Makeup Obsession Be Passionate About Lip Gloss Collection From  £4.20

Rating: 4.33 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.33 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner19 December 2018 00:35
It says it's a lip gloss....... But....this is like no lip gloss I've ever used before! It performs like a liquid lip but a comfortable one. I'm so confused by it. The colors are beautiful. Fully opaque, yet, creamy BUT it doesn't come off in the same way a regular lipstick does, it barely comes off at all. I love this formula just confused about it being called a lip gloss because this is what a liquid lip SHOULD BE LIKE!!
299 People out of 602 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.33 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Australia12 January 2019 23:31
They're so smooth, very pigmented, glossy but not sticky, everything you want in when you buy these.
My only 2 grievances are that I wish the shades were a bit more different and that the tube opening was a little bigger.
267 People out of 540 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.33 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 February 2019 20:11
These lip gloss are more like liquid lipsticks then lip gloss, the formula is very good, it’s not very sticky but if you apply 3-4 layers it will start to feel very sticky, and also the colours are gorgeous but a bit darker then what they show in the pictures. The lip gloss 100% leaves marks on things, which is a down grade for me 😭 and also the applicator is not stable which makes it hard to apply the lipgloss, because it leaves marks its very difficult to correct a mistake if you do make one. However, because it’s only £6 it’s worth it. You can’t expect to much from a £6 lipgloss 😋
213 People out of 432 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.33 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 October 2018 06:37
Lovely! These glosses have such a nice formula. They’re not sticky and the colours are stunning. The shade “everlasting” is in my everyday makeup bag, I love it that much☺️
358 People out of 717 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.33 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 October 2018 06:36
Lovely! These glosses have such a nice formula. They’re not sticky and the colours are stunning. The shade “everlasting” is in my everyday makeup bag, I love it that much☺️
357 People out of 716 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.33 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 March 2019 22:45
This Is a decent product. Lasts for a few hours before wearing it fading then needing topped up. All colours are dark. I thought the nude would be lighter but it's quite a dark brown tone. Not bad for price.
198 People out of 403 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.33 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner15 February 2019 23:12
Love the shades..
226 People out of 460 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.33 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner23 November 2018 22:50
Have wonderful coverage and the colors are lovely
313 People out of 630 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.33 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner08 November 2018 15:50
Red a bit too strong colour on me but other 2 fab
355 People out of 712 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo