Makeup Obsession Face Foundation Mixer - Champagne Glow From  £2.40

Rating: 4.73 Based on 15 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Célia from France09 February 2019 19:32
Parfait pour donner un peu plus de lumière à un fond de teint même couvrant, le glow est discret et naturel, le produit n'est pas lourd sur la peau et ne semble pas comédogène. La couleur est parfaite pour les peaux claires à médium, légèrement irisé sans donner un effet "paillettes", j'aime beaucoup !
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
NASIA from GreeceOwner30 September 2018 14:01
Very happy with this product. You can use it under your makeup for a beautiful within glow or mix it with your foundation for a more intense effect. It doesn't mess with your foundation in any way (i've so far tested id with the Conceal and define foundation, Estee Lauder Double Wear and Mac fix fluid). It's also very pretty applied on top of your foundation as a highlighter and you can easily build this up.
23 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sofia k from GreeceOwner23 September 2018 08:23
This is a great product if you having trouble to wear your full coverage foundations because they look cakey.I mix it with my foundation and without changing the colour it gives a more smooth and luminous application on my skin.I have combination skin but this doesn't make me look greasy just healthy glowing. Now I can wear all of my foundations left on the bot of my drawer.
21 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 October 2018 10:07
I have used this a few times since I purchased it a few days ago, and I'm in love! I normally use Charlotte Tilbury Wonderglow for a glowy look, but this is a brilliant dupe that I will purchase again! Amazing quality product
18 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Chantal from FranceOwner27 September 2018 07:26
J'utilise ce produit après mon application de fond de teint pour obtenir un teint plus lumineux.le résultat est parfait, léger pas de brillance trop importante mais juste un teint frais naturel. J'adore.
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner19 September 2018 00:36
This product feels like a moisturizer, it’s amazing for wearing alone or mixed with foundation. It is truly glowy, there are no chunks of glitter in it. Overall a 10/10 product for such a good price
21 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 November 2018 00:01
I was surprised at how pigmented this product is and am highly impressed with the amount you get for the price, would really recommend, they give a very nice glow to your skin when mixed with foundation but I often use it when I have no makeup on as well
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ioanna from CyprusOwner22 January 2019 06:28
Amazing glow very natural I mixed in my foundation and the result was glowy and dewy !!
Also I apply this product to my body !!
Very sexy glow !!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 November 2018 18:29
Great illuminating formulae that waters down my heavy foundations and makes me look radiant without all the glitter.
I shall be buying more.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lisa from AustraliaOwner27 September 2018 23:53
I’m in love with this product. It gives a natural healthy glow either over or under foundation
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Georgie from GreeceOwner30 September 2018 10:30
A Perfect mixer, with excellent glow. I will order it again, thats for sure !!!!
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lisa from AustraliaOwner22 August 2018 22:33
This is a beautiful colour and has great luminosity. Great mixed with foundation
18 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Karen from United KingdomOwner21 August 2018 22:38
Silky and smooth this adds a beautiful glow to my favourite foundation
18 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner18 May 2018 11:10
This product is a game changer for adding a dewy finish to any brand foundation 💖
25 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom11 December 2018 18:38
That's all it looks like - not a highlight, not a glow, just glitter. It won't come off easily with makeup remover.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo