Katie Price Brow Enhancer Brown From  £2.40

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.28 Based on 24 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Janet from New ZealandOwner11 October 2016 00:51
I own this in Brown. It is a medium to slightly darker brown with just a hint of golden caramel undertone which lessens as it dries. My brows are a very neutral brown & this still looks very natural, it can be layered to look darker without looking cakey, is so simple to use, is fade proof, & absolutely lasts all day, I have tried many different types of brow products & this is by far my favourite formula.
60 People out of 115 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Katy  from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 17:17
Love it!!! I'm on my third one now as I had my eye brows microbladed which faded within a couple of months so I use this and feel it's much better, in fact better then wonder brow.
45 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Carley from United KingdomOwner10 July 2017 11:40
I took a chance on getting this item as I really loved the wonderbrow and its staying power.
This brow enhancer is more liquidy than the wunderbrow (as I find the WB is more like putty consistency and you had to work quick with it.) With KP brown enhancer, you need a lot less than what you would use if you used the WB. It lasts all day and is waterproof (FESTIVAL TESTED) Would deffo order again and recommend.
48 People out of 88 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lisa from United KingdomOwner22 July 2017 10:14
I love this product i am very fussy when it comes to my brows but this product is amazing, it stays on all day and until you take it off can't recommend enough
46 People out of 87 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 December 2017 19:54
Has completely changed my brow routine and gives a strong but natural looking brow. Lots of product and will last ages. Definitely worth the money. Very happy 😊
21 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Karen from United KingdomOwner03 January 2018 12:22
Excellent product always use it good staying power
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ciara  from United KingdomOwner06 February 2018 12:10
Brilliant product
23 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 April 2018 15:50
Love this product, makes my brows look full , lasts for days as well. Wouldn’t be without it now.
19 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Katiev from United KingdomOwner19 June 2018 21:12
Great product! Just as good as wunderbrow at a fraction of the cost. Really recommend x
18 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 August 2018 20:37
This is amazing. I went to Florida on holiday and used this when i went to the water parks and it stayed on all day. Also make my brows look fuller, would definitely recommend and will be buying it again.
24 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 January 2019 22:28
Purchased this last week and absolutely love it, best one I have used yet. it's perfect
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Chloe  from United KingdomOwner30 January 2019 22:38
Absolutely loved this product. If you don't own an angle brush then I would get one, it comes with a mascara wand to brush your eyebrow hairs, the bottle is quite big so would last a while, I've had this about a month now, wearing it everyday and you can barely notice its been used, love love love it❤️
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
LaurenJ from United KingdomOwner14 March 2019 22:53
I usually buy the brow revolution eyebrow gel, but it was out of stock in medium brown this time round. This one is basically the same. Stays om all day rain or shine, easy to put on and the brush is so so handy to blend it for a natural look! Literally wouldnt use anything but these 2 brow gels now!amd a complete bargain at that price!!
1 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 May 2019 15:31
After years of trying to grow my brows back to there normal thickness i've reached the point where i now longer nees to fill them in but what color that last. This really does the job and i cant believe how easy and quick it was to use
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
EJ from United KingdomOwner21 October 2017 10:33
I’ve been using a product very much like this for some time-and it has transformed my look, because I get proper natural-looking eyebrows that really last.

At about a quarter of the price of what I was using, I didn’t really have high expectations. However, as far as I can tell, it’s exactly the same. High quality, low price!
19 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anne Doyle  from IrelandOwner12 December 2017 12:41
Excellent product easy to use and stays on all day
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Katie from United KingdomOwner15 December 2017 11:08
The BEST brow enhancer I have used!
16 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom15 December 2017 13:39
Really nice but ordered the wrong shade of color
20 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 August 2017 16:43
Really good product, use a little at a time to build to colour you want. A good cheaper alternative to wunder brow.
42 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 20:52
Happy with my brow enhancer, does what it says
41 People out of 87 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Claire francis from United KingdomOwner21 December 2016 10:17
Took a while to arrive but overall I'm pleased with the product just as good as Wonderbrow
47 People out of 88 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sharleen from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 19:17
I bought this product as it had great reviews about it lasting all day if not longer on your brows. I am not overly impressed as it does not last a long time and it is quite liquid so can be hard to apply on hair. I wouldn't buy this again.
38 People out of 76 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Louise from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 20:06
This product doesn't do what it claims and the colour is far too fair to be for brunettes. Save your money
34 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 June 2017 14:00
Have used wonderbrow in the past which is amazing so thought I'd try this. It's very watery. Not at all as good as I thought it would be
46 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo