I Heart Revolution Cranberries & Chocolate Palette From  £8.99

Rating: 4.81 Based on 19 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 November 2018 14:51
I received this palette with the Chocolate Vault gift set, so I've created various looks with this palette already. I was blown away by the quality of the pigments! Some of the colours in here are good dupes of the UD Naked Cherry palette. But this palette certainly holds it's own. A variety of sumptous burgundy cherry tones, along with universal transition shades and even a lovely black coal colour that really packs a punch for an edgy smoked out look. And the shades "Gratification", "Tasteful" and "Heavenly" can add dimension to those darker crimson hues. Save this one for the festive season!
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Amal Abboud from IsraelOwner16 November 2018 22:23
This is one of my all-time favourite palettes! The shades, the opacity and the way they blend! Simply perfect!
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner23 November 2018 12:06
Reçu se matin très jolie pallete couleur super belle je l'adore pour les fêtes c'est super je la conseille à toutes .
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Michelle from United KingdomOwner02 December 2018 22:43
This palette is so beautiful and very pigmented. Each shadow is soft on the eyes. Love the colour range, eapecially the colour cranberry.👏👏
7 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 December 2018 17:38
It’s great!
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner12 December 2018 08:49
Perfect!
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Canada25 January 2019 01:37
Excellent !
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cathy from United KingdomOwner25 January 2019 23:06
This palette is gorgeous, colours are stunning and very pigmented but no fall out when putting them on which is an added bonus. Would definitely recommend this product. This and the violet palette are my favourites so far.
2 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner31 January 2019 13:10
The perfect eyeshadows palette to have ! Using it everyday since I have it. It’s my favourite !!!!! Well done Revolution 👍👍👍
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Agnes from NorwayOwner11 February 2019 10:59
I'm in love with this eyeshadow palette. Beautiful colours and very easy to work with it.I recommend 👌
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Agnes from NorwayOwner11 February 2019 11:00
I'm in love with this eyeshadow palette. Beautiful colours and very easy to work with it.I recommend 👌
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jes from FranceOwner16 February 2019 19:40
Je suis ravie que cette palette soit sortie hors "gift set". Des couleurs riches et hyper-pigmenté. Idéal pour un look rafiné sans trop en faire.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 February 2019 17:34
Pigmentation is brilliant and I adore the colour story. My favourite palette at the moment, can't stop using it for every day looks and jazzing up my eyes at the weekend. Love!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jessy from United KingdomOwner19 February 2019 22:58
Love love love this pallet. The colours are amazing from a mixture of Matt to super shimmery Metallica that are easy to blend and long lasting. One of my favourite pallets to date from revolution 🥰
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AzerbaijanOwner22 February 2019 16:01
I am in love with this palette. Amazing and good pigmented colours. It is my 2nd palette from Revolution and this company never disappoints me.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from PortugalOwner05 March 2019 23:08
What a good palette! Really love this one!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sigourney  from United KingdomOwner18 February 2019 06:25
Overall look is lovely and really nice shades. I tried to do a red Smokey eye but the red had 0 pay off in the end my eyes looked sore and muddy, really disappointed with the chocolate palettes so far. Pigment is non existent on my eyes.. I wet my brush but that didn't work very well, it was better but not great.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IsraelOwner06 January 2019 20:46
nice!
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner14 January 2019 00:57
Finally received my palette and I am so excited to use it. Only issue is that my palette is cracked on the case on the outside. Doesn't affect the product but kind of disappointing.
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo