I Heart Revolution I Heart Heaven From  £20.00

Rating: 4.81 Based on 27 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from RomaniaOwner06 January 2019 00:09
I have a mild obsession with highlighters, but these are gorgeous. They are really pigmented, but you can apply them to look more subtle. Most of them, except Snowflake (which is more glittery), have this natural glow. They make your skin look really healthy and they don't emphasize the blamishes on your skin that hard considering that they are blinding... Which is perfect. I highly recommend this product.
25 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner09 October 2018 21:36
So far I have only tried marzipan and snowflake in depth. Upon swatching most of these are quiet glittery but when you blend it into the skin it takes on a beautiful look. i'm a little intimidated to try candy can as it is white and red strips and the red seems to show.. kind of strongly in my opinion but I think it may be meant more as a blush topper. And gingerbread for my skin tone is more like a luminous bronzer. Excited to keep working with these.
110 People out of 215 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Amelia from United KingdomOwner05 October 2018 16:27
these are ALL amazing, i always adore revolution highlighters and these are amaaaaazing. only slight criticism is why don't they smell like the names!?! the chocolate palettes are often scented - these should be too! i am very fair skinned and i can get away with a lot of these as highlight, blush or bronzer and the shades more suited to deeper skin tones still work as awesome eyeshadows :) amazing pigment and lovely shimmer and glitter!
108 People out of 214 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sophie from SwedenOwner27 January 2019 18:40
I bought the goddess of faith highlighter a while ago and bought this set because I really liked the formula. For the price you get five beautiful, versatile products. The only downside is the christmas theme which means you probably won't be reaching for these spring/summer but ignoring that these highlighters are gorgeous.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner26 January 2019 15:33
The products are amazing, beautiful packaging, received very fast - a full quality service ! This is so nice for a present Omg, I really really loving it ! So nice, so beautiful and the shades just glamourous ! Thank you !
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Bridgette from United StatesOwner13 November 2018 23:59
I absolutely love these highlighters! They are so soft and pigmented!! They're just beautiful!! I'm so, so glad that I ordered the set.
78 People out of 154 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Chandy  from FranceOwner04 November 2018 08:38
Super produit
Poudre lumineux donne beaucoup de lumière au maquillage
Très contente du coffret
Couleurs unique.
87 People out of 175 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jules  from FranceOwner16 January 2019 08:57
Superbe coffret un cadeau Ben celui la ravira les addicts au mâle pu seule bémol le packaging ils arrivent avec un léger écrasement sur le couvercle mais vraiment minime
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 February 2019 06:35
This gift set would be perfect if you are having a party as you can give one each to everyone .
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Zuzana from Czech RepublicOwner09 January 2019 18:47
These highlighters are really great. Very pigmented and the colours are just perfect.
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nikki from NetherlandsOwner18 December 2018 11:55
These are all amazing, very beautiful colours and there so shiny. This is a cool cristmas gift :)
53 People out of 106 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Canada25 January 2019 22:40
A lot of fun and cute packaging but since I’m so fair Agee of these shades are much too dark to use as a highlighter they’re super pigmented and shimmery tho
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 January 2019 13:59
Pigments are amazing & go on really nice, certainly worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 January 2019 13:59
Pigments are amazing & go on really nice, certainly worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Karin from France10 January 2019 12:59
très beau coffret si certains étaient pas arrivés cassé mais rien de bien grave
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner25 January 2019 08:28
Excellent produit, très pigmenté, vraiment j’adore 😍
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sofia from Greece21 January 2019 06:07
It's imezing,it's so beautiful,i like it very much!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
dom from FranceOwner12 January 2019 22:43
Un bel assortiment d'highlighter a un prix imbattable
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mandy from United KingdomOwner05 February 2019 23:19
Omg this set is unreal and fantastic value for money
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 January 2019 14:04
LOVE LOVE LOVE!! Such pretty highlighters
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Martine from FranceOwner12 December 2018 20:45
Ils sont tous très jolis, j'adore
62 People out of 117 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonym from France05 February 2019 06:29
Excellent produit
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Romania02 February 2019 20:42
I love them ! 🥰❤️
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Eva from GreeceOwner23 December 2018 11:57
I'm in love...
34 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United States12 December 2018 23:12
gooodddd
56 People out of 114 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kenny from United KingdomOwner30 January 2019 06:24
These highlighters are so amazing
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner24 January 2019 18:50
Love the colours!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo