I Heart Revolution Multi Eye Liner Brights From  £3.50

Rating: 4.29 Based on 17 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.29 out of 5 stars
Donna  from United KingdomOwner15 September 2018 11:25
I love these pens! They are so handy to throw in your bag for quick touch ups or to add a pop of colour on the go. The shades are bright & vibrant, go on smoothly & are long lasting. Great money saver, no need to buy lots of seperate coloured liners! Not just a novelty product!
22 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.29 out of 5 stars
rainowbrite from United KingdomOwner14 May 2018 09:21
these multi pens are a great innovative idea i have bought the other two variants as well... personally im not overly keen on the colour scheme of this one but it saves buying four eyeliner's if your not going to use them often very convenient all in one for travelling
25 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.29 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Canada27 June 2018 03:43
This is so good for travelling. I love to wear these on my bottom lash, sometimes all four colours at the same time. I also like to use the silver for the inner corner of my eye. Very good for travelling and to use for pops of colour. Works well as a base for my Urban Decay Electric palette. Just wish this pen was a bit more brighter for my wacky taste.
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.29 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 July 2018 23:55
I was expecting this to be quite gimmicky and only bought it for the aesthetic but to my surprise all of the colours are creamy and super pigmented. This product totally exceeded my expectations
21 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.29 out of 5 stars
Zainab from United KingdomOwner19 May 2018 15:44
These liners are so cute. They swatch beautifully and are rich in pigment with a matte blue, purple and green that have a slight sheen and a shimmery silver. The formula of the silvery is a bit scratchy but a bit of hyaluronic setting spray can fix that.
16 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.29 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 October 2018 21:12
I bought all of these pens after reading the reviews. Swatching this I was impressed with the colours and some had a slight sparkle, which personally I love. I find these work best for me on their own,I get a bolder,and better line. If I try and use them on top of my shadow looks, they don't have much of an effect at all, barely seeing any colour payoff. Its a shame,if they worked on both naked and ontop of shadow, I would repurchase these in a heartbeat,but as I can only use them on 'no makeup makeup'days as a slick of liner, I probably wont,its shame as the plum in particular is a fab colour
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.29 out of 5 stars
Rebekah from United KingdomOwner28 August 2018 22:32
It works brilliantly, the colours are very vivid and also quite creamy so if you need to blend in a bit its easy to do. Would recommend.
18 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.29 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 November 2018 23:07
Love this product. The colours are great although the silver is very subtle. Takes a bit of getting used to to use as it's not a pointed end but over all very happy with this purchase.
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.29 out of 5 stars
CélineD from FranceOwner21 September 2018 14:43
ca fait le job :) les couleurs sont jolies et tout est réuni dans un seul et meme outil.
It s worth it :) Colors are nice and they are all gathered in one and only tool, so that s very handy.
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.29 out of 5 stars
EmpressCandisia from United KingdomOwner25 February 2019 22:41
I really like the colours and use them for my lower waterline. Great product for the price too.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.29 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner20 January 2019 23:14
This is a fun, eye liner. Works great, lasts a long while, does not run. I would buy again.
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.29 out of 5 stars
Diana from FranceOwner11 May 2018 11:47
Produit très pratique avec des couleurs de crayons très vives qui tiennent longtemps!
Super
22 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.29 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy Owner16 May 2018 13:41
very fantastic
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.29 out of 5 stars
CDZ from MaltaOwner20 September 2018 21:03
😍💙💜
20 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.29 out of 5 stars
Raffaella from Italy Owner23 May 2018 16:50
Genial idea
22 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.29 out of 5 stars
Laura from United StatesOwner01 June 2018 17:07
It’s cute and all but it doesn’t work too well. I really like the purple shade tho.
21 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.29 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States05 July 2018 04:18
Not happy with this???? You have to drag it to hard on your lid....
26 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo