Makeup Obsession Ultimate Marble brush set From  £18.00

Rating: 4.80 Based on 19 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Kayleigh  from United KingdomOwner21 July 2018 07:59
These brushes are amazing they bend in beautifully I won't go anywhere without them now x
29 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mary from RussiaOwner21 September 2018 14:00
Beautiful gift set. Soft sponge, soft brush, silicone sponge for contour. Look amazing and gentle. Love this set!
27 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jen from United KingdomOwner04 November 2018 22:30
I LOVE these products. Brushes& sponges are fab for applying makeup. So easy to clean with brush cleaner, get them like brand new! Used to hate washing my brushes- love it now! Will buy again defo.
19 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner10 November 2018 01:58
Everything about this set is fantastic. The price, the way they perform, and the way they look. 100% a recommend buy!
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
J from United KingdomOwner20 November 2018 06:47
Needed a brush set and came across these bad boys. Fantastic brush set. Great value for money, really glad I purchased this at the reduced price. The look & feel like quality & the marble effect gives the set a "I'm Rich B****!" *Nene Leaks voice.
All in all, I'm really satisfied.
17 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from PortugalOwner04 December 2018 01:36
Bought this kit on Black Friday and they arrived today. The package was super protected and they arrived beautifully.
The brushes are very soft, the application is smooth! Cannot find a bad thing to say about this! If you want an affordable brush kit this is the one! My sister got so jealous i had to make another order for her
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
ALI from United StatesOwner06 December 2018 22:55
I didn’t think I was going to like theses brushes, but they are great. I have bh brushes and were quite horrible to work with. The powder brushes, eyeshadow and highlighter brush are excellent.
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner19 December 2018 20:36
They are perfect thank god i bought them and only 10 euro i didn't tried the Sponges yet but brushes are Amazing believe meeeee
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Denise from United Kingdom27 December 2018 20:02
I Bought 2 of these items for 2 of my and they love them. Thank you.
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anastasia from GreeceOwner13 January 2019 11:18
Well I got this set for 10.80euros......NO COMMENTS!
ITS AMAZINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG! Hit me on Instagram I'm posting a lot with Revolution products: @fairynatasa
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Drb from HungaryOwner21 January 2019 16:17
Fantastic blending ability, soft, professional, high quality... Just loving it.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy09 February 2019 02:02
Lovely
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 January 2018 12:34
So soft! Brush cleaner it so good!
Highly recommend
26 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Danielle from United KingdomOwner15 March 2018 13:57
Got these in the same and im so glad i did although after getting them i would pay full price. Really good quality brushes. They are so soft. The sponges are lovely and the brush cleaner is fantastic and they look so expensive. Glad i have these in my ever growing brush collection!
31 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tracy from United KingdomOwner26 March 2018 22:22
I got this for myself and it really good very soft best one's i own so fair will by again .
27 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lora from United KingdomOwner28 March 2018 13:21
Amazing brush set for the price. Brushes are sooo soft, can't bring my self to use the blender as its so pretty. Brush cleaner smells amazing and works a treat! 100% worth the price
27 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 April 2018 07:45
These brushes are so good and I've always wanted to try a silicon sponge and the brush cleaner is so good A****
28 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tam from United KingdomOwner18 July 2018 23:57
I brought this to £18 and it is amazing. The brushes provide a smooth application however, it does tend to “eat up” the product and therefore becomes dirty very easily. Have not tried the cleanser yet, but it is a nice set of brushes to buy. Maybe not worth £60 though, wait until there is a discount
30 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom16 April 2018 09:05
This was a birthday gift for my daughter and all the box was ripped and not sealed like someone already opened it and ripped it. Not very impressed although the contents looked pretty good.
34 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo