Revolution Conceal & Define Concealer - C3 From  £4.00

Rating: 4.68 Based on 119 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.68 out of 5 stars
Taylor  from United StatesOwner01 June 2019 04:56
When buying drug store concealers, I always found myself hating them because they didn't seem to ever cover ANYTHING. However, this quickly changed after I bought this. I bought this because all my favorite youtubers seemed to love it. This is literally my second favorite concealer in my collection.(Trust me, I have a lot) and this only comes second to my Jeffree star one. This works amazing for both contouring, concealing and using for cut creases. This blends like a dream. Dark circles who?! I also love the finish. It's very matte but doesn't look cakey. The shade range is literally amazing. I have a few different shades, but C3 is my perfect match. The next bottle I'll buy of this will be my fourth one. I'm going to be ordering the bigger size though since I use it so much! The only down side I have found to this formula is you 100% need to bake this. If you don't it will crease throughout your day!
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner04 March 2019 20:04
I live for this concealer!
It's the perfect shade, the perfect coverage, it doesn't crease (you just set it with a regular translucent powder), it doesn't fade, it's buildable, it's not drying the under eye area... Just perfect
The only downside is that I find this size a little too small and if you use it everyday it will empty quite quickly
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom09 August 2018 14:24
I bought it to try because I love the other products I have ever had from makeup revolution. The concealer is light, smooth and lasting. The colour range is magnificent. My only issue is it felt like it didn't last a week? I managed to get a small concealer brush and scoop some more product out as the brush that's in the tube doesn't quite reach and get all the product.
Other than that, this product is actually perfect on my skin and I'm very pale and skin is very dry.
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 June 2018 16:04
I’ve seen so many video reviews on this product and I really wanted to try it. I ordered 3 different shades to find the best match and if I’m honest they all match my skin tone. I love the fact that if one goes out of stock I have 2 backup shades. The product is creamy and blend really well. I would highly recommend.
18 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 June 2018 15:43
I have tried many of concealers by many different brands and they either don’t match my skin tone are too dry or do not have any coverage. This Revolution concealers has every different shade possible and has the best coverage I’ve ever found in a concealer. Rate this product so much! I won’t use any other brand now.
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Denise from GermanyOwner16 May 2018 19:02
...der sich wunderbar in die Haut einarbeiten lässt, ob mit Schwamm oder Pinsel, geht beides gut. Die Farbe C3 habe ich in Kombination mit der Foundationfarbe F4 genommen, wer unter dem Auge mehr highlighten will, der sollte eine hellere Farbe wählen. Die Deckkraft würde ich als mittel bis stark beschreiben, je nachdem wie viel man kaschieren möchte. Das Produkt hat ein dewy Finish. Der Concealer ist aufjedenfall empfehlenswert.
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Makeuplover from JapanOwner05 April 2018 12:17
I heard online how this works as a dupe for Tarte shape tape and it really works as well as promised! It blends really well and I got a brighter shade which brightens my under-eye and gives such a full coverage for such a good price. I sound like I work for this company but I promise that this is worth your money!
27 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 March 2018 13:54
This concealer is so full coverage and lasts so long it’s amazing! The price is so cheap for the product you get and the applicator is amazing too, giving you the perfect amount of product each time you apply! The concealer is so creamy too, I suffer with dry skin and most concealer a highlight the dry areas and pick it up, but this concealer covers it perfectly - you wouldn’t even be able to tell I have dry skin at all!
25 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Maja from SwedenOwner07 March 2018 06:46
Works wonders. Blends easy and does not crease during the day. I have issues with dry skin during the winter and even though it dries matte it works really well, it doesn’t look dry or patchy. The cover is fantastic. My skin is really thin so I’m always a bit blue underneath my eyes but it barely noticeable with one layer of this concealer. So happy! On the downside, seem to run out quite quick. Need to stock up :) when it comes to the shade- I’m quite pale, probably not as pale as sophdoesnails but c3 works for me anyways. I’m a neutral leaning towards pink with grey/blue eyes and natural dark ash blonde hair. Hopefully that can help out some of you ;)
31 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Alix from United KingdomOwner27 January 2018 13:59
Please believe the hype around this concealer! It really is as good as all the YouTubers and reviews are saying. It's £4 so you literally cannot go wrong. Application is easy with the large doe foot and it blends seamlessly. Full coverage and doesn't crease or oxidise. I even used this all over my face as foundation and I had so many compliments that day on how flawless my skin looked. I have shades C3 & C4, my skin is light with neutral undertones. C4 is my perfect match and C3 is perfect for highlighting and undereye coverage. Just buy it!
38 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Amy from United KingdomOwner25 January 2018 11:13
So I have extremely pale skin, I still have not yet found a concealer pale enough for me, I also have quite pink skin so again, another trouble. But this concealer, whilst only a tad too dark, does the trick with the undertones and isn’t far off being my colour (fixed with a few lightening drops and then it’s perfect!). Stays all day, doesn’t budge, doesn’t crease, looks beautiful! The only concealer I’ve ever loved!

If you have pale skin with pink undertones, definitely go for C3, don’t bother with C1 as that’s definitely more yellow based and for me at least, looks orangey on my skin. Don’t let the numbers decieve you, C1-3 are the lightest shades but make sure you’re gettjng the right undertone for your skin!
26 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anita from IrelandOwner26 April 2018 13:56
I'm pale but this is just right even though not as white as I'm used to
didnt crease on me yet
I've used it over the Revolution Pro Correcting Primer - Radiant Cool Pink

Con: after 8hours of work it becomes a bit dry and you can see it on the face, but blending it out again works
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Florence from United KingdomOwner04 April 2018 11:19
My skin tone is fair with pink undertones and this worked really well to brighten and add coverage under my eyes. For other days when I do not wish to wear a full face of makeup I use C4 and this shade to match me perfectly. Love the consistency and quality (and price!!)
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Freekie Vegan from United Kingdom04 March 2018 12:57
Bought this for my daughter as it's apparently a dupe for Tarte's Shape Tape concealer. The colour range is excellent and it blends very well. a tiny bit under the eyes to cover shadows so it's excellent value for money. My daughter is very pale so this shade is great for her.
22 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Eve from FinlandOwner19 January 2018 15:12
This concealer works wonders on my fair pink-toned skin. Love the applicator since it's very big and makes it easy to put the product on your face. Blends like a dream and stays on without moving or greasing. I will definitely be buying a darker shade for contouring in the future!
27 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 March 2018 18:05
I've looked forever for a concealer that actually covers my dark eye circles. This was recommended to me and so far I am delighted. A little goes a long way and the texture is fab and easy to blend. I'd definitely recommend this concealer.
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anika k from AustraliaOwner05 October 2018 01:11
Personally I love this concealer, it works on me better than t*rte shape tape , kat v*n d lock it, and pretty much every concealer that I own. It doesn't dry out my combination skin which a lot of other concealers does, even to my dry areas I'd doesn't cling or go patchy. The only thing is I wish it had a tiny bit more coverage, but the coverage it still great, and the fact that it doesn't dry up, or go cake or, or crease makes it my first to reach for.

Would I recommend this concealer?
100%
Would I repurchase?
Hands Down yes.
Would i recommend to my besties, friends and family and the world?
I already have been:)
9 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Mac from IrelandOwner02 May 2018 18:44
This concealer is amazing, best drugstore concealer I've ever tried. Its lightweight but medium-high coverage level. The different under shades make matching to your skin tone simple. The only downside is the amount of product. It says you get 3.4 ml, but there's no way that's the actual amount, I bought this concealer 2 weeks ago and I'm already almost out, even though I use only a little amount every day (mixing it with another concealer to preserve it). You get a little creasing under the eyes, but overall this concealer is great for the price
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 March 2018 13:04
I bought this item because It was really affordable for the standard of the product, my under eye circles were covered and blemishes and it was very easy to blend out. The product made all my s***ty foundations look 10 times better. The only problem I have was that it ran out far too quickly and I’ve had my fair share of concealers and it’s rare for one to run out this quickly for me which was a bit of a disappointment.
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Ellis from United KingdomOwner19 March 2018 19:36
LOVE this concealer! Not quite as full coverage as Tarte as my dark circles peek through a wee bit but still a fantastic concealer (especially for the price!). I do have extremely dark circles under my eyes though, and I could probably get rid of them if I colour corrected before using the concealer. Also, be careful with how fast this dries! Do one eye at a time and have your loose powder ready to set it immediately else you will crease. Despite this, I still rate it an 8/10 and will be my new go-to compared to other brands as you just cannot beat the price!
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Aims from United KingdomOwner24 February 2018 16:11
A really good concealer. A fantastic colour range and guidance on what colour to choose. Product is on the oilier side in comparison to the collection lasting perfection which is on the drier side. I’m 31 so I have fine lines under my eyes and find I need to set the concealer straight away. I’ll definitely repurchase in the future!
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner09 January 2019 15:16
Love this concealer. It covers my dark circles and my acne plus is incredibly blendable. I personally don’t use foundation but this concealer perfects my skin without looking abnormal without foundation. 10/10 would recommend
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Zoe from United KingdomOwner07 July 2018 00:36
I have to compare this with my Maybelline Age Rewind concealer and my previous Clinique Beyond Perfecting. This easily rivals the Clinique one and easily surpasses the Maybelline. Gorgeous all around for a great price!
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Mira from FinlandOwner03 July 2018 18:19
These concealers are absolutely the best I've ever tried! And I have tried so many. For example Tarte shape tape and that was not good for my skin. These blends so well and doesnt grease. I recommend these with all my heart.
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner18 March 2018 16:10
I love this concealer. It gives such a flawless finish and it’s fikk coverage without being cakey and too heavy. I have some high end concealers and the coverage is no where near as good as this. Will definitely purchase again
24 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Kasia from United KingdomOwner10 May 2018 12:58
Would recommend it because is a shape tape by tarts dupe but for me it works better for that price ! I also use it as a face foundation because is very creamy ! Good coverage! I have a light face so C3 it’s perfect for me !
22 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Sherie from AustraliaOwner31 March 2018 12:28
OMG this product is amazing, I just love it, it is so soft and silky,some concealers can highlight your wrinkles under your eyes this concealer does not do that, it makes your skin look perfect so smooth. Love Love Love.
21 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner22 March 2018 11:27
Super high coverage, only need to use the tiniest amount of product.
Difficult to figure out the right shade from the website but still, for the price of the product, it's brilliant, definitely worth it!
24 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Sandrine from France13 February 2019 08:02
J'adore c'est concealer à petit prix font bien leur job on arrive à les finir ont peut les renouveler. C'est le meilleur que j'ai testé mais pour le prix il se défend plus que bien j'en ai déjà deux d'avance
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from NorwayOwner27 May 2018 12:22
Purchased this a few weeks ago and will keep buying it. Good coverage, easy to use and a very good price. Would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a good concealer that isn’t too expensive.
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Rosie from United KingdomOwner31 March 2018 20:23
Love love love this product! The ranges of skin tones available are amazing! I also suffer from acne and this product has smooth application and great coverage! Love it! Highly recommend!
21 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Caitlin from United KingdomOwner23 March 2018 11:09
Wouldn't look back - great coverage, lasts all day and amazing for the price. Was considering ordering Shape Tape to try and heard this was a great dupe - even if it isn't it's a great concealer.
26 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Nyckie from United KingdomOwner27 February 2018 11:13
I have never got on with concealer, often find my under eyes looking very cakey.

This product is fantastic - believe the hype! I can use this every day, set with a little powder, and it looks great!
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Brigitte from FranceOwner07 February 2018 19:08
J'ai enfin trouvé un anti cerne qui ne file pas dans les ridules et qui possède un excellent pouvoir couvrant, le tout à un prix tout à fait abordable. L'essayer c'est l'adopter !
28 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Eleni from BelgiumOwner30 January 2018 00:48
Fantastic product! The coverage is really full! This shade I use it under my eyes to "give light " and works really well.
Thanks makeup revolution for creating that product!!
22 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from NetherlandsOwner08 February 2019 19:03
Maybe it is me, but this creases like crazy on my dry skin. I tried not powdering it, lightly powdering or baking. Nothing works. Except if I apply very very little, then it does not crease that bad. But then I don’t get the coverage either. I don’t know. The fast base concealer works much better on me..... But it seems Im the only one because everybody LOVES this. To be fair I couldn’t work the supposed expensive dupe for this either. So I guess it’s me.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Jul from GreeceOwner11 May 2018 21:20
The best concealer!!! I have used a lot of different brands and type but this is my favorite one !!! Blendable, stays all day long though I have oily skin it stays there!!!
23 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner24 April 2018 15:49
Le meilleur des anti cernes j'ai vidé le mien tres rapidement j'en ai donc recommender 3 !! Le seul bémol la contenance mais meme en achetant 3 je suis gagnante aux vu du prix
22 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Chiq Chic from United KingdomOwner11 April 2018 21:03
this concealer is fabulous, it has great staying power great for hiding dark circles, minimises mouth lines and comes in a large number of shades for every colour skin
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anne Claire from United KingdomOwner07 February 2018 11:28
I have tired so many concealers but this one is fantastic. Well worth it and a steal at this price. I have paid triple this and haven’t been so good with other concealers
25 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Aziza.45 from FranceOwner24 May 2018 15:52
Le meilleur anti-cernes à avoir absolument. Je le rachèterais vraiment, surtout qu'on à vraiment le choix niveau teintes. Je recommande vraiment.
18 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Emma from United KingdomOwner04 July 2018 16:35
Love love LOVE this concealer!! Honestly the best concealer I’ve ever used! Extremely affordable and worth every penny! Only problem is that they don’t last too long so I would 100% love a bigger version of it!
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Sophie from United KingdomOwner23 March 2018 15:32
Nice colour selection. I’ve found that it is extremely matte, and shows up texture on my skin quite a lot. It’s quite long wearing though, which is a big bonus (I’ve tried lots of concealers that barley last an hour)
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Virginia Ann from CanadaOwner08 February 2018 22:14
A bit difficult to pick your shade, so I think I will get a few different ones, but this is a lovely, fully coverage concealer. A bit on the drying side. I prefer ColourPop's concealer, but this is way up there.
19 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PolandOwner18 March 2018 19:30
This concealer works miracle! Its consistence is like butter, it covers dark circles under eyes and it's really cheap for its quality!
25 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Amie from CanadaOwner21 June 2018 22:15
I don't usually like baking or setting my under eyes because it can make my texture look worse. This concealer creases really badly if I don't bake it, but with that being said, it looks pretty good baked and does not make my under eyes crusty. Long wearing.
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 April 2018 11:16
Really great concealer that lasts all day. Can cake with too much or with a really full coverage foundation underneath.
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Amelia from United KingdomOwner28 March 2018 11:09
It is a good concealer and I like it to conceal the under-eyes but you get little product which may be why it is so reasonably priced. Finished one in 3 weeks and don't use it everyday...
13 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner14 September 2018 22:37
COVER EVERYTHING. easy to work my only problem is the amount of the product but anyway is so good!!!!
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.68 out of 5 stars
Marta from United KingdomOwner07 July 2018 09:59
Its the best concealer i ever tried, doesn't move, really longwearing and blends out like a dream! Love it
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo