soo bad
220 People out of 436 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner08 December 2018 21:19
they are good products I love them when I see them
223 People out of 443 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alicia from Spain08 December 2018 23:47
Llego todo perfecto, los compre como regalo y aun no lo probé, pero uso otras paletas de esta marca y son geniales, el corazón es adorable
221 People out of 440 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alicia from Spain08 December 2018 23:54
Llego rápido y en perfecto estado, es un regalo y no los probé, pero todo mi maquillaje es de esta marca, la adoro 💄
220 People out of 440 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner09 December 2018 08:19
Ce coffret est fabuleux !! Les couleurs sont magnifiques et les palettes sont à croquet
219 People out of 438 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Dianne from United KingdomOwner10 December 2018 07:52
Was delighted with this large gift box when it arrived, fantastic price in the black Friday offer and not too long a wait for delivery considering how busy Black Friday is.
220 People out of 440 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
kaylee from United KingdomOwner10 December 2018 09:28
These pics don't do it justice the box it comes in is huge amazing as a present or treat for yourself.LOVE THIS SET. Great value for money also xx
221 People out of 444 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Liana from United KingdomOwner11 December 2018 15:51
I have a mass collection of revolution and the chocolate palettes blend so well and very pigmented, one of my fave purchases
220 People out of 441 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jennibeth from United KingdomOwner11 December 2018 23:36
Ordered it black friday sale Nov 25, dispatch 26
but i don’t know what, maybe because they’re so busy
thats i got lost in the mail or something but i called yesterday
Dec.10 and recieve the next the.

OMG now lets admire the packaging first its so beautiful,
then the palletes ohh chocolate bar so cute and all very good
pigmented powder 💯 will recommend.
230 People out of 461 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner11 December 2018 23:55
I love all the palettes!!! Awesome especially for the price
220 People out of 440 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from PortugalOwner12 January 2019 13:08
My boyfriend got me this set for Christmas and I just loved it, the packaging is lovely!! I felt like a kid again! All the products have an amazing quality and since I got them I can’t stop using it. The eyeshadows are stunning, very smooth and pigmented!! The face palette is gorgeous, one of the most beautiful that Revolution have done. The chocolate heart bronzer is my new favourite, it blends on your skin perfectly and gives you the perfect amount of shimmer. Revolution did an amazing job with all the gifts sets this year!! I’m a revoholic for sure ahah
192 People out of 379 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 January 2019 18:36
My boyfriend got me this for Christmas and I was amazed! I’ve never used revolution make up so at first so wasn’t sure what to expect. They set came in a massive box and I couldn’t believe that they were full sized products! The colours are amazing and smell really good. They were packaged very well too. Instantly took a liking to this brand when I started using it. Will definitely buy more items!! X
192 People out of 383 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gemma from United KingdomOwner12 January 2019 22:31
Absolutely loved these colours
182 People out of 364 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 January 2019 23:50
Worth every penny don't hesitate!
183 People out of 365 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner13 January 2019 02:27
Awesome is all I have to say
182 People out of 367 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner13 January 2019 23:16
I'm French and I made the mistake of ordering this on the 28th of december so of course it took a bit more time to arrive due to all the holiday breaks and stuff (so sorry to the company for my impatient e-mails). But this is the best thing I've ordered, really good quality, amazing pigment I LOVE IT !
195 People out of 384 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anna from United StatesOwner13 December 2018 00:38
Three brand new absolutely gorgeous chocolate pallets! Vibrant colors, smooth mattes and glimmering shimmer and satin shade for endless looks. The bronzer is easily blended with just a touch of glow. Collectively, this is worth every penny
228 People out of 454 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner16 December 2018 23:34
Absolutely love the palettes in these collection, definely worth the money I paid for it.
The delivery was appaling as it was delivered in the wrong address, luckily it was returned by the one who received it.

214 People out of 428 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Les envies d'Angel from Belgium29 December 2018 09:01
J'ai reçu ce jolis coffret part mon chéri et il es sublime! Les palettes sont magnifique, bien pigmentée, les couleurs à tombé part terre... Vraiment un cadeau Super!
201 People out of 406 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 January 2019 12:11
Just received my order and I’m honestly over the moon I ordered It last Friday for an absolute steal at 6 pound god I’m so glad I did the palettes are absolutely beautiful the face palette is stunning 🙂
189 People out of 378 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Helenvw  from United Kingdom16 January 2019 13:49
Brilliant set and balance of products all fantastic quality and colours
174 People out of 349 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Renélise from FranceOwner17 January 2019 12:35
Le cœur est super gros! Les palettes super pigmentées, c'est juste incroyable. Je recommande fortement et le prix est juste top! Moi qui n'ai pas un gros budget, je trouves facilement mon bonheur sur ce site.
177 People out of 351 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sophie from SwedenOwner18 January 2019 16:16
Great set that made its way to Sweden intact. The eyeshadow palettes are gorgeous and the face palette useful. Highly recommend at £15 :)
170 People out of 339 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom19 January 2019 09:04
Loved it so much have just ordered another one
167 People out of 335 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 January 2019 16:31
Before I ordered this set I only bought one of chocolate pallets so I decided to get more. And I'm not disappointed they're all amazing. All the colours are the BLAST they blend like a dream. Colours a vibrant like OMG look at the Beetroot I've never seen one like in my life. I have so say I'm gonna buy more of the chocolate paletts. Praline face parallel is amazing as well. Everything in this box is worth buying. Especially when u get it on sale. I'm hoping Revolution team will put SMORES palette on sale separately. I really need this nude palette read it's amazing.
158 People out of 313 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner23 January 2019 20:08
Loving all the colours! Product is very nice (:
149 People out of 298 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tanya from AustraliaOwner23 January 2019 22:57
I love all these palettes especially the face one. I love everything about this pack!
151 People out of 301 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from EstoniaOwner24 January 2019 05:52
If you dont have anything from this brand,this is a great possibility to try a lot of the products. Thank you.
151 People out of 301 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo