Revolution Conceal & Define Concealer - C1 From  £4.00

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.66 Based on 371 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Nikki from United KingdomOwner09 January 2018 23:20
This concealer is a complete dupe for shape tape. I'm really pale and I find it difficult to find concealers pale enough for me but I've finally found one. I'm so happy and for £4 you can't go wrong
40 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
MantraMori from FranceOwner11 January 2018 12:02
This is my new favorite concealer from the drugstore, it is absolutely gorgeous!
38 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Poppie from United KingdomOwner12 January 2018 11:27
I bought this at superdrug watching one review from sophdoesnails. being a pale skin girl, I find it hard to find to get a concealer that DOES NOT OXIDISE. £4 cant go wrong. wand is big and geet right under your eyes. FULL COVERAGE! amazing dupe for the shape tape concealer
38 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Brandii from AustraliaOwner22 January 2018 23:57
I've been looking for a concealer that is really light since I'm quite fair and I saw a review of this from BelleJorden on YouTube and decided to pick it up. I really love the consistency of this concealer and I'm really happy that C1 is light enough to brighten my undereyes. Also for $7AUD it's an absolute steal. Added bonus, it doesn't burn my undereyes like some of my other concealers :)
41 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Emma from United KingdomOwner23 January 2018 11:39
Finally a concealer that is pale enough for my skin, I normally struggle getting something to brighten up my under eye area so decided to try this product and can say that I am not disappointed. Blends out very easy and covers nicely too! Would recommend.
47 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Karen from United KingdomOwner23 January 2018 13:04
This concealer is so good, please MUR bring out a foundation like this suitable for dry skin
29 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Louise Mcvey  from United KingdomOwner24 January 2018 16:20
Very creamy, smooth and blendable !
A lot say it’s a shape tape dupe !
Has great coverage and amazing shade range
32 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Indianna from United KingdomOwner24 January 2018 19:46
This concealer is amazing, really!! It’s full coverage and so easy to blend! It doesn’t crease or get greasy! And still can’t believe it’s only £4, I completely reconmend this!!
22 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 January 2018 11:12
Such a good concealer covers up every imperfections.
30 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Amara from United KingdomOwner25 January 2018 17:02
this is so good, especially for the price! the colour is actually pale enough for my super fair skin which is amazing, hard to find a pale enough colour at drugstore type places! love it, 10/10 <3
36 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kira from Denmark27 January 2018 12:35
It is so good. Looks great over my foundation
30 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elizabeth from GreeceOwner27 January 2018 23:04
My new favourite! The best one yet and I have tested dozens so far!!!
47 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Aubreeanna  from United StatesOwner28 January 2018 07:51
I love this concealer. It’s a lot like shape tape except is a bit more luminous, and not so drying. Which is perfect if you have dry under eyes like me. I would however love to see a lighter shade than C1 as it’s pretty much impossible to find a highlighting concealer shade when you are as fair as I am. This concealer is definitely worth the hype though!
56 People out of 98 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 January 2018 15:09
After trying several concealers, all of which never quite blending into my foundation properly, this one I've found to be incredible. It blends like a dream but sets quite quickly meaning if you have spots you can leave it to sit for a few minutes and it will totally hide your blemishes. Overall incredible product
44 People out of 84 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Eleni from BelgiumOwner30 January 2018 00:42
Fantastic product and the coverage is really full!! I am glad I bought it! This shade is very light for my skin but if I mix it with C18 I can use it as a contouring! 😉
29 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from NorwayOwner30 January 2018 11:03
Amazing coverage and colour selection! I can almost never find anything pale enough to match my skintone, but C1 is actually perfect. Very impressed with the quality!
25 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Zsu from HungaryOwner31 January 2018 12:59
Very good concealer. Best blended out with a sponge. Very high coverage, I love it.
25 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 January 2018 11:11
I would recommented this concealer to everyone. It has a nice texture, easy going blend and very full coverage.
28 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 January 2018 11:45
best concealer i’ve ever tried. will definitely be re purchasing, i would say this drys slightly matte and i can’t wear it on its own as it’s too dry for me.
52 People out of 105 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Chrissy from United KingdomOwner26 January 2018 12:08
Amazing new favourite concealer, and the best part it’s only £4, cheapest concealer I own and the best! Full coverage blends like a dream and looks flawless on the skin
43 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tascha from United KingdomOwner27 January 2018 01:00
This isn’t just a dupe for tarte shape tape... it’s better! It’s powerful, full coverage, an amazing range of shades (also outgoing tarte!) it has a perfect application to be a bit more precise but still get a good amount of product on the wand. The wand stays very clean as it has a piece of plastic cleaning the top half of the wand too! The packaging is also lovely, a clear bottle with rose gold labels and lid. There’s nothing I don’t love about this product as even the price is amazing! I just wish the bottle was bigger 😂
42 People out of 82 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 February 2018 16:34
This does exactly what it's supposed to do amazing coverage a little miricale in a tube
30 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
antonia from GreeceOwner02 February 2018 06:34
super coverage!fantastic!
27 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Carla from United KingdomOwner02 February 2018 12:46
Fantastic product! Great coverage but not heavy on the skin. Highly recommend.
27 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Bec from AustraliaOwner03 February 2018 23:57
must have concealer ! I bought c1 c2 and c3 and they are all amazing high quality and full coverage !
c2 has yellow undertones so matches perfectly with a light fake tan while c1 and c3 have neautral and pink undertones and make my natural skin ! love love love
32 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kate from United KingdomOwner04 February 2018 18:18
This is the most amazing drugstore concealer I have ever used. Great coverage,blends like a dream, does not oxidise. And all this for just £4. Incredible
28 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elaine  from United KingdomOwner04 February 2018 19:19
This is the best concealer I have used. Will repurchase.
46 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ellie from United KingdomOwner06 February 2018 12:23
Same formula as the shape tape from Tarte! Only thing i wish is that they have an better shade range for deeper skin tones and ultra fair skin and for highlighting. Overall the best concealer for only £4!!!
39 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 February 2018 18:41
This has brilliant coverage and blends amazingly, excellent especially for the price. Also one of the few cobceakrtd that have shades light enough for my skin!
28 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FinlandOwner09 February 2018 15:25
perfect pale shade for really fair skin.
28 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Hayky from RomaniaOwner09 February 2018 17:56
This is the perfect dupe for Shape tape. Super easy to blend, high coverage. I bought like a ton of shades and I will never buy another concealer again
30 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rebecca from United KingdomOwner16 February 2018 12:20
I heard great reviews about this product and they were not wrong! Absolutely love it, new favourite!
31 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Monika from PolandOwner16 February 2018 13:53
Great product, very good pigmentation and coverage. Recommend
29 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Linn from SwedenOwner16 February 2018 16:59
I absolutely looooove this concealer! I wear it everyday as minimal foundation and also to add more cover on a full face type of day! My New fave!! The only thing I wish for is a lighter shade than C1 to highlight with.. I'm a mac NC15...
29 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sophie from United KingdomOwner16 February 2018 22:56
I’m a super pale girl and this works perfectly for me. I love this product, it doesn’t oxidise and it gives you full coverage but looks natural at the same time. I also have super dry skin and this doesn’t cake at all on me. I’m so happy as my other concealer from Bobbi Brown is like five times this price and I much prefer this one. Best concealer ever.
60 People out of 100 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 February 2018 11:02
I love this product so much and I wouldn’t change anything about it. It is exactly like the tattered shape tape and for £4 you can’t go wrong I would highly recommend it
31 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 February 2018 11:11
This is a really nice formula goes on easy with the doe foot applicator. Great colour for pale skin. Blends out well especially with a beauty sponge.
44 People out of 87 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 February 2018 11:27
A very very good concealer that works well alongside other makeup products. It is a very affordable concealer that provides amazing coverage. Definitely worth it!
33 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 February 2018 13:34
Love this concealer, much better than some other ones out there, also love how big of a shade range there is.
24 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lisa from United KingdomOwner17 February 2018 21:57
This product is AMAZING. Complete dupe of the Tarte Shape Tape. Same formula, same applicator wand and same coveraged. Only difference is the price difference and at £4.00 it’s a must have bargain.
30 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 February 2018 11:54
Ordered this after seeing a lot of very positive reviews and wasn’t disappointed. Blends easily and provides good coverage, and the fairest shade was actually very light and cold/neutral toned unlike some of the other concealers I have tried which end up looking too pink or orange. Will definitely be ordering this again
38 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Vicki from United KingdomOwner18 February 2018 12:44
I have struggled finding a concealer that doesn’t oxidise, especially with me so pale. This is amazing. Doesn’t oxidise. Wonderful range of shades and full coverage. Compaired it next to my old concealer (the lightest I could find) and the difference was amazing! Would definitely recommend to everyone
43 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from NetherlandsOwner20 February 2018 11:10
This is the best concealer ever! This shade is very light, and the formula is so creamy😍
LOVE IT!
15 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Liberty from United KingdomOwner20 February 2018 11:20
So good, doesn’t crease good coverage.
13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom20 February 2018 11:20
I tried this concealer after seeing reviews on youtube. I got it in the brightest shade as I struggle to find an under eye concealer light enough for my fair skin. It has exceeded mr expectations in colour and stating power. I have noticed a little creasing by the end of the day but I might mix a little oil in with it to keep it light and Dewy
27 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jade from United Kingdom20 February 2018 11:23
I bought this due to a recommendation from my sister, it is fab provides excellent coverage and is an excellent dupe of the cult concealer (I'm not sure if I can name it here but!)
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Karolina from PolandOwner20 February 2018 12:28
Great shade, great coverage. I like it very much :)
12 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sarah from United KingdomOwner20 February 2018 19:40
I really love this concealer! I have seen many comparisons of it to tarte shape tape. However it doesn’t have as much coverage and creases a bit quicker on me than shape tape does, but for the price it is totally worth it! Best affordable concealer on the market by far!
23 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Britt Burow from AustraliaOwner21 February 2018 11:15
Okay seriously this is my new holy grail concealer, after seeing everyone going on about it I had to get my hands on it and I am shook! So creamy and so full coverage and I love a full coverage concealer! I will definitely be purchasing about 100 more is these and probably never use another concealer again. Makeup revolution you are perfection.❤️
29 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 February 2018 12:25
Fantastic concealer.
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo