Katie Price Purple Heart Gift Set From  £6.00

Rating: 4.80 Based on 20 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 January 2019 22:53
I bought this on sale and was delighted with how you get 2 full size products. I love the smell of this perfume it's gorgeous everyone always ask what I'm wearing. So happy with it so I went back online and bought more from her beauty line and 2 more gift sets of this especially when it's on sale. Amazing price for an amazing smell. 10/10 Katie well done
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mimmz from United KingdomOwner10 February 2019 08:11
Bought this product in the sale and it’s a nice set, perfume smells great. And body lotion is nice too.
Waiting about a week for my order but it did arrive by courier so I would recommend this product and the company.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from ItalyOwner05 January 2019 21:14
Now that it is on sale you have to take the chance! I mean, 7.50€ for two full sized items! The scent is very nice, not so strong and probably won't last all day long but I like a good subtle perfume and am satisfied with my purchase.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Chloe  from United KingdomOwner30 January 2019 22:40
Okay so I was abit sceptical about this one as I'm very particular with my perfumes but it smells beautiful and the bottle is huge, great price too
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sandie from United KingdomOwner15 December 2017 04:02
Thought I would try this as it was half price and I absolutely love it, so similar to Chanel mademoiselle (no joke) Just bought 2 more bottles. Thanks Katie
6 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nicole from United KingdomOwner11 October 2017 09:59
Can't get hold of stunning anyway so tried this and is next best thing. Nice fragrance, suitable for night and day and big size bottle.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
sandra from FranceOwner21 February 2019 11:56
bonne combinaison de parfum /body lotion odeur sucrée appétissante 😛😛mais dommage ne tient pas très longtemps sur moi à coupler avec le gel douche de katty price
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Noeme from United KingdomOwner05 February 2019 10:58
I love the scent and nice packing looks so posh.. i love the whole product :)
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Vicky from United KingdomOwner08 March 2019 22:35
Good size bottle amd impressed with the scent for the price. Lovely
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Aisha from MaldivesOwner06 December 2018 04:58
The smell lasts all day long. It gets better when you use both.
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lorraine  from United KingdomOwner02 February 2019 23:15
Beautiful scent, lasts a long time, amazing value
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 January 2019 16:20
Beautiful smell, looks gorgeous and what a bargain
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Catherine from United KingdomOwner20 November 2018 22:42
Lovely sweet smelling fragrance. A bargain @ £10
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner17 November 2018 10:10
Smells very good indeed. Good surprise
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marie from United KingdomOwner28 December 2017 11:48
Fast delivery looks nice smells great
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nasreen from United KingdomOwner15 December 2017 11:07
The smell is nice and it’s worth a tenner
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 December 2017 11:49
Smells lovley well in impressed
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mandy from United KingdomOwner05 February 2019 23:17
Stunning gift set
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Paula from United KingdomOwner07 February 2019 07:04
Good value for money and definitely worth purchasing.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from France02 March 2019 21:28
SATISFAITE DE MON PRODUIT MERCI
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo