Katie Price Purple Heart Gift Set From  £6.00

Rating: 4.80 Based on 20 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 January 2019 22:53
I bought this on sale and was delighted with how you get 2 full size products. I love the smell of this perfume it's gorgeous everyone always ask what I'm wearing. So happy with it so I went back online and bought more from her beauty line and 2 more gift sets of this especially when it's on sale. Amazing price for an amazing smell. 10/10 Katie well done
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Mimmz from United KingdomOwner10 February 2019 08:11
Bought this product in the sale and it’s a nice set, perfume smells great. And body lotion is nice too.
Waiting about a week for my order but it did arrive by courier so I would recommend this product and the company.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from ItalyOwner05 January 2019 21:14
Now that it is on sale you have to take the chance! I mean, 7.50€ for two full sized items! The scent is very nice, not so strong and probably won't last all day long but I like a good subtle perfume and am satisfied with my purchase.
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Chloe  from United KingdomOwner30 January 2019 22:40
Okay so I was abit sceptical about this one as I'm very particular with my perfumes but it smells beautiful and the bottle is huge, great price too
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Sandie from United KingdomOwner15 December 2017 04:02
Thought I would try this as it was half price and I absolutely love it, so similar to Chanel mademoiselle (no joke) Just bought 2 more bottles. Thanks Katie
15 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Nicole from United KingdomOwner11 October 2017 09:59
Can't get hold of stunning anyway so tried this and is next best thing. Nice fragrance, suitable for night and day and big size bottle.
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
sandra from FranceOwner21 February 2019 11:56
bonne combinaison de parfum /body lotion odeur sucrée appétissante 😛😛mais dommage ne tient pas très longtemps sur moi à coupler avec le gel douche de katty price
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Noeme from United KingdomOwner05 February 2019 10:58
I love the scent and nice packing looks so posh.. i love the whole product :)
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Vicky from United KingdomOwner08 March 2019 22:35
Good size bottle amd impressed with the scent for the price. Lovely
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Aisha from MaldivesOwner06 December 2018 04:58
The smell lasts all day long. It gets better when you use both.
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Lorraine  from United KingdomOwner02 February 2019 23:15
Beautiful scent, lasts a long time, amazing value
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 January 2019 16:20
Beautiful smell, looks gorgeous and what a bargain
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Catherine from United KingdomOwner20 November 2018 22:42
Lovely sweet smelling fragrance. A bargain @ £10
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner17 November 2018 10:10
Smells very good indeed. Good surprise
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Marie from United KingdomOwner28 December 2017 11:48
Fast delivery looks nice smells great
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Nasreen from United KingdomOwner15 December 2017 11:07
The smell is nice and it’s worth a tenner
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 December 2017 11:49
Smells lovley well in impressed
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Mandy from United KingdomOwner05 February 2019 23:17
Stunning gift set
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Paula from United KingdomOwner07 February 2019 07:04
Good value for money and definitely worth purchasing.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from France02 March 2019 21:28
SATISFAITE DE MON PRODUIT MERCI
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo