Revolution Beauty Legacy Palette by Maxineczka From  £10.00

Rating: 4.63 Based on 38 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Ania from United KingdomOwner03 July 2018 19:30
I love this palette! Its perfect for everyday use and traveling! you have all you need to do day or evening makeup, highlighter is not too intense, which is a big plus as I dont like to intense highlighters, bronzer is just in perfect shade and the blusher colour is so versatale that I think it will suit any girl really... Very happy with this purchase, I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
14 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Olga from United KingdomOwner28 June 2018 17:02
It's all that you need in one pallet on your travel and everyday . Eyeshadow blend perfectly together. Perfect colour for both day and night style makeup. The only thing that I'm not fully happy about it's highlighter but you can easily making it blindingly by jusing crystal on your cheekbones:)
23 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Steph from United KingdomOwner01 June 2018 23:49
Love this palette! I have pale skin but the bronzer and blush still work well on me. The eye shadow shades are great for a natural eye look for when I’m at work, then petal has to be my favourite colour in the collection. Love that it has a big mirror in so I can take it to work with me & use it to change up my look when I finish to go out👌
24 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Beauty addict from United KingdomOwner03 June 2018 03:19
This is a must for your make Up bag or kit. I have used this every day since I bought it a couple of weeks ago. It's perfect to take away on holiday as the eyeshadow shades are gorgeous and versatile plus it has the added bonus of a bronzer, blusher & a highlighter. Just stunning.
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from RussiaOwner26 May 2018 13:01
That must be a kind of a sourcery :you can just randomly use all colours together and you still get a flawless eye look.
As for the skin products:they perfect match the skintone of slavic Girls. I mean no orange or brick undertones. So i totally recommend the product.
23 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 June 2018 17:18
Great quality for £10! I would recommend it. Love the packaging as well, make up revolution should create more palettes in this type of packaging! It's way better than the simple plastic one, I feel like it protects the shadows when the palette falls.
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 June 2018 15:18
I love this palette. Use it everyday since I bought it. You can create both natural and more sophisticated looks❤ great for travelling too. Congrats to Maxineczka- polish beauty youtuber for creating this with make up revolution! So talented ❤
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sarah from NetherlandsOwner04 June 2018 12:19
I LOVE this palette! Even the bronzer and blush are beautiful. The only thing I did not like is the highlighter but I can get past that and just use one of my own. I've made a gorgg look using the purple colour on the bottom and it is to die for! xx
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Monika from United KingdomOwner15 July 2018 00:47
It’s actually quite decent for the price. Colour wise - it’s safe, not say boring but I get this was an initial idea behind “travel friendly” palette. I own quite a collection of eyeshadow palettes and even though I wouldn’t take this one with me for any of my voyages, I find it a perfect day-to-day colour selection. Perfect for a day at work or even a date. Not too overwhelming but can be pretty flirty.

They blend very well. I have no more questions. Oh no, wait! The highlighter is rubbish. There’s no glow at all.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cafecitta from PolandOwner06 July 2018 13:14
At first I was disappointed because palette doesn't look like it's something special. When I started using it, I really liked the bronzer and how the eyeshadows stay all day on my lids (definitely longer than any other MUR eyeshadow). The blush is too dark for me but I can make it work. I kinda dislike the hilighter (too subtle for me) but I discovered I can use it as a face powder to create a subtle glow. The only true disappointment is the Orchid shadow, to hard to work with.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anne from United KingdomOwner28 June 2018 17:29
Brought this on a whim from seeing a facenook ad, and OMG i usr it everyday. The colours are amazing. I didnt realise it had a blush and contour untill a few uses in, this only adds to my love for this pallete. Every girl needs one!!!
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tanya from AustraliaOwner28 June 2018 16:53
If I was asked to make my perfect palette, it would be exactly like this. I love every shade of eyeshadow and I love the face powders. Really well thought out palette and arrived just in time for my holiday! Absolutely love it!
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tanya from AustraliaOwner28 June 2018 16:52
If I was asked to make my perfect palette, it would be exactly like this. I love every shade of eyeshadow and I love the face powders. Really well thought out palette and arrived just in time for my holiday! Absolutely love it!
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marta from United KingdomOwner07 July 2018 10:02
It has everything i need to do my makeup in the morning, which makes it great for travel! Love it so much and highlighter in there is one of my favourites. It gives you that glow from within kind if look, its so pretty!
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anna from PolandOwner30 May 2018 13:39
Currently my go-to palette. Love that everything is in one place. Packaging is very nice. It's high quality especially for the price. Eyeshadows blends beautifully and the bronzer is in the perfect shade.
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Yolka_ from PolandOwner20 May 2018 10:44
What can I say. Good pigmentation, shadows blend very well.
Travel friendly , all in one palette.
Sold out in Poland in two days when came out.
Buy and check it yourself. For that price you won't regrett it .
23 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Serenity Luna from UruguayOwner06 June 2018 12:27
I have this pallet for few weeks now and I'm very happy from my purchase. I love especially the bronzer 😍. Colours are great for daytime makeup and this amazing petal and orchid 🤩
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Germany05 June 2018 20:03
All in all it is a good palette. I am disappointed that I can't say it is awesome because I can't. Some of the colours (especially the foiled ones) are too hard to work with, they don't perform on the lid as I would expect them to, somehow they "stay on the finger" and are beautiful in the pan but not on the eye. The highlighter is not really the pure glow you really would await from the name. The blush won't suit every skin tone. I like the creator (Maxineczka) but I was expecting much more of that palette. Sorry...
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
MM from PolandOwner29 May 2018 20:46
Eyeshadows are fine, especially petal and night, but shimmery ones need a little bit of glitter primer or any other sticky base to get nice shimmer. Highlighter is a misunderstanding. In the box looks like pale pink, on the skin is rather orange. No glow whatsoever. Bronzer is amazing, blush is fine.
23 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Badwood from United KingdomOwner14 July 2018 06:25
HaD some mixed feelings as reviews online weren't consistent but now I have no regrets. It's a perfect every day/ travelling palette - please don't discontinue!
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Michelle sellars from United KingdomOwner01 June 2018 10:33
I love this palette, the colours are so versatile. You can use the face products on your eyes and the eyeshadows on the face. £10 is fantastic for such a wonderful product.
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Magda from United KingdomOwner19 May 2018 14:17
I just love Maxi and her makeup tutorials on youtube! https://www.youtube.com/user/maxineczka
Palette is awesome! all what you need always!
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jana from LithuaniaOwner30 May 2018 14:24
This pallete is amazing! As everything, what Maxineczka is doing. Pallete is very good, pigmented, travel friendly and just beautiful!
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Effie  from AustraliaOwner12 July 2018 00:30
Love this palette, so happy I purchased. Will be taking this on my trip to Greece. Such a universally flattering palette.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jo from United KingdomOwner02 June 2018 19:24
I absolutely love this palette, especially the highlighter. Gives your skin such a natural healthy glow.
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner01 June 2018 15:33
Fantastic palet. Eyeshadow blends very easy. Colours are very useful. I just love é it
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Netherlands03 June 2018 15:42
Awesome palette!it's a pleasure to work with those eyeshadows! Good job! 😍😍
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kasik from United StatesOwner28 June 2018 16:48
Do I like it ? No , I love it ! 💖💕💗 very happy with this pallet !!!
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jana from LithuaniaOwner03 June 2018 17:16
Amazing pigmentation, super good quality for the price! Love it!
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner03 June 2018 23:21
I have wasted my money! Nothing special about this pallet. I have no idea why everyone is so obsessed with it! Bronzer and blusher look like mud on the skin.. eyeshadows are very similar to pallets already released to the market by revolution beauty...
Overall not impressed at all!!!
Wouldn’t buy it again!!!
22 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Edysia from United KingdomOwner28 June 2018 20:42
Thats palette is brillant. Thank you Maxi.
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Paty from United KingdomOwner03 June 2018 15:04
I Love this palette. Easy to use, lovely colours.
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Khazakhstan18 July 2018 07:03
it's amazing product!!!!
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 July 2018 20:15
Lovely quiet good pigmented palette
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Dagmara from United Kingdom31 May 2018 17:38
I Love this palette.
23 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom28 June 2018 16:21
ok
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Poland03 June 2018 18:52
Ok
20 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner20 June 2018 00:15
Cheap quality and cheap packaging! Highlighter is the quality of chalk. Very poor colour payoff. Returing my purchase. Very disappointed, don’t believe the pictures!
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo