Revolution Bronze Palette - All About Bronze From  £6.00

Rating: 4.62 Based on 24 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Denise from GermanyOwner16 May 2018 18:57
...für hellere Hauttypen. Wunderbare warme und aschige Bronzetöne, davon sechs in Matt und zwei mit Glitterpartikeln. Lassen sich wunderbar auftragen und verblenden, haben keine Farbabgabe die zu doll ist(was mir bei einem Bronzer definitiv lieber ist), lässt sich aber wunderbar aufbauen. Empfehle ich so gerne weiter.
5 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
RAj from CanadaOwner30 June 2017 15:26
I have ordered more than three times but this is my fav item very nice and affordable and i am in love with it.the first i received was broken but second one is sooo sooo gud . This is a great product with great quality ..thankx make up revlution team
35 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 February 2018 23:47
this palette is very good and extremely good value for money, HOWEVER the only negative thing i have to say is the name is extremely misleading, calling it all about BRONZE and then the actual product is a blush doesn’t make much sense, the colours are more bronze but are also quite light for bronzing so i feel it is kind of like a false friend?!?
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 February 2018 23:46
this palette is very good and extremely good value for money, HOWEVER the only negative thing i have to say is the name is extremely misleading, calling it all about BRONZE and then the actual product is a blush doesn’t make much sense, the colours are more bronze but are also quite light for bronzing so i feel it is kind of like a false friend?!?
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SwedenOwner23 August 2018 20:22
I love this palette! warm tones suits me very well. A little goes a long way.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner09 August 2018 23:25
I'm very excited about this palette!!!! It's very great item and i love it!!!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rebecca from IrelandOwner25 July 2018 07:13
Great product... light coverage .. long lasting and great value for money
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from France04 April 2018 12:05
J'ai bien aimée ce produit je le utilise tout les jours top
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 May 2018 12:58
Really love this product
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maeva from FranceOwner21 April 2018 13:02
Superbe palette de bronzer !!!!
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 December 2016 09:32
Excellent product excellent value
37 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from BulgariaOwner15 October 2016 09:21
I loooooooove it!!!!
50 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ana from AustraliaOwner11 August 2016 11:30
Love love love!
46 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Faye from United KingdomOwner06 April 2018 21:10
really nice shades and pigmentation. not too orange and a good formula.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ezre from United KingdomOwner08 July 2018 00:37
It was good blending good with sponge or brush
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 August 2017 00:18
Good range of colours BUT their abit small, i own quite a large bronzing brush and i cant use it with this pallete
31 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Slovak Republic19 March 2018 07:37
I love this products.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner08 June 2018 07:47
Bonne palette pour le prix
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
kayleigh from United Kingdom16 March 2016 17:23
This palette is amazing the colours are beautiful, they go on so smoothly and are really easy to blend, would deffo recommend buying this if you haven't already
61 People out of 109 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
leah from United Kingdom25 January 2016 09:55
such a good pallet! have had this since September 2015 and used it everyday and still have loads left , would recommend for contouring definitely!
48 People out of 97 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jess <3 from United Kingdom20 January 2016 23:40
I use this every day to contour weather it's day or night.
Colours are also easy to blend so if your new to contouring this is the palette to go for!
51 People out of 104 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anna from United Kingdom16 January 2016 20:55
It`s among the best products I`ve bought from makeup rev!!! Absolutely perfect! I combine this palette with ONE blush stick (malibu) to get a perfect and flawless contour.
I don`t have a highlighter as a separate product but I`ve got even 2 in this palette.
Highly recommend for asian of tanned girls!
48 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jasmine from United Kingdom13 October 2015 16:30
Got it a while ago togheter with golden suger, I love them both! Very pigmented, strongly recommend!
59 People out of 117 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
rallou_ch from United Kingdom02 April 2015 00:38
I so looooove it! Perfect for contouring and bronze. The two baked merged shades though are not as pigmented as I wanted. Maybe they are not supposed to. I'm not sure. Overall though, they are very good! Amazing packaging!
37 People out of 90 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo