I Heart Revolution Unique Unicorns Lipstick - Magical Delight From  £4.00

Rating: 4.86 Based on 22 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Theresa from United KingdomOwner27 August 2018 20:31
I expected this to look silly on me but would be nice packaging to have on display. Instead, it is an adorable subtle purple with a slightly green duo chrome shimmer that resembles glitter without feeling at all gritty. It is surprisingly wearable, cute looking and feels so comfortable and moisturising. I'm very stunned.
22 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Eva from EstoniaOwner30 December 2018 00:33
Magical Delight is magical!

Altough the lipstick is quite sheer and it is not as purple as on the photo, I still love it.
It has a fabulous light green shimmer, which I find pretty different and cool. The lightness and shimmer gives a kind of christmassy vibe.
7 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonym from NetherlandsOwner28 November 2018 06:14
Bought this as a joke really. But it’s a pretty (but slightly gritty) on the lips! Paired with the right eyeshadow, it is fabulous! I also own phantasy rhealm, the other purple. Don’t go by pictures, read the description of the colours. Not very pigmented this one!
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
I from SpainOwner20 October 2018 19:49
I bought this lipstick because I loved the packaging and I didn't expect much of the product. However, now I really really like it. Its colour is a subtle purple with a very special glitter. It looks like a lipgloss but with a unique shade. So happy!
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
noemibonadies from Italy 29 September 2018 09:32
I confess I bought it only for packaging without expecting anything.
instead .. breathless I put it on the other lipsticks and he creates the magic makes them magnificent, I can not explain it but so far it is as if I had never worn a lipstick
20 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from DenmarkOwner02 May 2018 17:09
*sheer purple base with duochrome fine shimmer in green tones.

I love this color!!! please please please make more of these. And I would love to see liquid lip toppers and duochrome glosses as well. I wear this on it's own as the sparkle goes away if you layer it on top of regular lipstick or lipliners. it does show up on liquid matte lipsticks, but some of the shine goes away. Awesome product by itself but I would love this effect to work on top of other lip products. If it did that it would have been 5 stars from me.

you are left with a bit of a shimmery mess once the product wears off, but that's to be expected from such a shimmery product. I still love it!
25 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Duyen from AustraliaOwner18 September 2018 08:46
Love this, I usually use it more as a glitter topper than on its own. A purplish sort of sheer base with mainly green based micro glitters. Be warned, even after removal you may find bits of glitter remaining.
23 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from PolandOwner19 July 2018 10:50
I bought the lipstick because I love the shade. I didn't expect much.
I was surprised how pigmented it is! You get the same fully pigmented colour on the lips as it is shown on the picture! Now I want them all
20 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from RomaniaOwner16 December 2018 10:45
this is truly a magical lipstick that can go from very wearable but special to giving you fae-like lips if layered. i just love it so much and i can't believe i waited so long to get it.
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner31 May 2018 16:19
I didn't know what to expect but I was delighted! It is so moisturising and sparkles all day. I only had to reapply once and all my friends loved it too. Itis my favourite buy this year so far 😁
24 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Emilie from FranceOwner01 March 2019 14:18
Couleur top, tiens bien dans le temps pour un RAL paillette.
Packaging sympa, des étoiles sont dessinées dessus.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alana from AustraliaOwner31 July 2018 22:48
I get lots of comments when I wear this lipstick it has such a beautiful shimmer. It is lovely and creamy and a gorgeous colour.
24 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jordan  from United KingdomOwner14 July 2018 22:26
Beaut glittery shimmer colour. Would look nice over a purple based lippy but if not just on its own nice and glittery.
23 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
IRENE from Greece21 January 2019 12:12
A LIPSTICK WITH CHARACTER. NICE TEXTURE AND NICE COLOUR! ALL THE UNICORNS LIPSTICKS OF YOURS ARE FANTASTIC.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner22 October 2018 00:33
all colors are great...i have almost all and some backups...please don't discontinue
i heart revolution
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Christalla from CyprusOwner11 August 2018 21:38
Semi lasting lipstick and excellent light glitter effect. Pink, light purple color. Needs some time to dry.
23 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 May 2018 14:15
It looks really dark but when on is quite sheer & is glittery wish i had ordered the other colour too
25 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 May 2018 16:21
Gorgeous colour and a moisturizing formula. And really nice fun colour.
25 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Daniela from Italy Owner29 September 2018 10:05
Mi piace molto l'effetto brillante che lascia sulle labbra.
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jackie from United KingdomOwner04 June 2018 14:33
Will definitely buy again
23 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom29 May 2018 18:22
Love, love, love it , wonderful to use
23 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FinlandOwner11 January 2019 08:19
Its nice and dark but its More glitter than colour, maybe better on another lipstick.
4 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo