Revolution Conceal & Define Concealer - C4 From  £4.00

Rating: 4.74 Based on 70 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from FranceOwner28 February 2019 23:38
J'adore cet anti cernes, il est très facile à appliquer, j'ai la peau sèche et c'est vrai qu'en fin de journée mes ridules sous les yeux sont un peu marquées, mais la convrance est bonne et ça reste mon favori pour l'instant, le choix de teintes est vraiment top, je l'ai racheté en supersize, si vous avez testé et aimé ce produit jetez-y un coup d’œil le rapport quantité/prix est beaucoup plus intéressant !
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
becky from AustraliaOwner06 May 2018 10:02
absolutely love this concealer, I bought this shade and one other for highlighting the under eyes, very medium / full coverage that can be built up nicely. I use it for spot concealing, under eye and face highlight and defining the brows and have used them every day since I bought them!!! would highly recommend.
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Iulia from RomaniaOwner08 October 2018 09:05
At first, i wasn't that impressed with the coverage giving that it was compared to the famous Tarte ( which i didn't get a chance to try it), but after the stick foundation was not such a good fit for me,i started to use this as a foundation and i like it, but for my bags under the eyes i have to insist a bit with this.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anneli from SwedenOwner09 April 2018 20:11
The colour description for this specific colour is off, it says light with neutral(or yellow, can't remember) but this has a strong pink undertone. Maybe they have written wrong colour on it. But the product itself is amazing!
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mikaela from GreeceOwner26 March 2018 12:23
Nice coverage.
Not too thick!
Very good undertones, blends nice.
Be careful with the foundation underneath the concealer, it tends to break.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SwedenOwner05 April 2018 11:09
Very good coverage
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SwedenOwner21 March 2018 14:50
I have it in c4 and it does have little bit of a pink undertone but otherwise good coverage and blendable
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Laura from United KingdomOwner22 March 2018 12:04
Great value for money, much more like a well known concealer I have used previously for well more than triple the price. This I will be a continuous buy for me.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Denmark20 March 2018 19:13
Very nice concealer, and C4 matches my somewhat fair skintone beautifully. It does tend to crease under my eyes (but all concealers do that on me) so I mainly use it for spotconcealing and for redness on my cheeks and here it does a great job! Also very good as an eyeprimer even though I have greasy and heavy eyelids.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom18 February 2018 21:34
Works very very well but would just say the shade was darker than I thought which was odd but it still blends brilliantly. Great for spots and under eye circles.
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner19 February 2018 21:43
I use it everyday and I like it
3 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tiffany from United KingdomOwner14 March 2018 11:06
So good!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from DenmarkOwner10 February 2018 18:14
Den er næsten perfekt, desværre er den lidt for tør for min modne hud. Farven c4 ,er ellers super god til alle
2 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo