Obsession Be In Love With Eyeshadow Palette From  £6.00

Rating: 4.70 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous  from NetherlandsOwner01 December 2018 14:26
Every shade in this palette works seamlessly with the other shades. It's amazing. Works best with green / brown eyes. I am a MUA in training and used this on myself and on my friend who has medium/dark skin. It showed up great on her (know that I used a light eye primer) and looked amazing. Because the shades go together so well you go seamlessly from day to night: just add the foiled gold shade on the lid, and deepen the crease and lower lash line with the dark brown. Literally 2 minutes and you're good to go. Like most Makeup Revolution eyeshadows this one also lasts really long. I have hooded eyes so I have some buildup in my crease after 15 hours, but on my friend, who does not have hooded eyes, it did not build up at all. Be sure to prime, and you're good. Only palette I use daily.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lara from FinlandOwner18 November 2018 09:07
I was positively surprised from this palet. I bought this palet originally to have some additional neutral shades to use with my other palets, but you can get nice looks from this on its own. The colours are nicely pigmented. Considering that it costs under 7 โ‚ฌ, I would definitely recommend buying this.
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tessa from FranceOwner20 November 2018 17:32
Bought this a week ago, tried it everyday and i'm absolutely in love, very pigmented but still easy to blend. Use it to create day AND night looks.
Unfortunately I just evaluated as "Very Good" because in my palette i've got the eyeshadow "treasure" twice which means i didn't have the "romeo" shade.. It's a little mistake but i don't mind that much cause treasure is a lovely color that i use a lot.
Totally recommend it!
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 November 2018 02:57
This palette has a subtle class about it and is even more beautiful in real life.brilliant starter palette too.just lovely insane pigment too.๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ฒ
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner15 November 2018 11:47
Ombretti molto belli, scriventi e sfuma ili con facilitร . Colori nude adatti ad un trucco per tutti i giorni. Super consigliata come palette ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Dani from Italy Owner29 November 2018 21:25
Beautiful nude colors all in one palette - main reason why I bought it.
Negative comments are related to the fall out: eyeshadows are really too dusty, lot of product wasted by the brush in the palette
With a less dry consistency it would have been gorgeous
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nathalie from AustraliaOwner16 November 2018 13:05
Beautiful palette with lovely colours. Gorgeous case and packaging. Highly recommend.
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Spain04 November 2018 19:00
Es una paleta preciosa y con colores muy pigmentados
35 People out of 70 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Catherine from United StatesOwner14 November 2018 12:58
Pretty and cute.
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Germany01 November 2018 07:54
Shear gut
55 People out of 108 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo