Makeup Obsession x Belle Jorden Eyeshadow Palette From  £10.00

Rating: 4.78 Based on 38 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from SpainOwner09 March 2019 22:37
This is an amazing palette. Looks bautiful on the website but, once you own it, you realise how amazing it is. The pigmentation is terrific for all colours, no patchiness for dark shadows an blendability extremely easy. The colour range is also huge and allows for multiple combinations. Well done Belle!
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Vivid from United States30 January 2019 16:44
This is amazing. I have always been apprehensive of trying Makeup Revolution but then Belle Jorden did a collaboration and in true obsession style, I had to purchase this palette and the lip trio. LOVE IT. The palette, so far, works wonders and nothing is amiss. Thanks Belle and Makeup Obsession!
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Natalie from United StatesOwner12 December 2018 22:49
This is actually my first palette purchase from Revolution and I’m so happy I got it. I absolutely love it!! I’m mostly a neutral kind of gal, but I do like some color to accentuate my eye color and this palette has an amazing selection of shades! It has the neutrals needed to create a look and these beautiful colors that have such a rich pigment to them and they blend like a dream! This is my new go to palette!
14 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jenn3535 from CanadaOwner16 November 2018 00:53
I have upwards of 120 high end pallets and honestly, this one is my new favourite. The coloured are versatile but still bold enough to not be just average. And blending, I was in love. Its effortless, and far easier to apply and create looks than some of my most expensive pallets. I'm beyond impressed, I am a first time customer of this brand and for the price and how fantastic it is, I've just put in another order.
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonym from GermanyOwner15 November 2018 22:48
I definitely can recommend this palette! I loved these gorgeous colors and picked it up, but -let's be honest - i had not too high expectations on the formula... But i was wrong. I def buy a backup. I'm so happy that i thought thats worth a five star comment. For that price you're earned it so much more!
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nataliepstick from BelgiumOwner14 November 2018 00:34
Woooow I F.UCKING loveeee this palette! The pigment is insaneeee! The black is blacker then my soul! I love it sooo much the gold shade woow my absolute fav is hot sauce znd I just glowbaby for ever makeup look LOL this palette had so many special shades but Iuse this on a everyday base and everyone compiments my eyemakeup!!! Congratzzz Belle❤️
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 December 2018 13:22
I got this palette as soon as it came out, I wasn’t sure what to expect but wow this is amazing! So many gorgeous looks you can create. I think sooner or later I will need a backup! But that’s okay as it’s very affordable. I don’t think anyone will regret buying this palette.
12 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner25 October 2018 05:06
This palette has all my favorite go to colors to create the the most amazing looks. I love how grungy and pretty the colors are. The shadows are smooth and the shimmers have that "WOW" factor. I love watching Belle and her tutorials. This is my favorite palette of 2018!!!
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Angeleah from United StatesOwner15 November 2018 23:55
This is my favorite eye shadow palette I own! Not only is it fantastic quality and rich pigment, it’s buildable! The colors in it are everything I ever wanted. Rich, crimson red. Shiny metallic purple. Dark eggplant purple. Absolutely breathtaking!
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner10 November 2018 14:45
I ordered this palette after watching the reveal of it online. The swatches wee beautiful and the colors were super vivid in the online videos I watched. Upon receiving it the colors in the palette looked different in real life. It was probably just the lighting so after temporarily being let down I used the palette and very happily surprised. The colors are pigmented and the shade range was just up my alley. This is my first time using or purchasing from revolution beauty and what they are doing for the price is amazing!
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tea from FinlandOwner21 February 2019 19:40
This palette is to die for. I'm a total newbie when it comes to eyeshadows and even I can create some gorgeous looks with this palette. Amazing colour pay off, incredible formula, long lasting... You won't regret getting this.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Margeaux from United StatesOwner10 November 2018 16:44
My new favorite palette! The colors are beautiful and work well together when blending. I feel inspired by the different tones to create new looks. Honestly, this performs better than some of my more expensive palettes.
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nancy from United StatesOwner15 November 2018 00:36
Originally bought because I am fan of Belle and her work but I am so happy I did because this palette is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! colors are pigmented and blend so easily! Packaging is gorgeous as well! Love. Love!
9 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Courtney from CanadaOwner10 November 2018 02:38
I am absolutely in love with this palette. Each shade is so complementary to eachother and they are super pigmented and pretty! I haven't touched any of my other eye shadow palettes since I bought this one.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Romania07 January 2019 23:32
I love this pallette. Made me bolder, took me out of my comfort zone!! At first I was more shy with the colors...more like soft nudes... but now.. I am wawawawuum!! Every one notest my change!
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 November 2018 16:18
Gorgeous palette!! Amazing colours, amazing quality!!
I totally recommend it! You can use it for everyday looks and for night special events!
This palette it's my new favourite one!!😍😍😍
13 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner12 January 2019 23:21
The main reason I bought it was because I'm obsessed with Belle 😍 The colors are gorgeous. But the eyeshadow itself isn't the best, I know it's only 15$ but I can buy drugstore products I like more for
that.🤷 Bought an extra for a friend who also loves Belle.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jen from United StatesOwner10 November 2018 12:05
This palette is absolutely beautiful. Amazing price for such a quality product. I love watching Belle on YouTube and it’s wonderful to see her creativity shine through this.
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 November 2018 14:55
This is a nice little palette. The colour range is nice. Some shadows have terrible pigmentation and others have great pigmentation, so it’s a bit hit and miss, but overall I like it.
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Samantha from CanadaOwner07 December 2018 03:34
This is such an amazing palette! I love the packaging and how it includes a mirror. The shades are each so beautiful and perform so well! I recommend this to anyone!
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anna from SwedenOwner18 November 2018 19:30
I am very impressed with this palette and excited to use it. All the pigments seem to blend really well and have strong colour payoff. Great product - affordable price.
9 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from EstoniaOwner27 March 2019 07:59
I have not seen any other palette so far that would blend so nicely and easily as this one 😍 it truly is a very good palette, I would highly recommend it.
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Olivia  from United KingdomOwner10 November 2018 11:07
Wow wasn’t expecting it to be this good for the price all eyeshadows are extremely pigmented would definitely recommend. Overall absolutely GORGEOUS!
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ruby from United StatesOwner09 November 2018 18:27
These colors are so fun and blend out great! This is such a great palette for the price! Packaging feels expensive but it's all very affordable.
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 February 2019 10:57
This pallet is my go to but I’m starting to experience the shimmer colours falling out the pan and I haven’t even used them colours like they have come straight out the pan it’s kinda annoying because it’s happening to all of the maybe I just got a faulty one which is my luck
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 February 2019 10:57
This pallet is my go to but I’m starting to experience the shimmer colours falling out the pan and I haven’t even used them colours like they have come straight out the pan it’s kinda annoying because it’s happening to all of the maybe I just got a faulty one which is my luck
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Bree from United StatesOwner30 November 2018 06:21
I love it! So happy I came across this palette!
The colors are beautiful and quality is so good! Such a great price to top it all off!
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner17 November 2018 17:37
You can make so many looks with this palette have fallen in love with this product and it blends out so well. Highly recommend ❤️
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ofelia from United StatesOwner13 November 2018 23:58
I love this palette! It’s great if you love to wear reds and pinks on your eyes. They are nicely pigmented and blend super well.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 November 2018 10:46
I just love this Obsession x belle Jordan eyeshadow palette. It is very pigmented & colours are very beautiful ❤️🔥❤️
14 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FinlandOwner05 December 2018 08:53
Affordable, cruelty-free, pigmented eyeshadow palette with beautiful warm colours! I highly recommend.
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 November 2018 11:15
So very beautiful an exquisite product.every single pan a winner..a rare thing.nice one belle!💖👍😲👍
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner12 December 2018 00:58
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!!! The colors are beautiful and so pigmented and just 🤤🤤 love it!!!!!
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from PortugalOwner23 January 2019 22:34
I love this product! Totally worth the price! Amazing pigment and payoff :)
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Daria from UkraineOwner22 November 2018 18:32
Best palette I've ever had! Still can't believe the price:)
11 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner21 November 2018 00:34
I absolutely love this palette!!! ❤️❤️❤️
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 January 2019 23:13
This pallete is very good, it blends amazingly. Defiently recommend
9 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner23 November 2018 22:48
Good combination of colors.
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo