I Heart Revolution Chocolate Vault From  £38.00

Rating: 4.89 Based on 99 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Katie  from AustraliaOwner17 November 2018 23:21
Who doesn't love receiving a massive chocolate box full of makeup?? This is gorgeous. I love every eyeshadow palette and I think that the colour selections are well thought out to cover most bases. The lip glosses smell wonderful. Especially the choc cherry, which is divine. The blush is a gorgeous darker pink with gold reflects and the bronzer would probably work on most skin tones. Love it.
60 People out of 108 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 November 2018 21:33
I actually got emotional this is so beautiful ty guys 🙏
44 People out of 87 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 November 2018 00:09
I absolutely adore each and every single item is this set!

You will not be disappointed. They smell amazing, the pigment is amazing it’s the best gift I have purchased this year 👌🏻
45 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Hong KongOwner24 November 2018 11:58
it look so nice
37 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
June  from United StatesOwner29 November 2018 02:27
I have never tried face or lip products from Makeup Revolution before. When I tried them in chocolate vault and loved them. Everything in this chocolate vault is amazing.
37 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 November 2018 22:34
So i bought this when it hit black friday..as a christmas prese t to myself. Im so glad i grabbed it..i LOVE it. The pallets are amazing!!!eyeshadows-wow..highlighters-wow! A must for a revolution lover.
37 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maki from JapanOwner06 December 2018 23:15
This is the best eyeshadow palette gift ever!!!!!!
I love this!!
chocolate palette makes me so happy every time when I makeup.
33 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner08 December 2018 02:10
I bought this for my 40th bday present. I just got it. I could not be happier. I love the mini palettes for the face. The eye palettes are gorgeous and so are the liquid lipsticks. I’m so excited I bought this.
31 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner08 December 2018 21:17
I'm too happy with my product I love it
30 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kathy  from United StatesOwner13 October 2018 23:26
Love this Set! Bought it for myself. I actually have some of these pallets already but there were some that I didn’t and couldn’t buy them individual......so.....I have gifts to give to my sisters and gifts for me too!
I ♥️Revolution!
103 People out of 195 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Amal Abboud from IsraelOwner14 October 2018 00:02
THESE GIFT IS STUNNING!
Everything in it is amazing! I love it!
92 People out of 183 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 October 2018 05:58
I absolutely love every item I bought off this site but the only problem is that I paid £75 for a product and when it arrived the slip said I paid £62.50 which is wrong. Not a major issue but I paid £75 not £62.50.
90 People out of 179 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Susana from United StatesOwner27 October 2018 06:23
Omg the colors are gorgeous, they are scented ,
They blend beautiful. I bought it to collect them all 😄
79 People out of 154 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sandra from United StatesOwner02 November 2018 14:21
So much to choose from. When I opened the box. I was a bit shocked. I felt like a kid in a "candy shop". I was amazed at all the eye palettes. I haven't had a chance to use them all. But I did use and I'm obsessed with S'mores!!! Love how I can get a beautiful say look and quickly which to an evening look. The shadows go on smoothly and stay on. You don't need much to get the color in the palette onto your lid. May only compliment is that I only have one set of eyes... If you love wearing eye shadow and you're daring, get for yourself, NOW!!! Or for someone you know, but you'll want two boxes... lol!
79 People out of 155 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner09 December 2018 15:08
I just received my huge box and I love it!! The eyeshadow had wonderful colors and the 3 lip colors not only look great it's smells awesome. The only thing that could have made this better is if the box was tin so it could be reused and last longer.
30 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner09 December 2018 15:09
I just received my huge box and I love it!! The eyeshadow had wonderful colors and the 3 lip colors not only look great it's smells awesome. The only thing that could have made this better is if the box was tin so it could be reused and last longer.
30 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom10 December 2018 08:10
Bought as a gift for Christmas got it during the black Friday so grabbed a bargain looks a fab item colours would suit most skin tones
30 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner10 December 2018 20:59
Il pacco è arrivato oggi,come l'ultimo ordine ha impiegato circa 12 giorni.
Le palette sono davvero bellissime e si ha una bella selezione di colori.
Il profumo è pressoché uguale,tranne per la strawberry cheesecake,che profuma tantissimo di fragola.
I lipgloss invece hanno la stessa fragranza riportata nel nome e sono davvero pigmentati.
Nelle palettine viso troviamo un blush shimmer ed un bronzer e due illuminanti nell'altra.
Il regalo da sogno per chi ama questo genere di prodotti.
Vale i soldi spesi.
CONSIGLIATISSIMO!
30 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner10 December 2018 20:59
Il pacco è arrivato oggi,come l'ultimo ordine ha impiegato circa 12 giorni.
Le palette sono davvero bellissime e si ha una bella selezione di colori.
Il profumo è pressoché uguale,tranne per la strawberry cheesecake,che profuma tantissimo di fragola.
I lipgloss invece hanno la stessa fragranza riportata nel nome e sono davvero pigmentati.
Nelle palettine viso troviamo un blush shimmer ed un bronzer e due illuminanti nell'altra.
Il regalo da sogno per chi ama questo genere di prodotti.
Vale i soldi spesi.
CONSIGLIATISSIMO!
32 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner15 December 2018 18:42
This came all the way to Aus from the UK, was thrown over my fence by our dodgy delivery man and was in perfect condition!
This collection is awesome! The colours are vivid and very pigmented. Everything smells great too 😁
27 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner16 December 2018 22:49
This was beyond what I was expecting 😍❤ I am in love with my chocolate vault
25 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom18 December 2018 02:19
What a stunning gift this was! Wish I could have kept it for myself!
25 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 December 2018 22:38
Brilliant
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner29 December 2018 16:13
I got this for Christmas and couldn't be happier. The colors in each palette are different and are beautiful. They are pigmented and if used with revolution primer work even better. The face pallete are very beautiful as well. Love my gift
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 December 2018 21:51
At £37.50 on sale you can’t go wrong with this. It’s excellent value for money just for the eyeshadows. The exclusive palettes are georgeous snd if you don’t like one you can always regift it. Revolutions formula has come a long way recently and they’re pigmented and lush. They all smell faintly of chocolate. Although it is faint. What do you expect for the price? The strawberry cheesecake one stands out with the scent of strawberries and chocolate. You can tell revolution are trying with the scents. All the lipglosses are scented too and it’s just Lush all round. A great present or treat for yourself.
23 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner03 January 2019 14:26
Omg this set is something else payed less then €50 for it. It is so worth the money. I recommend u get it before the sale ends. Ladies get this vault you will not be disappointed the eyeshadow palettes are so pigmented. The lipglosses are so creamy and they smell gorgeous and the face palletes are very nice too. TREAT YOURSELVES GIRLS YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED 💜❤️😽😍
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Angela from ItalyOwner06 January 2019 06:20
Comprende molte palette per occhi, contouring, blush e illuminanti. Colori vari e bellissimi. Inoltre contiene 3 gloss profumati.
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 January 2019 18:16
I love this set. It has a lovely range of colours in the palettes , the face palettes would suit most skin tones. And the lip glosses are comfortable on the lips , smell lovely too. The smell isn't over powering though and doesn't smell artificial either. I got this in the winter sale after being gutted that it was sold out in the black Friday sale. But I Snatched it as soon as I saw it again. This has me so impressed that I would buy them again next christmas for my daughters. I can't wait to see what comes out next christmas! I also got the 12 days of Christmas pack too and can't wait for it to come 😍 well done again revolution. Also I have sensitive skin, pale with combination skin with an oily t zone. No problems with any of the make up revolution lines at all.
18 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 January 2019 14:28
This came this morning!! I wanted it for awhile now and seen it was on sale so I had to get it!! I it’s amazing I love revolution and these pallets are gorgeous and so it the highlighter I’m very pleased with my purchase
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Zuzana from Czech RepublicOwner09 January 2019 18:49
I am in love. This is just perfect.
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 January 2019 17:25
Best £37.50 I’ve ever spent, honestly all the colours are GORGEOUS and the pigment and formula of the eyeshadows are incredible.
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Debbie  from United KingdomOwner11 January 2019 22:32
Absolutely gorgeous I love this so much !
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner11 January 2019 23:10
So great, so beautiful, such a bargain. The only thing I regret is the shipping and waiting from London. The s’mores palette was much more interesting than I expected. Now to get the chocolate violet palette.
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
sara from United KingdomOwner11 January 2019 23:55
For the price it is hell of a collection. All pallets are so pigmented. love love love this..
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 January 2019 18:32
Bought this box of goodies just after Christmas in the sale. JUST WOW! It’s amazing! The colours are vibrant, smell amazing and are well packaged! Even my boyfriend loved the packaging! I went and sorted through all my eyeshadow palettes to make room for these beauties! Definitely buy it, you won’t be disappointed! X
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Annabelle from MaltaOwner12 January 2019 23:38
Beautiful palette selection, and smells divine.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner13 January 2019 02:26
Very fast shipping. Good Price and quality
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner13 January 2019 04:52
Absolutely fabulous!!!
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anastasia from GreeceOwner13 January 2019 11:13
Well i got it on sales, its amazing product, smells amazing, the colors are perfect!
I'm using a lot Revolution products on Instagram: @fairynatasa
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Shariene  from United KingdomOwner13 January 2019 23:24
I love everything in it all the shades are perfect for me.. beautiful set
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kailee from United StatesOwner15 January 2019 07:54
Absolutely love this! The shadows are so pigmented! The highlights are beautiful so is the contour shade! Glosses are great too
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jules  from FranceOwner16 January 2019 08:54
Un prix tt doux et la qualité une super pigmentation un belle découverte que ces fard qui valent bien les grandes marques
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from France16 January 2019 09:43
Super produit, promo de fou.
Je suis très contente
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from France16 January 2019 13:32
Ce coffret est simplement magnifique, les palettes sont hyper agréable à utiliser. Je l'ai même racheté pour ma petite sœur... Merco révolution beauty pour ces produits de qualité à petit prix... Je suis juste fan. Je pense que je ne pourrai pas m'empêcher d'acheter toutes les palettes de cette marque 😅
13 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Helenvw from United Kingdom16 January 2019 13:46
Bought as a gift for my daughter she absolutely loved
It and good value For money arrived quickly and well packaged, needless to say she had it out of the box in 2 minutes and loves the products
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Dee  from United StatesOwner16 January 2019 23:26
I waited to see if it went on sale...and it did! I was so excited about finally getting a chance to purchase my first Makeup Revolution. The palettes are all gorgeous. My favorites are the Lemon Drizzle, Strawberry Cheesecake and the Smores palettes. The Macaroon palette will be a fun one to play with. The Cranberries and Chocolate palette is super cute for a quick romantic look. This was definitely worth every penny and anticipation.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from France19 January 2019 11:58
Livraison sous 8 jours en france
Complètement ravie de tout ces palettes
La pigmentation est juste superbe 😍😍
Je recommande à 1000% rapport qualité /prix plus que correcte
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 January 2019 19:14
My husband got me this for Xmas. I'd been looking at it for ages but it went on sale in November so I had to have it. I usually use morphe eye shadows but I have to say it...these palettes are better. I was shocked but they are. They are so pigmented and last all day. I can't pick which one is my fave because they are all amazing. I've created some beautiful looks and I cannot wait to get more! Deffo worth every penny
4 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lauren from United KingdomOwner20 January 2019 10:35
Literally in love with this! So much choice to create so many looks with! Pigment game strong 😍
100% worth the price for what you get, and it’s cruelty free!! Love all of the Revolution products and this fits in brilliantly to my collect
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cherry from United KingdomOwner21 January 2019 08:11
Really good 🤞amazing ♥️🤪
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo