Revolution Conceal & Define Concealer - C1 From  £4.00

Rating: 4.67 Based on 375 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.67 out of 5 stars
Simona from United KingdomOwner21 February 2018 12:28
I really like this concealer. I am super pale skin tone and this lightest shade just about works for me which is good. I have combination skin type so dry skin that gets super oily during the day but I have no problem using this concealer, it lasts all day on me without any special creasing or seperation. I would definitely recommend this concealer.
25 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner21 February 2018 17:06
Worth all the hype it’s getting it’s so good
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Corinna from United KingdomOwner22 February 2018 13:44
This is my new favourite concealer. It has unbelievable coverage for the price. I'm so pale and it's difficult to find a good concealer for my skin tone but this one does the job perfectly.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Christie from United KingdomOwner22 February 2018 14:39
Great product and fast delivery!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Johanna from EstoniaOwner23 February 2018 12:41
One of the best concealers I have ever used! It has really good coverage which doesn't disappear when blending like most tend to. Would recommend!
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FinlandOwner24 February 2018 12:22
Doesn't dry out your under eyes, pigmented enough, but not too, so it doesn't look weird and plastic. Only con is that the lightest shade isn't light enough for me to highlight, it's too close to my actual skin tone, also a bit yellow-y. If you're ever adding EVEN more shades, then I could use a cool toned very very light one.
23 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
THEA from United KingdomOwner24 February 2018 14:20
Iv struggled for years just to find a drugstore concealer that matches my pale skin .but this in c1 one matches perfectly! Full coverage , blends like a dream ,stays all day , does not crease much and with powder does not crease at all under the eyes ! It's just perfect would definatly recommend to everybody! And 18 shades! makeup rev killing it !
25 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Monique from United KingdomOwner24 February 2018 15:16
Revolution never let's me down, I absolutely love this brand. The concealer is just fantastic and the best I've used yet. Highly recommended.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SwedenOwner24 February 2018 20:21
Very nice!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Urszula from PolandOwner02 March 2018 18:11
Love it! Great purchase!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Kate from United KingdomOwner02 March 2018 23:15
Very impressed with this product.
Amazing coverage. Definite dupe for tarte shape tape. Brilliant for the price, ordered another one today.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
NicolaNicole from IrelandOwner03 March 2018 11:10
Oh my sweet baby jesus, I will never look at another concealer the same way again, beautiful, long lasting and perfect coverage a little but certainly does go a long way. My new holy grail 😍😍
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Rosie from United KingdomOwner03 March 2018 11:10
Seriously? £4 for this? It’s amazing! Full coverage, not too thick, super blendable, and FOUR POUND! I actually ordered this one as a second because I’m in fear of ever running out of this! 😍
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Rosie from United KingdomOwner03 March 2018 11:10
Seriously? £4 for this? It’s amazing! Full coverage, not too thick, super blendable, and FOUR POUND! I actually ordered this one as a second because I’m in fear of ever running out of this! 😍
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Poland03 March 2018 18:16
One of my new favs! And the shade is so light - love it
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Marcelina from PolandOwner03 March 2018 20:46
Full coverage, light weight, creasless
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Ellie from United KingdomOwner04 March 2018 21:23
A full coverage conciler, lasts all day. Gives a flawless look, such a cheap price for a good quality conciler.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 March 2018 23:24
🤞🏻🤞🏻
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 March 2018 23:24
🤞🏻🤞🏻
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 February 2018 08:09
Absolutely flawless, full coverage blends out seamlessly
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth from United KingdomOwner27 February 2018 11:21
This concealer is very high coverage, creamy, and incredibly well priced for the quality. The colour is spot on, the applicator works very well, and it blends out like a dream. I do not personally suffer from dry under eyes, but I can say with confidence that if you are anywhere from oily to normal/dry this will not dry out and cake under your eyes. My only issue is that it gets used up so quickly, and I could do with a supply of it!
23 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 February 2018 11:14
Lives up to all the hype!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 February 2018 22:41
I heard so many people compare it to tarte shape tape and I hate spending £24 for my nars radiant creamy Concealer so I thought I'd try this and it's amazing, coverage is really good and even though the colour is a little yellow toned for me once its blended I cant tell, its by far the best Concealer I've used yet and I will be repurchasing.
24 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Lellio from United KingdomOwner01 February 2018 11:19
Tried this concealer after you tube recommendations and it did not disappoint. Can't believe the quality of this product at this price!
I am quite fair and use the lightest shade. Friend with darker skin tone had to buy lighter than usually would.
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 March 2018 15:10
Great coverage&fast delivery
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Michelle from United StatesOwner06 March 2018 22:46
I’m in my 40’s and this is the BEST! Doesn’t crease and goes on beautifully. Doesn’t settle into lines and lasts all day. I have normal skin and hydrate under my eyes before applying makeup. I will always have this on hand!!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 March 2018 11:36
High coverage, you definitely need to set with powder or it’ll crease but it’s my favourite concealer I’ve ever tried
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Ivy from Poland07 March 2018 14:50
I'm in love with this concealer! Very pigmented!
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 March 2018 16:44
I have always had trouble finding concealer and foundation that fits all the right criteria for me (very fair (neutral undertone), cruelty free, vegan, light feeling but good coverage & brightening) but this pretty much does it all.

I have very pale skin with truly neutral undertones, as such, most concealer and foundations are always far too pink or yellow for me (even in their lightest shades) but this is the closest I have come to finding my match. I'd still say it's maybe a shade too dark (yellow tone) for my skin but it's easily fixable with powder or lightening foundation drops. This is my new staple. The coverage is buildable, it's creamy, it sits nice on my skin, nice applicator, cute packaging, good price, vegan... There's nothing not to love.
25 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Louella from AustraliaOwner08 March 2018 02:56
One of the best concealers I have ever used!
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom08 March 2018 11:57
Great
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 March 2018 21:17
this concealer is very full coverage but it creates a bit so you would want to bake with powder, also very good foundation if you are stuck
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
sonia from Italy 09 March 2018 12:52
beyond the expectation great quality indeed
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Louise from United KingdomOwner09 March 2018 13:55
i don't have the money for the expensive concealers & i always find that make up revolution create all i really need in their products. this has completely "changed my game" i always buy 2 at a time to make sure i never run out!!
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Nicole from IrelandOwner09 March 2018 16:12
Works really well.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 March 2018 18:44
Absolutely converted. All of the hype around this product is so right! Previously would only use high end concealer because they were the only ones that did the job for staying power and coverage... not any more. This concealer is amazing
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Demi from Greece10 March 2018 11:15
I f***in loveeeeeee it!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 March 2018 11:44
Wow. They hype about this concealer is all true. It blends away all blemishes and dark spots. Totally amazing
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Emma from United Kingdom10 March 2018 13:03
This is my new favourite concealer it is amazing!! And at £4 it’s a bargain x
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Jordan-Melissa from United KingdomOwner11 March 2018 06:54
I saw this being referred to as a dupe for the Tarte shape. It's a good medium to full coverage concealer. My only issue was that the shade I got which I think was the lightest, would probably look better if it was lighter on my skin as I am very fair and pale, still, worth the price!
18 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 March 2018 11:05
Absolutely amazing product will not use any other concealer again
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner13 March 2018 13:06
I love this concealer definitely a dupe for the tarte shape tape can’t wait to buy more and good for us pale girls
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 March 2018 18:07
product works extremely well and love the shade range
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Hollie-Amber from United KingdomOwner17 March 2018 11:51
The coverage on this concealer is really real! Blends incredibly well with other products and even when used alone. I placed two large orders from Tam beauty, and I am impressed. Yes, I had tl wait a week but that's nothing compared to waiting for Superdrug to stop selling out!
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Hannah from United KingdomOwner17 March 2018 14:52
This concealer works wonders! I have been a huge fan of collection lasting perfection but when I used this the collection concealer doesn’t compare! This concealer doesn’t oxidize and is so full coverage, the applicator is so big which I really like as it distributes more concealer. Such a good dupe for the tarte shape tape!
26 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 March 2018 18:01
Works really well and provides great cover and highlighting! Very good for the price.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Aleksandre from FinlandOwner18 March 2018 16:10
I like this concealer a lot! It's light enough for my pale cool skin, easy to blend and it doesn't get greasy. I haven't tried Tarte's Shape Tape but I can believe this is an excellent dupe.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PolandOwner18 March 2018 19:40
The coverage is amazing, the packaging as well. The only thing that I noticed is that because the aplicator is quite big, I use way too much product at once. But the concealer is really good and I love it. Also the shade is very (very) light.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
Lauren from United KingdomOwner20 March 2018 11:09
This concealer is AMAZING. It has quite a thick consistency and you do not need a lot of product to get great coverage. The applicator is fab and I love everything about the packaging, I just WISH IT WAS BIGGER! This is my second time purchasing this concealer, the first one only lasted me a couple of weeks, but then for the sake of £4 thats not a major issue. If you're looking for a full coverage, affordable concealer I would VERY MUCH recommend!
25 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.67 out of 5 stars
BEAUTY_BYLEANNE  from United KingdomOwner20 March 2018 11:14
Bought this as I had heard so much about it. Got shade c1 and it's perfect. Blends o perfection and covers everything!! Will repurchase as soon as I run out
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo