Revolution Brow Tint - Dark Brown  From  £5.00

Rating: 4.44 Based on 23 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

beth from United KingdomOwner28 March 2018 08:49
Easy to apply and easy to remove, doesn't tug at hairs or pull any out and it worked perfect. I have dyed blonde hair but my brows are still dark, doesn't look too dark at all and would work great for people with dark hair too. Didnt have to put any other product through my brows apart from some brow gel
18 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alesha from United KingdomOwner30 March 2018 09:25
This is my new favourite eyebrow essential. Buy it you won't regret it!
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Melinda from United KingdomOwner06 April 2018 12:54
Excellent item! Will definitely buy again.
27 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Emma  from United KingdomOwner07 April 2018 14:34
I bought this in the dark brown as I’m naturally brunette. First time I used it I didn’t put enough product on but the next time I tried it I built the product up until it was on quite thick and it was great. Let it develop for 2 hours then simply peel off and the colour lasts for 3 day’s
25 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 April 2018 23:12
Love this eyebrow tint last for days and so easy to use! By far the best eyebrow tint I’ve bought and it’s only £5!!!!
20 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 April 2018 11:45
This product is more than brilliant.
It definitely does the job with tinting your eyebrows. You can just see the difference after peeling it off.
As a Muslim woman who prays 5 times a day, we have to wash our face 3 times when doing wudhu for each prayer.. So I was there washing it over 18 times a day but the tint still lasted 3 days! Makeup Revolution has done a great job. Thanks! Will be purchasing again :)
23 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tabatha  from United KingdomOwner22 April 2018 05:41
Love this tint as unlike most eyebrow tints I’ve used it doesn’t turn orange after a few days
14 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria from PortugalOwner04 May 2018 12:10
I love this product! The shade is great for black hair, it lasts a few days and it doesn't pull on the skin or the brow hairs when removing.
11 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rebecca from United KingdomOwner11 May 2018 01:25
Product is amazing and good for the price. However I wish they did even darker shades I feel like I need black. As it shows more orange brown on my skin :/ I have black hair and I am asian indian. Need black !!
14 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tawana from United StatesOwner16 May 2018 23:35
This brow tint is great! The brush applicator could be little shorter as to not waste any product. But the formula is awesome! Lasts up to 5 days for me.
15 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jo from United KingdomOwner25 May 2018 15:40
Love this! Great find and will order again!
13 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 September 2018 15:03
Bought this the other day I was desperate for something to use on my brows as my usual pencil had run out. Absolutely fab product, so easy to apply and great finished result! Doesn't pull brow hairs when peeling off. Such a professional look, will definitely recommend to people and will be purchasing again!
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sweetp3ach from United StatesOwner18 September 2018 22:47
I love this product. It makes my eyebrows look fuller and last. Worth the buy.
14 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner19 September 2018 22:37
This product is awesome!! its meant to last up to three days, I usually get 2 days out of it before it fades at least 50% then I re apply. I naturally have quite a good eyebrow shape but I have really dark hair and light ash brown eyebrow hairs so this product really makes my brows stand out and look amazing !!

I wish they made a product the same that lasted upto 10 days !! GIRRLL that would be a saviour !!!
19 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom01 February 2019 06:53
I only just tried this a few hours ago so I can’t comment on if it will or won’t stay on for 3 days but looked so good after. Having my alopecia hit a small part of my eyebrows became obvious and this actually covered it up nicely. The only reason I didn’t give it full stars is because it doesn’t peel off easily at all. I had to use a mascara brush to rub it off because I was worried I was gonna pull out actual brow hair trying to get it off. Otherwise, it’s great!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ellie from United KingdomOwner19 May 2018 20:36
I have dyed brown hair but naturally have extremely light blonde hair, so often struggle with my natural brows, I usually get them tinted every couple of weeks and this product has been a lifesaver of darkening my brows between tints. I would advise using another brush for more precision but at £5 I'm extremely happy with m purchase.
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ives from CroatiaOwner22 May 2018 10:48
This product is very good, the colour lasts for about two days and then it starts to fade. Overall this product is worth the money.
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
marguerita from United KingdomOwner22 April 2018 11:48
got this to try as i have the one by etude house and i have to say i love this one so much more as it doesnt seem to leave an orange undertone to my brow it lasts the 3 days as it says on the box . only reason it doesnt get 5 stars from me is i want it to last so mc longer .:)
18 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Imogen from United KingdomOwner26 April 2018 13:45
This is not an ordinary brow tint where it would last ages, this one can wipe off at the end of the day. It creates a natural looking brow and fills in gaps where hair is not present. Can easily be wiped away with a baby wipe, and needs touching up after a day or two. Great product all in all, just wish it would last longer.
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Thinking_out_loud from United KingdomOwner28 April 2018 13:44
Love the colour payoff in this product but do use a different brush- the applicator isn’t accurate!
11 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tabatha  from United KingdomOwner09 April 2018 20:49
Very good tint when applied with a very fine brush. The applicator is a tad too thick and you can end up with too much product. But otherwise really good and lasts for days
38 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 April 2018 11:29
Really good product for the price although you have to be careful with application because can sometimes make brownies look very blocky. Hairs stay tinted for a few days even after the main colour has faded
27 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 April 2018 11:11
Takes a very long time to dry and doesn’t do the job. Only works for people with very thick brows and the tint only sticks to the thickest part of the brow. Wouldn’t recommend
16 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo