Revolution Conceal & Define Concealer - C13 From  £4.00

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.69 Based on 35 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Ellie from AustriaOwner25 January 2018 12:15
Excellent full coverage concealer....been using non stop since I received it!
Will definitely buy more
31 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gina  from United Kingdom28 January 2018 12:42
I can't sing it's praises enough. I love it !!
23 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner01 February 2018 10:24
I used this for bronzing up/ semi contour all in one! Lovely colour, blends easily and great coverage.
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
antonia from GreeceOwner02 February 2018 06:35
perfect product!i will surely recommend it!
21 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 February 2018 11:08
Love my concealer, came really quick and it’s the perfect shade
32 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner04 February 2018 16:51
These are awesome..love love love...
24 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Canada07 February 2018 15:33
Super full coverage a little goes a long way perf for touch up as well
26 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gennifer V. from United States09 February 2018 07:43
Wonderful! I have a cool/neutral undertone and both the color and wear of this concealer is great. I picked up shades C13& 14.I use C13 for under eye, nose and chin. I will mix the two in the summer when I get darker.
20 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gennifer V. from United States09 February 2018 07:43
Wonderful! I have a cool/neutral undertone and both the color and wear of this concealer is great. I picked up shades C13& 14.I use C13 for under eye, nose and chin. I will mix the two in the summer when I get darker.
26 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gennifer V. from United States09 February 2018 07:43
Wonderful! I have a cool/neutral undertone and both the color and wear of this concealer is great. I picked up shades C13& 14.I use C13 for under eye, nose and chin. I will mix the two in the summer when I get darker.
22 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marilyn  from United KingdomOwner01 March 2018 04:09
Love this concealer !!
18 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom14 March 2018 17:37
Soft and dose not dry out once applied, can wear this without foundation.
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom14 March 2018 17:38
Soft and dose not dry out once applied, can wear this without foundation.
20 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Doris from BelgiumOwner20 March 2018 13:15
Thick ,easy to blend , good coverage with just a little
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gwen from United StatesOwner27 April 2018 11:37
I finally got this after waiting for the new shades to be released thinking that I C12.5 would be a better match, but this shade is a good match for me if I used it as foundation. Very surprised at how easy it was to blend, with a sponge or brush. The coverage is medium to full and buildable... Love it!😄 Hope to see it in a bigger size..lol
16 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Raveena from IrelandOwner28 April 2018 11:14
For the price the quality of the products is amazing
17 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Deyonne from United KingdomOwner28 April 2018 15:07
I could use the C13 as an alternative to foundation.. great coverage and great price too
19 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anna from United KingdomOwner08 May 2018 12:43
Its hard to tell with these when your running low as the bottle feels full right till the end, but other then that its perfect coverage colour is on point xxx
19 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nei from United StatesOwner09 May 2018 04:56
The problem I had before, with using concealer under my eyes, is it would crease. I don’t have that problem with this. My only concern is I will go thru a tube too quickly and will need about 2 per month for everyday use.
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 May 2018 20:07
Good coverage and very good when blending amazing product❤️
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GermanyOwner07 June 2018 16:23
It suits me so well and I love the texture too. I do not need to use much
16 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tangerine  from United KingdomOwner18 June 2018 00:33
Arrived on time
Great product would buy again perfect match for me better match than Mac
18 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Canada26 June 2018 16:29
Honestly it’s the best concealer I have use fully recou
I did a review on my IG
17 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elina from United KingdomOwner29 June 2018 09:54
I love this conceal is very good, I recommend
18 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mimi from HungaryOwner05 December 2018 07:36
This is perfect/awesome :) Once I conceal my face with this, no foundation is needed just setting powder and I am good to go. I hate having too much products on my face. Great concealer and the delivery was on time. Thank you
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
LUCIACIMMINO from Italy 21 March 2018 14:56
I love it so much, its perfect
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Michelle from United KingdomOwner24 March 2018 17:03
I bought this after watching so many reviews on youtube. Im amazed how easy they apply on top of the fastbase stick. Its beautiful and i bought C12 and C14 as well...blends very well!
18 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Temmy from United Kingdom10 March 2019 11:53
Lovely product
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Fiona from CanadaOwner22 January 2018 15:34
Full coverage and blends like a dream. I wish it wasn't as orange.
77 People out of 126 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 January 2018 11:23
I love this product very well...it came to save the day. Very affordable, very full coverage, dry to matte and super bendable. I did a video on this product...check the link https://youtu.be/N8D3X2QBP3c
31 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Australia21 April 2018 11:30
Ordered online and the colour matches. Blends well and I'm very happy with product
21 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 January 2019 23:06
Lovely concealer however it does crease!
+ It matches my skin tone perfectly
+ lightweight
+ great coverage
- creases
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ivy  from NigeriaOwner20 March 2018 13:59
There definitely could have been a shade between C12 and C13. However, I didn't mind buying both shades. Covers the under eye area very well and did not crease when I set it with the Makeup Revolution banana powder. Would recommend!
15 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marie-France from BelgiumOwner08 February 2018 15:28
It is ok but not a must have, just another concealer bought because of the hype.
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tabatha from United KingdomOwner22 April 2018 05:39
It’s not a bad concealer however I feel it’s no as good as alll of the hype. Very good shade range though and price point. I originally got this shade to contour but sadly it’s far too dark after using the guide.
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo