Makeup Obsession Be In Love With Eyeshadow Palette From  £6.00

Rating: 4.70 Based on 27 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous  from NetherlandsOwner01 December 2018 14:26
Every shade in this palette works seamlessly with the other shades. It's amazing. Works best with green / brown eyes. I am a MUA in training and used this on myself and on my friend who has medium/dark skin. It showed up great on her (know that I used a light eye primer) and looked amazing. Because the shades go together so well you go seamlessly from day to night: just add the foiled gold shade on the lid, and deepen the crease and lower lash line with the dark brown. Literally 2 minutes and you're good to go. Like most Makeup Revolution eyeshadows this one also lasts really long. I have hooded eyes so I have some buildup in my crease after 15 hours, but on my friend, who does not have hooded eyes, it did not build up at all. Be sure to prime, and you're good. Only palette I use daily.
75 People out of 149 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lara from FinlandOwner18 November 2018 09:07
I was positively surprised from this palet. I bought this palet originally to have some additional neutral shades to use with my other palets, but you can get nice looks from this on its own. The colours are nicely pigmented. Considering that it costs under 7 €, I would definitely recommend buying this.
88 People out of 173 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Coco from United KingdomOwner29 January 2019 11:26
This is a must have palette!!
The colours are beautiful, the quality really good! The packaging expensive feeling vibe which I love!
If you love Japanese and Korean make-up style, this is the palette for you!!
I will definitely buy a second one!!
💗💗💗
18 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
La tido from NetherlandsOwner06 December 2018 22:50
For the most beautiful everyday eyelook: this palette is all you need. The gold foil will get you from day to night.
Going on holiday soon. This is the only palette I will need.
That shade Bond is everything: double 0 wow. .... and that Mauve.. I love it!
68 People out of 137 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Fay from United KingdomOwner13 February 2019 23:27
I've had one other Revolution eyeshadow palette before and I really didn't like it, the packaging was really cheap, the colours didn't look good or blend well, etc. But I decided to take my chances again, and I'm really pleased with this. I really like the colours and the pigment and texture of the shadows are really good. They're pretty easy to blend. The gold is really glittery and pigmented. The packaging is really nice and doesn't feel cheap, it's like the soft cardboard with magnetic close. It's only a small palette but the pan sizes are decent.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tessa from FranceOwner20 November 2018 17:32
Bought this a week ago, tried it everyday and i'm absolutely in love, very pigmented but still easy to blend. Use it to create day AND night looks.
Unfortunately I just evaluated as "Very Good" because in my palette i've got the eyeshadow "treasure" twice which means i didn't have the "romeo" shade.. It's a little mistake but i don't mind that much cause treasure is a lovely color that i use a lot.
Totally recommend it!
80 People out of 161 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Inkedmom from France12 December 2018 09:38
Là meilleure palette que j’ai eu de ma vie!!!!
Qui allie makeup de jour ou de nuit, avec une pigmentation digne des plus grandes marques! Pas besoin de dépenser des 100 et des 1000 pour trouver une palette parfaite !
70 People out of 137 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner11 February 2019 22:11
Cette palette est juste magnifique, encore plus belle que sur les photos, les couleurs sont nude rosé et peuvent être portées de jour comme de nuit, en une phrase : c'est une super palette à tous faire.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Chloé from FranceOwner29 December 2018 12:18
Je suis totalement fan de cette palette. Facile à travailler, très pigmentée et les couleurs sont sublimes !
Excellent rapport qualité/prix, je recommande à 100 %
50 People out of 98 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner30 January 2019 17:32
It's a perfect nude palette! The shades blend so well with each other and the shimmers are beautiful. It's really good for beginners and very worthy.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 November 2018 02:57
This palette has a subtle class about it and is even more beautiful in real life.brilliant starter palette too.just lovely insane pigment too.💖👍😍😍😲
88 People out of 173 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner15 November 2018 11:47
Ombretti molto belli, scriventi e sfuma ili con facilità. Colori nude adatti ad un trucco per tutti i giorni. Super consigliata come palette 👌👌
89 People out of 179 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Clara from FranceOwner08 February 2019 12:49
Couleurs magnifiques, pigmenté à souhait, rapport qualité pris incroyable
Juste un fard ou deux irisé légèrement poudreux mais c’est très léger et normal comme toutes les palettes
Je recommande vraiment
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Dani from Italy Owner29 November 2018 21:25
Beautiful nude colors all in one palette - main reason why I bought it.
Negative comments are related to the fall out: eyeshadows are really too dusty, lot of product wasted by the brush in the palette
With a less dry consistency it would have been gorgeous
74 People out of 149 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner09 December 2018 21:47
Très jolie palette, les fards sont bien pigmentés, légèrement poudreux mais pour le prix elle vaut largement le coup
68 People out of 135 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nathalie from AustraliaOwner16 November 2018 13:05
Beautiful palette with lovely colours. Gorgeous case and packaging. Highly recommend.
88 People out of 176 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ophélie from FranceOwner08 February 2019 09:57
J'adore cette palette, c'est ma préférée et je l'utilise tout le temps!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Spain04 November 2018 19:00
Es una paleta preciosa y con colores muy pigmentados
102 People out of 206 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 January 2019 16:17
I got this palette as an xmas present a few weeks ago. Great shades, love how pigmented they are and they blend beautifully!
34 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Espérance  from FranceOwner11 February 2019 11:53
Grave beau. Franchement rien à dire
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Espérance  from FranceOwner11 February 2019 11:53
Grave beau. Franchement rien à dire
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Espérance  from FranceOwner11 February 2019 11:53
Grave beau. Franchement rien à dire
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner11 December 2018 00:29
Una palette da avere.. Stra stra bella e pigmentata
69 People out of 136 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lylynka from Slovak Republic11 December 2018 06:11
Milujem túto paletku.Krásne farby.
67 People out of 135 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Catherine from United StatesOwner14 November 2018 12:58
Pretty and cute.
88 People out of 176 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Germany01 November 2018 07:54
Shear gut
124 People out of 248 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner20 December 2018 19:14
Overall the pallet looks very pretty , sadly mine broke in transit . The eyeshadows are very pigmented and swatch very well
51 People out of 102 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo