Makeup Obsession Trend Sets - Weapon of Choice Brush Set From  £6.00

Rating: 4.75 Based on 36 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Lori Loves Make Up from United KingdomOwner07 December 2018 22:49
I love these brushes, they are weighty and beautifully designed not to mention as soft as a ducklings butt. The design is elegant and I find the finger grip design below the ferule really useful. I had to rescue these from being sequestered by my niece who was also in love with them, fear not she'll have her own set soon as I wasn't giving up mine. I feel the brushes deposit product very smoothly, they manage to grip the product whilst remaining soft on the face. I prefer these to a more expensive brand I regularly use or should I say used as I am now a Revolution brush convert and can't wait to try more.
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 July 2018 16:17
OMG!!
These are amazing , the bristles are fabulous , never had a problem with application , quite lightweight and easy to hold .

My appsolute favourite is the contour because it blends well and picks up the product very well , I recommend this product to either someone that’s been in the makeup department for a while but I got these as a beginner 2 years ago and are still soft and we’re a great way to get into makeup
21 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 October 2018 10:02
For buying these at £5 I can’t say I was really expecting a lot from them but they’ve arrived and look absolutely gorgeous. They’re super soft brushes and I’ve had no problems applying my make up with them. Would definitely recommend!
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
joannej_1974 from CanadaOwner13 February 2018 20:13
I fell in love with the look of these as soon as they launched, so I've had mine for quite a while. The bristles are very soft and of excellent quality. I haven't had any issues with shedding and they are easy to clean. I love the shape of the 2 smallest brushes - great for getting those hard to reach spots.

I took off one star for 2 reasons:

1. The pharrel of my eye brush came unglued as soon as I went to wash it, but this is an easy fix.

2. I was expecting the handles to be weighted for the amount I paid.

Overall, they are soft, yet dense enough to perform well, and they're the sleekest looking brushes I own. I couldn't find any other set like these online, and at the new sale price, they are a steal!
26 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mae from FranceOwner20 November 2018 23:11
Je me suis commander ces pinceaux et je suis tellement ravie par leur design et efficacité que j ai commander deux autres coffret pour ma fille et belle soeur j espère qu elles vont aimer autant que moi
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from MacedoniaOwner30 September 2018 14:35
I bay for 5£ and for the money are amazing,but I have more beter brushes,they are good but you can use them for liqud makeup,only the big brush is for powder but I use it for dust of my lose powder,over all I recomend for the price you can't be wrong,for 5£ is a still ...
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
PaulaAnn  from IrelandOwner29 September 2018 23:57
You need to have these brushes in your life.....your face deserves them, they are sooooo soft...oh have you seen the price ......seriously £5???
Get Them......Now...
18 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nadine from United StatesOwner03 October 2018 21:26
I've owned this set for a couple of weeks. Loving these brushes so far. Haven't lost any bristles. Very soft and easy to use. Can't go wrong for the price.
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
VixDaSpirit from United KingdomOwner05 March 2019 16:33
Absolutely in love with these brushes , great quality bristles and the design is fabulous with the grip part on handle.. highly recommend
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner12 September 2018 10:46
Ces pinceaux sont fabuleux, surtout celui pour le fond de teint qui permet de bien répartir le liquide.
Je les recommande à 100% !
20 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
K. from RussiaOwner09 December 2018 03:33
Lovely soft brushes. Handles are comfortable, medium weight, not light. I liked it . I hope will last a long time.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lídia from PortugalOwner15 November 2018 10:45
I absolutely love these brushes. Very soft, beautiful handles and very easy to work with too, even for a begginer like me.
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Bosnia - HerzegovinaOwner19 March 2019 19:54
These brushes are extra. So soft and so beautiful. I like handle too. 💗
Would recommend them to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonym from AustriaOwner27 November 2018 23:00
Das make up pincel set ist ein traum! Perfect. Empfehlungs wert! Sie sind meine lieblings set geworden!
7 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom23 November 2018 13:57
I recently ordered these brushes and they are so soft and easy to use. They are way better than my other brushes.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom11 December 2018 18:41
Great price, good quality, all do what you'd want them to do! I like the design of the handles.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 November 2018 08:03
For such little price these really are beautifully designed and the brushes are just the right density! make a great present for Christmas!
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner05 December 2018 07:25
Amazing products. Excellent texture and great price. Love them!
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner24 November 2018 22:31
Pinceau parfaits à petit prix, excellent rapport qualité prix
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner08 November 2018 02:09
For 7$ you can’t beat the quality of these brushes!!! Amazing!
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
WelshGirl2034 from United KingdomOwner19 October 2018 08:21
These brush set amazing, I used them daily excellent brushes
13 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Laura from SwedenOwner13 October 2018 00:05
Really good brushes, i love and use all of them daily!
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from UkraineOwner09 October 2018 20:32
Шикарные кисточки для макияжа, ворс не лезет, и цена приятная ;)
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sabina from Italy Owner25 September 2018 20:11
They're extremely soft and absolutely amazing. Quality is top.
17 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FinlandOwner12 October 2018 17:23
Very soft and work very well! I took one star off just because they are kind of lightweight and i prefer heavier brushes.
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner10 March 2019 11:33
All make up lovers should have these brushes
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy 06 November 2018 14:55
Bellissime molto elegante e morbidissimi
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Zak M from United KingdomOwner07 February 2019 10:44
The right balance of softness, density and sturdiness in the bristles.
I absolutely love this set!
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom06 September 2018 07:15
Very good product love it
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Stavroula from GreeceOwner03 September 2018 08:32
I like them a lot and I use them a lot.Very satisfied with the price as I bought them on sale.
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonym from GermanyOwner05 February 2019 23:18
Super Qualität
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner10 October 2018 04:04
Amazing
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 September 2018 07:10
Christmas Presents
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
STAVROULA from Greece29 November 2018 23:37
Nice brush set.I love it!
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 March 2018 13:13
Good quality brushes for the price
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Audrey from FranceOwner16 October 2018 08:14
Bon produit
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo