Revolution 12 Days of Christmas 2018 From  £40.00

Rating: 4.85 Based on 94 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 November 2018 17:58
Received this as a gift for my partner. Was very impressed with the quality and the variations of products in this Christmas gift set. The eyeshadow palettes are extremely good quality very pigmented and stay on really well with very little fall out they also blend easily. Great range of colours for every think you need over the holiday period. The blush, highlighter and contour kits are superb with a wide natural range of tones allowing for a multitude of different looks. Then we come to the fixing spray and the Primers which are excellent quality and very generous size. Overall couldn’t recommend enough this is a amazing gift that that opens up to countless of different looks and ideas. Worth every penny
55 People out of 87 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
ASLI from AzerbaijanOwner18 November 2018 07:28
Although this kit of 20gps ........
MY HEART REVOLUTION I want a discount this set PLEASEEE...
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 November 2018 14:32
This is a fab gift got it for my birthday has so many diffrent colours in eyeshadows can do so many diffrent looks.Highly recomended especially at half price its a bargain
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Donna from United Kingdom24 November 2018 15:50
purchased a 12days of Christmas set last year and was amazed by it so thought I would do the same again this year. It's a gift for my daughter andbis a perfect idea for any one who loves their makeup.
Defernatly will be back again.
18 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 November 2018 23:58
My partner bought this for my birthday and I was shocked at how much u got in it the pallettes are beautiful and I've yet to use the base and setting sprays but all in all I'm very happy
17 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 November 2018 21:00
I love revolution products, so when I received this product as a gift from my husband I was very pleased. It has all the colours that I usually use. And then some to experiment with. Very happy wife indeed.
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom25 November 2018 23:03
Such a good box, so many amazing things and such a good price !!
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner01 December 2018 10:59
Bought this as a gift for my niece , very impressed with the quality and amount of products in the set . Fantastic value
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Romania06 December 2018 07:32
Great items bundled together. Also appreciate the novelty of some of them.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner08 December 2018 21:15
I loved the product very much
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner08 December 2018 21:24
I love you I hope to test your bases and correctors
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom12 December 2018 22:15
Shame I don’t know how to use half of it. Could do with a little leaflet enclosed. Love the bits I do use, good quality and doesn’t make my skin greasy.
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Laura from United KingdomOwner14 December 2018 23:13
Fabulous products can never go wrong with revolution. Love the cute box it comes in too.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Charlie from United Kingdom16 December 2018 09:56
I gave it to my best friend for christmas. I let her open it early because she was having a hard time and I was too excited to give it to her. She cried, she loves it.
Great gift
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alison Leonard  from United Kingdom18 December 2018 08:12
I bought this Christmas present for my daughter.As she loves Revolution Make up.And she leaves school in June. And is going to college to do hair/beauty.xx
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Karen  from United Kingdom23 December 2018 06:38
Brought this for my teenage daughter, who was dropping massive hints that she wanted it. Brought it at sale price with fast free delivery. I know she’s going to love it.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 December 2018 21:05
Absolutely in love with this set it’s amazing! The products are so good as always love love love it!!! Best Christmas gift everrrrr
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 December 2018 23:10
I got a similar set for my birthday and it’s was great but there were some things I didn’t use but on this set I use every single thing in it so it is abso perfect for me and I love it
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 December 2018 18:56
OMG I recieved this as a gift for Christmas and its so beautiful
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom02 January 2019 23:52
Bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter. She loves it . Great products and excellent value for money.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 January 2019 10:11
I gave this to my sister as a Christmas gift and was so jealous when she opened it that I went and purchased a second one for myself! Love this fab set!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom04 January 2019 12:05
so good but in amazon they are selling this for 75 pounds
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom04 January 2019 18:53
I dont celebrate christmas so i was just looking at the website i mean for 60 and now for more than half price less thats a steal it is normal revolution products so i might as well buy
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
leigh-ann from United Kingdom04 January 2019 23:30
Bought for my sons girlfriend she loves it and her make up looks flawless! Thank you 😊
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mandy from United Kingdom05 January 2019 00:19
Exactly what it says on the ad
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymoussarah from United KingdomOwner05 January 2019 13:37
Excellent box of makeup great quality as usual
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom07 January 2019 09:32
I bought the black box last year at full price and was converted I only ever used really expensive brands but this brand has held up against them all the makeup lasts all day the brushes are amazing honestly my favourite brand now recommend to everyone can't wait for this box can't believe I got for £18
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 January 2019 12:16
I wasn't impressed with the last two years of this box. However seeing a review on it I thought I'd treat myself and I love all the palettes in it only thing missing is a eyeliner and mascara in my opinion but I love the colours and the primers and fixing sprays are great.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Vasiliki T. from GreeceOwner10 January 2019 19:32
It was my christmas gift and loved it...
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 January 2019 12:15
I'm a total beginner where makeup is concerned. Being in my almost mid 30's, I didnt want to spend a fortune on makeup to realise I didn't like it.
However when this went on sale for £18 I took the plunge.
It came very quickly, was very well packaged.
I love all the products, and as a beginner I feel this was a really good place to start.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 January 2019 15:19
Omg!! I luurrrv this!! Can’t wait to try out the products already in love with revolution makeup ;)
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Ireland18 January 2019 23:06
Was for my daughter she loves it
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 January 2019 17:15
I bought this for £12 in the sales and it's so Good! It has so many eyeshadow shades and large bottles of setting spray/primers. So worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
батурина from RussiaOwner22 January 2019 14:07
great Christmas set! this set is amazing! there was everything I needed! very good quality!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 January 2019 07:34
Love it will be ordering again
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from France24 January 2019 06:26
Excellent produit palette magnifique packaging super très satisfaite merci
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 January 2019 07:34
I absolutely love this product I cannot say enough good things about it other than I wish I had bought more than one, you can literally throw out all your old makeup and just work of this one, it has everything a girl needs and more, I love it, i love it, I love it 🥰
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 January 2019 09:58
proper bargain at £18!!! love it all
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jo from United KingdomOwner24 January 2019 13:28
This is a great selection of products, i've used most products and they look and feel lovely on.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jade from United KingdomOwner24 January 2019 15:49
I got the 12 days of christmas last year after it came highly reccomended by a lot of girls on social media. That started my love for make up revolution! This set definitely didn't disappoint! 5 stars from me!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 January 2019 16:36
i absolutely love this product, could do with more lipsticks than setting sprays
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 January 2019 16:57
Three of us have bought this not 1 complaint its brilliant defo recommend 😍
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Molly from United KingdomOwner24 January 2019 21:49
I was so chuffed with this product! Make up is stunning and there was so much for the money. I managed to get it for £18 which is a absolute bargain but I would of paid more as it’s that nice😍 I waited 11 days and it was 100% worth the wait the k you make up revolution
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Margaret from United KingdomOwner24 January 2019 22:35
Well worth 18 pounds
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rujena from United KingdomOwner24 January 2019 22:36
Such good value for money. Everything is packaged soooooo cute! Just treated myself, however this will make THE BEST gift to a makeup junkie. MUR is amazing with everything lately, and honestly, their palettes are toooo die for! So pigmented, and the highlighters. FGSSSSS its like a glow party in a palette.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from MacedoniaOwner24 January 2019 23:08
Woow this christmas gift sets is beter than last,eyeshadow palette is soo much beter,loved soo more,very satisfed,thank you for your exist @makeuprevolution ❤❤❤
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from MacedoniaOwner24 January 2019 23:08
Woow this christmas gift sets is beter than last,eyeshadow palette is soo much beter,loved soo more,very satisfed,thank you for your exist @makeuprevolution ❤❤❤
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 January 2019 23:10
This is a great product
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Macedonia24 January 2019 23:12
I'm very satisfied, and very happy!!are much beautiful and are free and good!😍😍😍🤗🤗🤗🤗
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Macedonia24 January 2019 23:14
I'm very satisfied, and very happy!!are much beautiful and are free and good!😍😍😍🤗🤗🤗🤗
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo