Revolution Conceal & Define Concealer - C5 From  £4.00

Rating: 4.57 Based on 63 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Jolene from Italy Owner19 March 2018 23:17
These are THE BEST concealers I ever tried! They blend like a charm both with brushes or makeup sponges, the formula it's not thick or heavy so I did not felt like my skin was getting dry when wearing them. I even wore these concealers all over in a thin layer as foundation. The coverage is there, a lot of colors to choose and play with, totally inexpensive...what else can we all need?!
I got shades C2 and C5, both are a good match for yellow undertoned skin. C2 to highlight, C5 to conceal imperfections. LOVE them!
23 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Naomi from United KingdomOwner04 March 2018 01:17
I heard this concealer was really good so for the price I thought I would give it a whirl- and I’m so glad I did! It’s wonderful! I have quite red and blotchy skin and I suffer with breakouts from time to time and I found this wonderful to use. You only need a little bit and you can top up as desired before applying your foundation. Definitely happy I tried it out and I will be stocking up on more for sure!
22 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SwedenOwner03 February 2018 11:06
I saw all the reviews of the tarte concealer and was going to purchase it many times but i just couldn’t justify spending so much money on a concealer. The whole tarte contravercy happend and i saw a video testing this concealer. I ended up buying 4 shades, c1, c2, c5 and c10. The formula is amazing and it will take a lot for me to ever use another concealer than this. Rich in pigment, not too drying, not to tacky so it creases.. just perfect. I’m not interested in a brand that does not make makeup for everyone so for MR to come out with 18 shades, all i can say is.. yaaaaassssss girl
22 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sarah Freedman from United KingdomOwner13 January 2018 21:14
Bought this in shade C5, straight away i knew it was a nice concealer because of the applicator, blends out really nice with a sponge or brush,
Very very similar to a high end brand which is quite pricey, this is just as good and feels better on the skin not too heavy or creasy, i think i will buy the shade C6 & C3 and compare to C5 as they look a little more light neutral for under eye brightening where C5 is slightly warmer,If you have medium golden/yellow toned skin C5 is perfect but i would recommend trying C6 & C3 for a lighter brighter under eye.
Amazing concealer and only £4 its a must for your makeup bag i love it !! My new fav!!
26 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lisakaye from United KingdomOwner27 January 2018 17:35
I bought 3 of these in the shade c5 seen as they’re so hard to get hold of in my local Superdrug.
These are amazing! Full coverage but not cakey and it has real staying power. Amazing dupe for the Tarte shape tape (which I own). I will be definitely repurchasing this! Bye bye Tarte!
23 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
mini from United StatesOwner10 August 2018 00:33
I love these concealers. They are so creamy and the coverage is fantastic. I got one a few shades darker for contour and I really don't need foundation. Just some powder to set. I have serious under eye circles and this just makes them disappear. LOVE it.
23 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ashlee from AustraliaOwner04 July 2018 00:20
This product is really good if you like a full coverage concealer it is thick so beware of that however it’s does blend very nicely that applicator is very soft a gel rear size to apply under eye it is also matte so no shiny under eyes
18 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ashlee from AustraliaOwner04 July 2018 00:20
This product is really good if you like a full coverage concealer it is thick so beware of that however it’s does blend very nicely that applicator is very soft a gel rear size to apply under eye it is also matte so no shiny under eyes
23 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner31 March 2018 15:04
I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS ITEM. - amazing coverage, doesn't feel heavy, and blends seamlessly... HOWEVER. you don't get much product... yes i know it's £4 but I ran out after this after 2 weeks...which was disappointing. But as I love the concealer so much I keep coming back to buy it!!
20 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Claire from FranceOwner15 December 2018 19:06
J'ai été surprise par la bonne couvrance et l'effet naturel de ce concealer. Il ne file pas dans les ridules et ne bouge pas même sans le poudrer.Il faut très peu de produit.Bref, je suis ravie de mon achat!
4 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom15 October 2018 09:55
i have ditched my high end foundation for this! now i only use this concealer and hardly need to top up and take half the time.to get ready because it blends so well!! literally lifechanging!
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Madi from United KingdomOwner08 February 2018 13:57
I have been using this concealor since the day i got it, im so happy i found a concealor that is easy to get and in a excellent price. It has good coverage but the only thing is it creases little bit under my eyes after 4/5 hours of wear but other than that i am impressed.
36 People out of 73 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Vinciane from FranceOwner03 July 2018 19:12
This is definitely the best concealer I've ever tried! The coverage is perfect for me, it is easey to blend, and it is the right colour. I think it is the only one I will buy from now!
20 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
fanny mars from FranceOwner18 April 2018 19:32
le colori est juste parfait n hésitez a poudrer meme pour les personnes de 44 ans comme moi les ridules sont effacer les poches atténuées rien a envier au shape tape prix imbattable
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jo from United KingdomOwner25 January 2018 13:09
I found C5 to be a great colour match for me. It is a good, all round concealer but it doesn't work under my eyes as I find it highlights all my fine lines instead of covering them up like I want it to. But for the price I will definitely buy it again
30 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 April 2018 11:11
So orange, creases so bad, not that good coverage as have to apply quite a bit and oxidises a lot! I was really excited to use it but can’t put it to use. I’m thinking about getting a different shade because my friends have different shades and they said theirs are much better and don’t do any of the above
15 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner22 March 2018 12:10
Je m’attendais à une couvrance révolutionnaire d’apres Une youtubeuse et c’est un bon produit correct mais qui assèche un peu et couvre mais pas plus que mon Lancôme . Impossible d’avoir le C6 la bonne couleur qui était à nouveau en rupture de stock alors que je l’avais payé et commandé.
Site cependant sérieux bonne réception et remboursement rapide mais ne montre pas suffisamment les teintes et mauvaise évaluation de leur stock !
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner18 June 2018 19:25
A concealer with great coverage,easy to blend, it stays 6 to 8 hours and also it does not crease. The picture with colour swatches is very helpfull and accurate!!
30 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner11 April 2018 06:40
I bought this product based on reviews and I was not disappointed. I have been using NARS concealer but I think I have found a new favorite especially for the price point!
19 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Isabelle from United Kingdom21 March 2018 19:44
Full coverage and easy to blend, doesn’t oxidise through out the day either! I personally found I got through it very quickly so have had to repurchase it again sooner than I’d have liked but at £4 it’s not going to break the bank!
17 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 February 2018 23:49
This product gives amazing coverage that really does last all day, gave me more confidence through the day and don’t have to reapply. Quite a small bottle so runs out farely quickly but for the price it’s definitely good value !
56 People out of 96 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner22 November 2018 04:01
I have been using it for a couple of months now and OMG wow its better than any others i have used I recommend it. Blends easily so smooth. Need more.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Celia from FranceOwner28 February 2018 16:09
This is literally the best concealer I've ever tried ! And I only tried high end ones. It looks natural and matte and it blends in to the skin. This is perfection
19 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Shumaya from United KingdomOwner09 February 2018 07:49
This is a must for all the beauty lovers, the coverage is full and so easy to blend. The best bit about it is that it is so affordable.
27 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marianne from FranceOwner01 March 2018 11:21
Rien à reprocher à ce produit, il a toutes les qualités nécessaires d'un bon concealer ! Je recommande et le recommanderais
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lucie from United KingdomOwner17 February 2018 14:00
Brill dupe from a certain brand.. in LOVE!! So affordable and the applicator is a good size. Would highly recommended!
22 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 February 2019 14:00
1st time used this product. Great for covering my brown liver spots. Will definitely be using again.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lauren from United KingdomOwner22 August 2018 17:49
I personally think this item is better than the shape tape concealer - I love that’s it’s affordable too
19 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nikki B from United KingdomOwner15 February 2018 12:12
Absolutely love this product and won’t use anything else now. Could do with being in a larger tube though
44 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 February 2018 21:04
The shizzle of concealers. Brilliant coverage, not light and not heavy. Fantastic quality for the price.
23 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maureen from United Kingdom11 May 2018 01:03
This is great to use with a finger to spread it where it is needed, lovely shade, great cover.
18 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rabia from United KingdomOwner19 March 2018 00:34
This is my go to to concealer it’s one of best things especially when it’s that cheap and it works!
16 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ange from FranceOwner22 April 2018 21:06
Permet de bien cacher les cernes, mais attention aux teintes multiples pour ma part j'ai pris légèrement trop orangé.
Pour le prix c'est impeccable
11 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Olesia from RussiaOwner20 July 2018 03:17
Great, the C5 is perfect for my tanned skin. Hides circles under eyes.
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 March 2018 12:06
My favourite concealer ever I will use it until the day I die ! Love it !!!
18 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 February 2018 15:33
This concealer is so full coverage, yet still lightweight. Worth every penny.
23 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Vilya from FranceOwner19 May 2018 15:30
Je met juste 4* par rapport à un petit degrés de couvrant en moins ! Sinon rien à dire pour l'instant je l'ai utilisé quelques fois déjà.
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gemma from United KingdomOwner14 April 2018 17:43
Absolutely love it! It's so thick and creamy and a dream to blend <3
21 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FinlandOwner14 June 2018 15:50
It really cancels everything!!! Loved it!
15 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
June from United KingdomOwner20 March 2018 13:03
This is the best drugstore concealer ever.
28 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marie from United KingdomOwner16 March 2018 16:35
what a find, super coverage and not heavy.
23 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner30 November 2018 09:05
Prodotto ottimo coprendo perfetta
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 May 2018 13:48
As good as high end concealers
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from France29 March 2018 11:31
Sèche vite mais super!!
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Angela Andriopoulou from GreeceOwner14 March 2018 11:36
Nice color ... good cover
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonym from AustriaOwner07 March 2018 15:47
This concealer is amazing!
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anita from DenmarkOwner15 February 2018 12:19
The best concealer what I ever used!
31 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anita from DenmarkOwner15 February 2018 12:17
The best concealer what I ever used!
36 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner13 April 2018 00:16
I have been looking for a concealer that doesn't crease under my eyes but sadly this concealer does. I really wanted to like it but it just doesn't work.
19 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonym from Germany30 March 2018 11:21
Sehr gut
17 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo