Katie Price Baked Highlighter - Warm From  £6.00

Rating: 4.42 Based on 28 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from SwedenOwner04 February 2018 11:22
I was very sceptical towards this product, but this is probably the best highlighter I've used. And this comes from someone who enjoys highend makeup. When I first swatched it I thought it would be chalky, but it performed beautifully on the skin! It gives you the wet look, u cant see any glitters. Love it!
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
HayleyOB from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 17:33
Simply stunning and such Value for Money!

I have had dozens of compliments on this highlighter....if only I had a referral discount! I'd be bucks in now!!

I wear it daily on my cheeks and I love the fact it's still there at the end of the working day..for quality I'd give 10 out of 10.

The only (slight) disappointment is with the packaging. The logo has already worn off and it's a shame as I like the fact it's endorsed by Katie Price!!
23 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cindy from Greece18 December 2017 10:23
I absolutely love this product. Beautiful packaging.
7g of highlighter in a little compact case with a mirror. A nice size to put in your handbag.
You don't need much highlighter on your brush as a little product goes a long way.
I will definitely recommend this!
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner16 October 2016 00:01
The powder was smashed when it arrived, although it was well wrapped and protected. I did the rubbing alcohol trick and smushed it back into shape; so no harm done! It has a beautiful, iridescent light pink shimmer. Gave 1-star less just because it was damaged, but love the product.
49 People out of 88 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marta from United KingdomOwner07 July 2018 10:07
Really pretty highlight but i was a little surprised when i opened it, on website it looks like it would be a champagne but in real life its pink. Even though pink undertone highlighters are not my favourites , that one looks really pretty, so i still will be continuing to use it
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Angie from United KingdomOwner20 July 2017 22:14
This product comes in a lovely compact case it has a heart etched in the powder which I thought was a lovely touch. It is the best highlighter I have used/owned and at a very good price cannot recommend highly enough, Fab.
27 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jules from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 23:32
Amazing highlighter on any skin tone as a makeup artist I use this a lot and it's definitely up there with mac etc lovely pink sheen from it but not to pink , fab price and lasts ages my clients love it
26 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 December 2017 15:51
Hi. I use this product myself and it is amazing. I brought for Xmas gifts and yesterday my sister opened her' s and it was broken into small pieces (I'm unusable). Your customer service on ordering was great with my delivery ok given the time of year. Just such a shame that in transit the product is damaged.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Karol from Poland09 February 2018 12:09
Super Rozświetlacz- odcień różowego złota - boski !!!
świetnie napigmentowany !! POLECAM

Its Great !! Super Hightlighter
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
sharon from United KingdomOwner28 June 2017 10:09
this baked highlighter is beautiful.it's really natural and excellent value for money.I will be sticking to this from now on.
25 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 November 2017 10:36
Love everything about this. Fab packaging, lovely warm tone not too white like some highlighters. Great price
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elaine from United KingdomOwner30 May 2018 15:57
This is a perfect highlighter. Lovely colour, just enough shimmer!!. Fabulous darling 💋
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 October 2017 10:07
Love this not to glittery y it's a lovey baked highlighter that gave you a lovey shine
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nikki from United KingdomOwner13 February 2017 19:08
I can't get over how good this highlighter is, the colour is beautiful. I'm very impressed with it
29 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom27 June 2017 17:48
Adds Beautiful glow to your face and lovely packaging! ⭐️
31 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sarah  from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 17:30
Nice compact highlighter would recommend it & purchase again
26 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom12 December 2016 09:04
Really pleased with this product and what a bargain!
30 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
konstans from GreeceOwner16 April 2018 07:28
thats as great highligther for the price
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 22:35
Really like this product, it has a good glow to it.
22 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Julia from GermanyOwner27 June 2017 18:21
Ich finde das Produkt super und benutze es täglich.
25 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 November 2016 11:16
Very happy with this. Looks lovely on and feels good
34 People out of 76 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gill from United KingdomOwner23 December 2017 19:04
Does what it says....lovely
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Annie from United KingdomOwner15 February 2018 18:50
I was not very impressed with this highlighter. It wasn't a blinding glow like it says in the description. I had to layer the product to get a noticeable glow.
2 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 December 2016 19:44
Love it xx
27 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Polly from BulgariaOwner12 May 2017 12:09
It has a pinkish hue, i.e. cool-toned. It does not show warm on my cheeks. Maybe more suitable for fair ladies, but not for medium skin.
36 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
JO YU from Taiwan Province of ChinaOwner16 November 2016 15:07
包裝美麗。顏色比較偏淡粉紅色。亮片很細碎。是塊高調的打亮。無香味。
36 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 20:06
Sorry to say that although this arrived very well packaged, it was completely crumbled inside. I'm not one to return things so unfortunately it's my loss!
I give it only one star because of the condition it arrived in
19 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kika from GreeceOwner10 February 2018 10:08
I was disappointed by this product. You have to use big quantity in order to see results. Thumbs down. Sorry
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo