Makeup Obsession Dream With Vision Eyeshadow Palette From  £10.00

Rating: 4.87 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 March 2019 20:50
I loved the look of this palette but only bought it when Nikki Raven reviewed it extremely positively on YouTube. It arrived today and I totally agree with her. The shades,even the lightest pastels, still have good pigment, they blend very easily and I had so many compliments on my eyeshadow today from total strangers. The colours have lasted well all day too. Perfect spring palette!
83 People out of 162 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 March 2019 01:08
Probably one of my favourite palettes from Revolution! The shadows are nicely pigmented with a lovely range of bright colours and the shimmer shadows are nice & buttery as well as being way more shimmery than I was initially expecting. I would definitely recommend this quality palette, especially considering its only £10.
81 People out of 162 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner08 March 2019 11:54
Excellente palette ; les fards sont très pigmentés ; super longue tenue ; démaquillage facile ; couleurs magnifiques ; packaging magnifique ; excellent rapport qualité prix ; la livraison est pas chère et très rapide (pour ma part)
Si vous voulez l'acheter , foncez les yeux fermés

Rien à dire , excellente palette
80 People out of 158 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
mary from FranceOwner30 March 2019 20:39
Comme d'habitude, les fards sont très bons, avec des textures agréables qui se travaillent bien. Cette palette au format très pratique invite au rêve et à la douceur avec des teintes pastels mates ou irisées très lumineuses! parfait pour des makeup originaux, discrets ou excentriques..bref une certaine vision d'un rêve ..
78 People out of 160 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy28 March 2019 19:20
This is super smooth and pigmented easyly buildable and blendable, i was almost sure it would have been patchy and chalky but im honestly impressed!
76 People out of 156 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner22 April 2019 13:40
If you want pink blue and purple tones it's a must have palette... Beautiful colours and great pigments!!! I'm in love with this palette ❤️
75 People out of 148 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Laura from New ZealandOwner22 March 2019 02:28
Good pigmentation, easy to blend and great colours. Loved this palette.
78 People out of 156 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sheenagh from United KingdomOwner23 March 2019 10:05
I love this palette, and its nice to have some pastel shades.
80 People out of 158 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo