Revolution Conceal & Define Concealer - C4 From  £4.00

Rating: 4.74 Based on 77 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonyme from FranceOwner15 March 2019 23:19
Bon produit, correspond à la description et fait le job.
Ne fait pas trop ressortir les pors ou les riduleset je n'ai pas de sensation de tiraillement comparé à d'autre. J'ai une peau très sèche.
Me convient parfaitement.
Je recommande. Bon rapport qualité prix.
Reçu en 3 ou 4 jours.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Chiara from ItalyOwner22 January 2019 14:27
I really really love it! Since i have really bad dark circles, if i want a full coverage i use a red concealer underneath this one, and i'm pretty satisfied with the overall result. For a more natural look i just put this one on.
Next time i'll buy one shade lighter just because i like some more light underneath my eyes, but this color blends very well and matches my real skin wonderfully.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 September 2018 09:59
Such a lovely concealer! It’s very full coverage and the descriptions of the shades helped me pick the shade right for my skintone first time.
This concealer has given me a lot more confidence, the only small thing is that it dries quite quickly and is hard to blend after that but to me that is no issue at all.

I would 100% recommend this to anyone and everyone, you won’t regret your purchase!
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
MGN-CO from FranceOwner01 June 2018 18:50
Ce produit est vraiment génial, autant par son efficacité que par son prix. La texture est parfaite. Elle camoufle extrêmement bien tout en étant légère. De plus, les explications sur le site pour trouver la couleur adéquat sont excellentes. Je suis blonde à la peau clair et le C4 est juste parfait. :)
14 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
elyse from AustraliaOwner27 May 2018 00:21
I bought this colour (C4) on a whim, I was hoping to find a perfect colour match to my skin (as I like to go a little lighter in colour under the eyes) and this hit the nail on the head! I’m so pleased!
I heard this concealer was a dupe for the Tarte Shape Tape, and I think this is so much better! I’m personally not a fan on the Shape Tape. This concealer doesn’t crease and in my opinion offers more coverage! A great little concealer for the price.
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lina from GreeceOwner14 May 2018 08:44
Everyone kept comparing this to the Tarte Shape Tape concealer, but for my money, it's even better. Not as thick, doesn't settle in fine lines, lasts all day, and the coverage is great, especially if you pick a shade closer to your skin tone. Plus, you can't beat the price. 100% would buy again, highly recommend.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tina from United Kingdom10 May 2018 16:46
This is what started me on Revolution. I read an article how this was selling out and was better than more expensive concealers and that article was quite correct. A little goes a long way and it gives great coverage and who can argue with the price. a) quality b) great price and c) you must be able to find the shade that fits for you given how many they do.

I bought two in different shades and in the summer may have to get a darker one as well. You could mix shades together on your hand if you want a perfect match I guess as well.

Because of how happy I was with this product, I now have a drawer full of various Revolution products, all at great prices.
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Daley from NetherlandsOwner21 April 2018 22:27
For me, with very dry undereyes and unfortunately fine lines (very fine yes, but still.. :P) this works! I will admit that this is not extremely full coverage so for full coverage girls this may not be enough. I look like crap in everythingg full coverage, so this is perfect for me. It's the least drying thing under my eye since the beginning of time.. Even foundations sink into my lines and make it look cracked. So yeah. I tried it for a week or something now and it's the best. And the price cannot get any better!! It is a bit too pinky, which is great for healthy look. I am gonna order a more yellow one too it's so good.
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Paige from United KingdomOwner19 April 2018 13:47
Concealer is amazing for the price, I heard all the reviews about it rivalling tarte shape tape and I have to agree. I now use this instead, why would I pay so much for a concealer when I can stock up on loads of these for the same price and they work just as well if not better. So glad I listened to the hype on this one :)
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Helen from United KingdomOwner17 April 2018 16:14
Am using C4 as this is a good match. I have a light skin tone with freckles and a small amount of redness and it’s on the dry/normal side. I’ve been using this to conceal the dark circles under my eye on top of a colour corrector. I find, due to the thickness of it, I only need to use the tiniest amount, maybe 1 or 2 pinhead size dots, and it gives a good cover and also brightens the area. When set with a light dusting of powder it stays all day and only slightly creases into my fine lines but nothing major. I don’t use this to cover blemishes as I don’t really suffer so can’t review on that side.
13 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tara  from United KingdomOwner03 April 2018 20:24
Easy to apply, amazing coverage and lasts all day teamed with primer and fixing spray. Really pleased, my usual foundation is £28 so I'm really happy that this is very close in quality. The only thing I could critique on would be if it had an SPF then this foundation would be 100% perfect. I am very happy with this product
14 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jessica from AustraliaOwner26 March 2018 11:34
Okay, let me start by saying that this concealer is the best ever. This is the first under eye product that doesn't crease like crazy! When it does crease it's only very minimal and only detected up close.

Revolution Conceal & Define is nicely pigmented and doesn't look cakey or thick. I'll surely be buying again!
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Thalia from GreeceOwner05 March 2018 19:49
it's one of the best consealers i have ever tried. it hasn't the best coverage for someone with really dark cirles but for me it was good enough. it does not stay into the lines especially if you set it and there are so many choices for every skin type.
the only negative is the quantity that is too little and soon you have to buy another.
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lana from United KingdomOwner18 February 2018 15:16
Dark circles under my eyes are hard to cover but this little beauty does the job perfectly! Not cakey, nor grease and blends like a dream! A touch of baking powder and it stays put all day! My must have concealer! My only tiny niggle is that I would like it to last a little longer before I have to repurchase, but at £4 a tube it's not gunna break the bank
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom03 February 2018 20:05
This product is amazing, I ordered one for me and one for my friend , we both love it. its amazing, the coverage is just as it says although the only downside is the smell which smells a little bit like plastic but other than that, this product is amazing and is definitely worth it. I will 100% be re buying this!!
17 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jillie from United KingdomOwner24 February 2018 22:15
The C4 is much better for my skin tone (I started with C5 as that's all Superdrug had at the time that worked for me).
It even works nicely on its own without foundation for a bare look, blends out nicely. I always top this with MakeupRevolution translucent powder and blend out.
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 September 2018 13:50
I used the light cushion correctior under my eyes first, and then applied this over the top and it covered my very bad dark circles very well! I just applied it and blended it with my ring finger. It also covered some minor breakouts. You need it!
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rainy from United KingdomOwner26 May 2018 16:24
Sorry tarte i have been loving your work but rev has managed to not only do a great dupe but has made a superior product with their conceal & define.AND does not cost an arm & a leg...whats not to love.keep up the amazing work folks!😊👑💃👍👏
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Milly from United KingdomOwner06 March 2018 15:04
This concealer is gorgeous. It’s quite heavy coverage but it still looks like skin. Ive been using it by itself without foundation and I’ve just been setting it with some pressed powder. It creates a smooth base to use the rest of your makeup
12 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner28 February 2019 23:38
J'adore cet anti cernes, il est très facile à appliquer, j'ai la peau sèche et c'est vrai qu'en fin de journée mes ridules sous les yeux sont un peu marquées, mais la convrance est bonne et ça reste mon favori pour l'instant, le choix de teintes est vraiment top, je l'ai racheté en supersize, si vous avez testé et aimé ce produit jetez-y un coup d’œil le rapport quantité/prix est beaucoup plus intéressant !
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Iulia from RomaniaOwner08 October 2018 09:05
At first, i wasn't that impressed with the coverage giving that it was compared to the famous Tarte ( which i didn't get a chance to try it), but after the stick foundation was not such a good fit for me,i started to use this as a foundation and i like it, but for my bags under the eyes i have to insist a bit with this.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
becky from AustraliaOwner06 May 2018 10:02
absolutely love this concealer, I bought this shade and one other for highlighting the under eyes, very medium / full coverage that can be built up nicely. I use it for spot concealing, under eye and face highlight and defining the brows and have used them every day since I bought them!!! would highly recommend.
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Denmark20 March 2018 19:13
Very nice concealer, and C4 matches my somewhat fair skintone beautifully. It does tend to crease under my eyes (but all concealers do that on me) so I mainly use it for spotconcealing and for redness on my cheeks and here it does a great job! Also very good as an eyeprimer even though I have greasy and heavy eyelids.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Eleni from BelgiumOwner30 January 2018 00:54
Fantastic product!! This shade is my skin; I used it to cover some red spots I have at the moment and it really covered Everything!! It is true when they say that it gives a full coverage!!! I am glad I bought two of them!!! 😘😘💕
15 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marilize from IrelandOwner10 April 2018 22:33
I have tons of concealers and I find that I reach for this one time and time again. It's super easy to blend, feels light on the delicate undereye area, and stays put all day. I will definitely repurchase.
14 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Madjesty from IrelandOwner23 March 2018 11:25
This is, without a shadow of a doubt, the best concealer I’ve ever used, and I’ve tried them all from high end and designer to drugstore bargain bin. Get yourself one or ten of these you won’t be sorry.
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy 11 May 2018 11:33
Facile da stendere..fissare con della cipria trasparente..e potete stare tranquilla che non vi deluderà. Non si sposta ..Non scarica...rimane lì per tutto il tempo😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
14 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Becky from United KingdomOwner28 March 2018 13:03
I LOVE this concealer. It has great coverage and is blends really well. I have quite dry undereyes so the consistency is great for stopping my undereyes look too dry. Will be stocking up
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mel from United KingdomOwner27 February 2018 11:24
I LOVE this concealer!! I was a loyal tarte shape tape user before I tried this, and now I’ve been converted.
Can’t belive how great this product is, and only 4 pounds???? AMAZING
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Bethan from United KingdomOwner09 February 2018 21:57
I love this concealer, it's a slightly thicker formula than I am used to meaning it dries down a little quicker but it stays put and really conceals spots and dark circles well!
19 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Amanda from United KingdomOwner02 February 2018 19:14
Reviewing on behalf of my 19yr old daughter. We are both new to MUR. She loves this so much, that she has bought spares, just in case it runs out! Blends well, long lasting & creamy
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Hellie from United KingdomOwner05 April 2018 13:40
Not a bad concealer for the younger skin however I am 38 and showing signs of wear and tear and this concealer (like all others) still creases. It's probably an age thing but not as wonderful as all the hype. I advise putting this concealer on under your foundation, it seems to work better for me this way.
11 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner08 August 2018 08:31
This product is amazing and since it has such amazing coverage I need very little under my eyes which makes one bottle last longer. Great product very impressive.
12 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Blerina from AlbaniaOwner17 February 2018 11:04
One of the best concealers I have ever tried. The colour though did not match with my skin tone, for the porpouse of highlighting. I think my perfect colour would be c2.
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 February 2018 10:59
This is amazing. I usually use iconic London for my concealer but this is far far better and it’s lasts too. It’s deffo staying in my makeup bag forever. Only £4 too!!!
17 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anneli from SwedenOwner09 April 2018 20:11
The colour description for this specific colour is off, it says light with neutral(or yellow, can't remember) but this has a strong pink undertone. Maybe they have written wrong colour on it. But the product itself is amazing!
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Samantha from United KingdomOwner20 March 2018 19:31
Really impressed with this product, exceeded all my expectations and was a nice surprise considering the price tag! Would recommend for others
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner13 August 2018 00:54
Meilleur anti cernes !! J’avais le shape tape de tarte et j’ai voulu testé celui ci, c’est exactement le même produit pour 6 fois moins cher !!
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom20 February 2018 14:39
This product is amazing for its price and has very good coverage! Good applicator and easy to blend in. Overall very happy with this product!
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SwedenOwner24 June 2018 08:11
This is the first concealer that I really like. It's great colour match, hiding dark circles and so easy to use. Love it.
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jodie  from United KingdomOwner02 June 2018 15:37
Im on my 2nd concealer of this. I cried when i ran out and didnt have back up lol. Buildable coverage but a nice duey finish.
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Grace from United KingdomOwner13 May 2018 11:54
Amazing product. Great coverage. very affordable price. I defo don't buy the shape tape anymore thanks to this product.
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Leah from United KingdomOwner06 April 2018 11:14
This is one of my favourite concealers! I've bought high end price concealers and they don't compare to this one! Fab product!
14 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kaili from AustraliaOwner17 June 2018 08:47
Definite full coverage! Great sized wand. Just all round great concealer. Would definitely buy again!
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Laura from United KingdomOwner24 January 2018 21:37
mum can't recommend this enough, she loves it, I will be buying her another one, and maybe one for myself. xo
21 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom18 February 2018 21:34
Works very very well but would just say the shade was darker than I thought which was odd but it still blends brilliantly. Great for spots and under eye circles.
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Liv from United StatesOwner15 May 2018 15:13
Love this product, it is by far my favorite concealer. The coverage and brightness is amazing.
11 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Annemari from FinlandOwner08 February 2018 13:15
Just got this and with first try I am in love! Better than Tarte Shape Tape concealer!!
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Naiara from SpainOwner08 February 2018 10:59
I love it really, the colour it's a little salmon, so its perfect for the under eye zone
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mikaela from GreeceOwner26 March 2018 12:23
Nice coverage.
Not too thick!
Very good undertones, blends nice.
Be careful with the foundation underneath the concealer, it tends to break.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo