Revolution Conceal & Define Concealer - C13 From  £4.00

Rating: 4.67 Based on 49 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Gwen from United StatesOwner27 April 2018 11:37
I finally got this after waiting for the new shades to be released thinking that I C12.5 would be a better match, but this shade is a good match for me if I used it as foundation. Very surprised at how easy it was to blend, with a sponge or brush. The coverage is medium to full and buildable... Love it!😄 Hope to see it in a bigger size..lol
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nei from United StatesOwner09 May 2018 04:56
The problem I had before, with using concealer under my eyes, is it would crease. I don’t have that problem with this. My only concern is I will go thru a tube too quickly and will need about 2 per month for everyday use.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gennifer V. from United States09 February 2018 07:43
Wonderful! I have a cool/neutral undertone and both the color and wear of this concealer is great. I picked up shades C13& 14.I use C13 for under eye, nose and chin. I will mix the two in the summer when I get darker.
15 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gennifer V. from United States09 February 2018 07:43
Wonderful! I have a cool/neutral undertone and both the color and wear of this concealer is great. I picked up shades C13& 14.I use C13 for under eye, nose and chin. I will mix the two in the summer when I get darker.
17 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gennifer V. from United States09 February 2018 07:43
Wonderful! I have a cool/neutral undertone and both the color and wear of this concealer is great. I picked up shades C13& 14.I use C13 for under eye, nose and chin. I will mix the two in the summer when I get darker.
13 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Michelle from United KingdomOwner24 March 2018 17:03
I bought this after watching so many reviews on youtube. Im amazed how easy they apply on top of the fastbase stick. Its beautiful and i bought C12 and C14 as well...blends very well!
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ivy  from NigeriaOwner20 March 2018 13:59
There definitely could have been a shade between C12 and C13. However, I didn't mind buying both shades. Covers the under eye area very well and did not crease when I set it with the Makeup Revolution banana powder. Would recommend!
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from France16 August 2018 00:13
Best concealer ever, niveau rapport qualité/prix c’est vraiment le meilleur que j’ai tester. Il est facile à estomper, pratique d’utilisation
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anna from United KingdomOwner08 May 2018 12:43
Its hard to tell with these when your running low as the bottle feels full right till the end, but other then that its perfect coverage colour is on point xxx
8 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner04 April 2018 20:20
Très bon produit qui couvre super bien mais laisse quelque plis néanmoins le rapport qualité et prix je valide grave dommage qu’il est un peu petit mais bon pour le prix sava et très bonne teinte pour peau noire
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner04 April 2018 20:20
Très bon produit qui couvre super bien mais laisse quelque plis néanmoins le rapport qualité et prix je valide grave dommage qu’il est un peu petit mais bon pour le prix sava et très bonne teinte pour peau noire
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 January 2018 11:23
I love this product very well...it came to save the day. Very affordable, very full coverage, dry to matte and super bendable. I did a video on this product...check the link https://youtu.be/N8D3X2QBP3c
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner01 February 2018 10:24
I used this for bronzing up/ semi contour all in one! Lovely colour, blends easily and great coverage.
14 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ellie from AustriaOwner25 January 2018 12:15
Excellent full coverage concealer....been using non stop since I received it!
Will definitely buy more
15 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tangerine  from United KingdomOwner18 June 2018 00:33
Arrived on time
Great product would buy again perfect match for me better match than Mac
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Deyonne from United KingdomOwner28 April 2018 15:07
I could use the C13 as an alternative to foundation.. great coverage and great price too
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from France24 March 2018 23:16
Franchement j’adore cette anti cerne il est vraiment top ! Je vais en racheter plusieurs !
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tabatha from United KingdomOwner22 April 2018 05:39
It’s not a bad concealer however I feel it’s no as good as alll of the hype. Very good shade range though and price point. I originally got this shade to contour but sadly it’s far too dark after using the guide.
11 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Carolina from PortugalOwner14 November 2018 00:19
Great applicator, thick consistency but very creamy. Would totally recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Canada26 June 2018 16:29
Honestly it’s the best concealer I have use fully recou
I did a review on my IG
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom14 March 2018 17:38
Soft and dose not dry out once applied, can wear this without foundation.
11 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom14 March 2018 17:37
Soft and dose not dry out once applied, can wear this without foundation.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
ma from FranceOwner22 February 2018 14:25
Il est génial. couvrance parfaite
Avec un prix pareil on n'hésite pas!
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GermanyOwner07 June 2018 16:23
It suits me so well and I love the texture too. I do not need to use much
9 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 May 2018 20:07
Good coverage and very good when blending amazing product❤️
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Doris from BelgiumOwner20 March 2018 13:15
Thick ,easy to blend , good coverage with just a little
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Canada07 February 2018 15:33
Super full coverage a little goes a long way perf for touch up as well
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 February 2018 11:08
Love my concealer, came really quick and it’s the perfect shade
22 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Livia95 from FranceOwner28 September 2018 06:45
L’un des meilleurs produits que j’ai reçu !
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elina from United KingdomOwner29 June 2018 09:54
I love this conceal is very good, I recommend
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Raveena from IrelandOwner28 April 2018 11:14
For the price the quality of the products is amazing
9 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner24 April 2018 18:00
Un des meilleurs anti cerne à pet**s prix👍🏾
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from France26 March 2018 13:11
Très bon produit, je le recommande vivement!
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner04 February 2018 16:51
These are awesome..love love love...
13 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
antonia from GreeceOwner02 February 2018 06:35
perfect product!i will surely recommend it!
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gina  from United Kingdom28 January 2018 12:42
I can't sing it's praises enough. I love it !!
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from France29 March 2018 21:09
Meilleur anti-cernes
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
LUCIACIMMINO from Italy 21 March 2018 14:56
I love it so much, its perfect
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marilyn  from United KingdomOwner01 March 2018 04:09
Love this concealer !!
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Australia21 April 2018 11:30
Ordered online and the colour matches. Blends well and I'm very happy with product
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner25 March 2018 15:07
Parfait.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Prési from France24 March 2018 12:01
A acheter absolument
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner22 September 2018 09:43
Le seul bémol c’est qu’il est assez difficile à s’estomper
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Fiona from CanadaOwner22 January 2018 15:34
Full coverage and blends like a dream. I wish it wasn't as orange.
38 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner30 March 2018 17:32
Bon produit juste un peu trop foncé pour moi
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from Belgium04 February 2018 17:06
Love it very good concealer
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner27 January 2018 12:09
Très bonne couvrance .
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner10 April 2018 11:19
Déçu du produit , mais tout de même un bon rapport qualité prix . Couvrance satisfaisante
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marie-France from BelgiumOwner08 February 2018 15:28
It is ok but not a must have, just another concealer bought because of the hype.
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo