Katie Price Purple Heart Fragrance From  £6.00

Rating: 4.55 Based on 19 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Kathy from United KingdomOwner14 December 2017 11:02
Smell is lush, luv the bottle.Ive had Katie’s perfume before but I’d say this is the best yet. Fast efficient service. Fast and easy. Highly recommend I will be using this site again. I got my self a bargain when I bought this as was half price. But I would Defo pay full price for this bottle of well presented perfume. Luv it
11 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 December 2017 22:18
Perfume is lovely, gorgeous bottle nicely presented I know it’s not something a lot of places do but would have been great to have had the option to pay extra for it to be signed by Katie
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ellie from United KingdomOwner15 December 2017 14:14
Smells gorgeous
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Danielle  from United KingdomOwner15 December 2017 14:52
Would definitely be buying this again not just for me but for family and friends the perfume is absolutely beautiful love it one very happy customer
8 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 December 2017 13:48
Love this will definitely be buying again . Bottle is lovely design.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Heather from United KingdomOwner10 January 2018 15:40
This is an enjoyable, gentle, relaxing fragrance. It won't turn heads as you walk by but is perfect when you just want to smell fresh and clean. Lightly fruity but not over-sweet and would be suitable for any event.
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
C.m from United KingdomOwner18 June 2018 13:56
Smells nice but doesn't last at all.
8 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 21:23
Lovely summer fragrance In a decent size bottle and good price! Along with her other perfumes this is at the same standard
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
teresa from United Kingdom10 December 2017 10:35
the perfumes lovely and long lasting. very quick delivery. will definitely be ordering it again
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 December 2017 12:47
Smells amazing, I brought two. £10 for 100ml perfume that smells amazing is a bargain. Would defiantly buy again. Smells not over powering nore is it none exsistant. Defiantly up there with the more expensive perfumes with the ££high price tag.
Very happy customer
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sharon from United KingdomOwner28 September 2018 22:43
So glad I bought this. I was blown away at how gorgeous it smells & I've had loads of people asking me what perfume I am wearing. I love it so much I've even bought the boxset. Ladies this is MUST!
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom17 January 2019 14:34
I love all the products from this range.This was an absolute bargain and I now have 6 in total.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 January 2019 14:35
I love all the products from this range.This was an absolute bargain and I now have 6 in total.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 January 2019 00:10
Was £20 down to £6 in the sales! I’ve brought 4 of them!!! Amazing deal and smells beautiful too! Thanks revolution!! Xx
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 February 2019 10:22
I always read reviews before buying perfume online because it’s not like you’re walking into a shop and testing it for yourself...
I read it smelt like the next best thing to Stunning which is now discontinued.
It’s not as strong but it does smell nice, I don’t think I’d buy it again though.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United States11 March 2019 12:24
I love this fragrance. It's Not strong and over powering like other fragrances out there. I would buy another bottle if i ran out. Love it .
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 December 2017 10:53
Doesn't seem to last long
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
C.m from United KingdomOwner18 June 2018 13:57
Smells nice but doesn't last at all.
13 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 December 2017 10:51
Nothing special. Doesn't last long
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo