I Heart Revolution Unicorns Heart Eyeshadow Palette From  £7.00

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.61 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Scottish ASMR Blueberry from United KingdomOwner11 May 2018 13:07
Hi I have a YouTube channel and I review lots of makeup palettes , I have high end Palettes and I must admit this palette is my favourite , the colours are very pigmented and creamy. Very easy to blend and I have had loads of comments while wearing the shadows, I am not sponsored in any way with makeup revolution nor have they told me what to say.
You will love this palette and it is well worth the money.
Scottish ASMR Blueberry
72 People out of 148 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Laura  from ColombiaOwner22 May 2018 20:58
I looooove this palette!! I bought it along the other 2 of the collection (mermaids heart and dragons heart) and i love them 3. These pastel shades are so beautiful and the pigment is high. Its package is made of hard carton and it is very compact, it has a magnet that closes well and it keep safe the shades. I love how this package is strond and eco friendly. I love my palettes and I love makeuprevolution!
73 People out of 148 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rainy from United KingdomOwner13 June 2018 23:40
Unicorns can do no wrong in my book🌈 and neither can this palette.super rich pigment and great colour pay off.🌈💖🌈✌
73 People out of 141 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lisa from United KingdomOwner01 May 2018 02:00
12 beautifully pigmented shades that has unicorn written all over it! Lovely magnetic closing packaging too, would recommend!
70 People out of 144 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sarah from United KingdomOwner28 July 2018 22:55
This pallet is everything. The colours are very pigmented and they blend good too.
The price is amazing too .
Good buy
51 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Heather  from AustraliaOwner12 August 2018 09:58
My nephew picked this palette and a few others and I love this palette love the colours and the texture love the mattes and the shimmers can use a brush or even fingers...
The colours are so bright and vivid love it
36 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 October 2018 20:27
A fun palette for day or night, various shimmers and matts which are blue, silver, pink and purple. There's also an irridescent. I've used them to create an ombre effect. I would have loved this as a child. The colours are very pigmented.
7 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 February 2019 00:03
This was the first eyeshadow palette I got from the I Heart range. I love all things unicorn so this palette was calling me! First of all, the packaging is beautiful. I love the iridescent colours and I love the magnetic clasp style closure. But inside is even better! The colours in this palette are beyond stunning. You can create so many looks with this. Highly pigmented with minimal fall out (I recommend tapping the excess off before applying). I love all the colours but I must mention the gorgeous copper shade on the bottom row, third in from the left. It's super creamy so works well for a foil colour. I also love the dark silver which is simply stunning. After being so impressed with this, I need to get my hands on the other mythical creature eyeshadow palettes now!
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner02 March 2019 10:04
This palette is really gorgeous with all these pinks, purples and blues! I always wanted a palette that gathers these dreamy shades! Pretty pigmentation, great consistency except from the white pink one that becomes a little bit patchy. Not a real fallout if you first do the eye makeup and then the rest of the face
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lyndsay from United KingdomOwner09 May 2018 11:55
Lovely variety of pale and darker colours to enable many different looks to be achieved. For my full review go to my blog At beautyover45.blogspot.com
70 People out of 144 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Julia  from FranceOwner01 August 2018 16:02
The colours of this palettes are gorgeous and very pigmented. But it is quite powdery, a lot of very pigmented eyeshadows are unfortunately, and has a lot of fallout for the metallic ones. Also, on me it is absolutely necessary to use a sticky primer if I want them to stay vibrant more then a few hours. It's the only makeup revolution palette I own that has this problem. Nonetheless with a primer it's fine so it's still worth it but that's why I only rate it with three stars. I also think the palette would be better with more transition shades.
50 People out of 101 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom18 June 2018 17:33
I have already contacted the company to make them aware they have included this under the vegan tag when it contains CI 75470 - CARMINE. This is not vegan, stop misleading people.
76 People out of 154 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo