Revolution 196 Colour Spectrum Palette From  £20.00

Rating: 4.80 Based on 53 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from Turkey24 October 2018 14:08
Wow
55 People out of 116 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom03 November 2018 12:05
I’m really looking forward to getting this pallete it looks amazing and colourful and I can’t wait until it gets here so I can get into doing some amazing eyeshadow looks, because I want to be a makeup artist I think this pallete will really help me on my journey on getting there and it is such a great deal that I actually have enough money to buy it GREAT JOB revolution I LOVE YOUR STUFF ITS AMAZING
54 People out of 123 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner14 November 2018 15:58
Fabulous colors, you won't ever get bored. You might need a bigger vanity to hold this baby at around 10.25 x 12.75 inches!
47 People out of 91 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Simone from United KingdomOwner18 November 2018 11:54
It's huge! Like ridiculously huge. I absolutely love the colours and it has the perfect pigmentation for amazing colours that pop! Also easily blended for a smokey effect.
47 People out of 90 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner20 November 2018 09:04
Just received my palette and it's amazing did some swatches and it's really pigmented but I received it broken, I was wondering if any of the revolution staff could help me out here the whole lid of the palette is broken off.
64 People out of 111 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cristina  from MoldovaOwner22 November 2018 06:08
I’m just in love with this palette.Quality is at a higher level.
45 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from NetherlandsOwner24 November 2018 19:02
It’s huge. And it’s amazing. Mind you: it’s a pigment palette, so not a Classic eyeshadow palette.
The pigmentation is very good. And some look the same in the pan, but they’re not. I’d say it’s 60% shimmers and 40% mattes. The lighter section is very light in some cases, which is not a bad thing, you have a lot of choices for your highlight. Shimmers apply better with your finger. The only downside is that they seem to be sorted in no way whatsoever. But does it matter? No. Just play palette bingo and it will look amazing. Or a little weird... but that’s okay.
69 People out of 110 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jayne from United KingdomOwner25 November 2018 23:07
I purchased this huge colour palette for my daughter's birthday. She loves it and it was reduced to half price so it was excellent value for money. The colours are what she was looking for. I'm a very happy customer.
45 People out of 85 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from NetherlandsOwner27 November 2018 00:01
Sometimes you buy a palette for one shadow alone. This palette you buy for about all the shimmers... three in particular. These three are duochromelike, buttery soft, and absolutely amazing. To be honest there might be more amazing shimmers but I haven’t gotten around to testing them. Today I wore a beautiful look with two neutral beige and brown crease shades and three green shimmers on the inner, center and Outer parts of the lid. Stunning! Wore them for 16 hours. Not a problem. I mean...wow. Are they all top quality? No. But even the ones that are only okay are workable. It’s a great way to experiment with colours. Love it!
46 People out of 88 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 November 2018 11:15
Love the colours. They look great on the eye.
41 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
La tido from NetherlandsOwner06 December 2018 23:01
If you like to play with makeup this is a winner.
I expected nothing but at the same time I wanted it to be good because...I love Revolution so much! It is very decent and extremely workable. And with a good primer they even last a good amount of time.
On the lighter spectrum I found the shades were a bit too much alike. But everything on the mid/darker side is different enough!
I could not find any duochromes or anything, nor glittery shades. But pretty shimmers. I’d say it’s about 50/50 shimmers / mattes. The mattes are pretty good by the way! I love makeup so I had to have this and I’m happy with it.
It’s huge....
37 People out of 70 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Barb from Slovak Republic11 December 2018 19:12
Amazing
30 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
G from United KingdomOwner21 December 2018 22:36
Delivery took AGES! & they're not quick at replying. The palette itself is absolutely perfect.
22 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Belinda  from CanadaOwner22 December 2018 00:38
The makeup is beautiful, the Colors are popping and really colourful. I love it. BUT the glace on the palette was broken!
22 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Emmanuelle from GreeceOwner23 December 2018 08:59
I LOVE THIS PALETTE! It’s absolutely perfect!
21 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 December 2018 23:00
Fantastic range of pigments , especially for the price
23 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Linda from United Kingdom - Northern Ireland26 December 2018 05:25
This eyeshadow pallet is a total mist for any makeup junkie like myself, very highly pigmented. Great value for money
22 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Spain26 December 2018 11:51
I love this palette and it arrive so quickly I might consider to buy more things because im love with this brand
23 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SpainOwner26 December 2018 11:54
Love this palette and this brand I might consider to bomuy more things from makeup revolution ❤️❤️❤️
23 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
JayBee from United KingdomOwner03 January 2019 16:46
Full of buttery pigmented shimmers and some really nice mattes too. These blend beautifully. As long as you have a good base they look beautiful and true to color.
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lena from Greece03 January 2019 23:02
In that price we bought a palette that has all the colours that you need.I'm excited,i couldn't believe that i would have one of this palettes.
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from New ZealandOwner04 January 2019 00:52
The colors are so vibrant only need 1-2 coats with a primer on to make it pop very pigmented will buy again
19 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cristina from United StatesOwner04 January 2019 16:36
The eye candy factor of this palette is outstanding - it is just so pretty! And I love having such a wide variety of colors available. Quality is great, and I love the shimmer options!
18 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Natalia from IrelandOwner05 January 2019 08:19
This shadows are very good and they have beautiful colours.
Thank you.
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner06 January 2019 20:47
Purchased this for daughter who is a makeup artist. Should cover lots of shades in one place.
17 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Omego from UkraineOwner14 January 2019 23:53
I really love this palette. It’s great for it has a lot of coloto work with. The only downside to it is that there is no black but all the same awesome.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Helen  from United KingdomOwner15 January 2019 01:46
It's the first eye pallet that I will use virtually all the colours. Definitely recommend this brand to a friend.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Natasha from United KingdomOwner15 January 2019 06:50
Brilliant quality colours. Price really is good value, shops are doubled in price for the same item.
8 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 January 2019 22:14
Very good pigment and so many colours to choose from and I was able to get it on sale so it was a very cheap price
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom20 January 2019 00:29
Great pallet. My daughter loves it and the elder one loves to ‘borrow it’! Lots of colours and they both like to experiment and produce lovely eye make up. Lasts all day.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Myriam  from ItalyOwner30 January 2019 17:36
The first time it came, it was completely BROKEN: the customer service answered me the same day & sent it again immediately! This time it was well wrapped & came perfect!! It is such a beautiful palette, with many variety of colours, great smell, blend well,just perfect!! Highly recommended!!
7 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy01 February 2019 17:03
I love this palette! I've tried all the colors in it and they're really good! I'm definetely going to buy again on this website!
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 February 2019 22:38
So many colours to choose from, all great shades and easy to blend! Love it
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Charlotte  from United KingdomOwner02 February 2019 07:17
So many different colours which all are great . They stay on and I purchased this. In the sale however I would pay full price it is deffo worth it
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner02 February 2019 18:07
just bought this palette and i love it.It blends easily and the shimmers are so pigmented. i recommend for sure
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner03 February 2019 22:54
👌👌
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mary from RussiaOwner04 February 2019 16:38
Very nice and colorful!
Light shades of shadows can be used as highlighters, and there are duochrome shades, which pleasantly surprised. I love all the products of this brand and website!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Purnima from IndiaOwner09 February 2019 02:34
Wow! Itz awsome product. Really loved pigmented eyeshadow n with so many colours itz like a dream cm true.
2 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom10 February 2019 22:13
Pleaseeeeeee put this back on offer for £12
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom19 February 2019 16:53
This eye shadow is gorgeous with such a variety of colours. Would recommend!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
D.co from United KingdomOwner21 January 2019 00:04
Great pallete, can create sooo many looks as there’s so many colours to choose from, only thing is I wish there were some red shades
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Diana from PortugalOwner22 January 2019 11:35
A paletta é linda e tem uma pigmentação ótima! Aconselho 😉
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elisha from United KingdomOwner23 January 2019 07:10
So many colours. A little disappointed at the lack of red though
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 January 2019 23:29
The colours are stunning, they could be more pigmented need quite a bit on your brush to make the colours on your eye bold but for more natural looks it’s brilliant definitely worth the price
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Carli from CanadaOwner20 January 2019 16:43
Love this palette. Great value with lots of variety of color. Good pigment too. But unfortunately I did receive it partially broken from shipping. I understand it had a long trip to Canada, and thankfully only three colors were smashed, but I suggest better packaging when shipping!
6 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from MoldovaOwner10 January 2019 22:37
I've tried many budget palettes and I've got to say this is my favorite now. It's huge, literally takes up the entire space on my washing machine. But I can't deny the colors are beautiful (it's got both mattes and shimmers). It works wonders with a good eye primer.
14 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 January 2019 00:42
Great product, easy to blend, pigmented but quite a lot of fallout, glittery shades are really buttery, matte shades less so but the colour pigment is definitely there. Personally I enjoy the colour range, might be too samey for some.
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Slovak Republic13 January 2019 09:10
I did not regret buying it, my girlfriemd is in love with it. Beautiful colors, i just miss some bright RED and PINK from it.
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Zoe from United KingdomOwner26 December 2018 23:40
Love this palette, all shiny colours are very pigmented but the matte ones not so much. Definitely worth the money and great quality
21 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 December 2018 18:32
love it! had to layer a few times to really get the colours but for the amount there are, the price and both shimmery and matte colours - its great!
23 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo