I Heart Revolution I Heart Heaven From  £20.00

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.83 Based on 24 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Amelia from United KingdomOwner05 October 2018 16:27
these are ALL amazing, i always adore revolution highlighters and these are amaaaaazing. only slight criticism is why don't they smell like the names!?! the chocolate palettes are often scented - these should be too! i am very fair skinned and i can get away with a lot of these as highlight, blush or bronzer and the shades more suited to deeper skin tones still work as awesome eyeshadows :) amazing pigment and lovely shimmer and glitter!
111 People out of 221 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner09 October 2018 21:36
So far I have only tried marzipan and snowflake in depth. Upon swatching most of these are quiet glittery but when you blend it into the skin it takes on a beautiful look. i'm a little intimidated to try candy can as it is white and red strips and the red seems to show.. kind of strongly in my opinion but I think it may be meant more as a blush topper. And gingerbread for my skin tone is more like a luminous bronzer. Excited to keep working with these.
113 People out of 221 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Bridgette from United StatesOwner13 November 2018 23:59
I absolutely love these highlighters! They are so soft and pigmented!! They're just beautiful!! I'm so, so glad that I ordered the set.
83 People out of 165 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United States12 December 2018 23:12
gooodddd
60 People out of 122 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nikki from NetherlandsOwner18 December 2018 11:55
These are all amazing, very beautiful colours and there so shiny. This is a cool cristmas gift :)
57 People out of 113 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Eva from GreeceOwner23 December 2018 11:57
I'm in love...
38 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from RomaniaOwner06 January 2019 00:09
I have a mild obsession with highlighters, but these are gorgeous. They are really pigmented, but you can apply them to look more subtle. Most of them, except Snowflake (which is more glittery), have this natural glow. They make your skin look really healthy and they don't emphasize the blamishes on your skin that hard considering that they are blinding... Which is perfect. I highly recommend this product.
29 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Zuzana from Czech RepublicOwner09 January 2019 18:47
These highlighters are really great. Very pigmented and the colours are just perfect.
24 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sofia from Greece21 January 2019 06:07
It's imezing,it's so beautiful,i like it very much!!!
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner26 January 2019 15:33
The products are amazing, beautiful packaging, received very fast - a full quality service ! This is so nice for a present Omg, I really really loving it ! So nice, so beautiful and the shades just glamourous ! Thank you !
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 January 2019 14:04
LOVE LOVE LOVE!! Such pretty highlighters
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Romania02 February 2019 20:42
I love them ! 🥰❤️
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 February 2019 06:35
This gift set would be perfect if you are having a party as you can give one each to everyone .
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonym from France05 February 2019 06:29
Excellent produit
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mandy from United KingdomOwner05 February 2019 23:19
Omg this set is unreal and fantastic value for money
2 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 February 2019 16:52
I absolutely love these hearts. The cinnamon and gingerbread one is a darker golden one but ideal for a lovely summery shimmer on collarbones. My fave one is snowflake as it gives a lovely subtle shimmer. Marzipan is also a beautiful one. I now have 13 hearts in my collection and love them all.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Shazia from United Kingdom01 March 2019 06:30
I absolutely love all the highlighters. They have a beautiful shine and a lovely glow on the skin on application. You can select which ever colour to suit your outfit, the weather, your mood and the look you want. A complimentary package of beautiful highlighters. Revolution is the best.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 January 2019 13:59
Pigments are amazing & go on really nice, certainly worth the money.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 January 2019 13:59
Pigments are amazing & go on really nice, certainly worth the money.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kenny from United KingdomOwner30 January 2019 06:24
These highlighters are so amazing
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sophie from SwedenOwner27 January 2019 18:40
I bought the goddess of faith highlighter a while ago and bought this set because I really liked the formula. For the price you get five beautiful, versatile products. The only downside is the christmas theme which means you probably won't be reaching for these spring/summer but ignoring that these highlighters are gorgeous.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner24 January 2019 18:50
Love the colours!
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Canada25 January 2019 22:40
A lot of fun and cute packaging but since I’m so fair Agee of these shades are much too dark to use as a highlighter they’re super pigmented and shimmery tho
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jules  from FranceOwner16 January 2019 08:57
Superbe coffret un cadeau Ben celui la ravira les addicts au mâle pu seule bémol le packaging ils arrivent avec un léger écrasement sur le couvercle mais vraiment minime
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo